lui-solr.git
3 years agoAdd packages for jessie (java7/tomcat8) v0.8
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
Add packages for jessie (java7/tomcat8)

4 years agoTypo in description masterkey-lui-solr4-slave-tomcat6
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 6 May 2015 08:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Typo in description masterkey-lui-solr4-slave-tomcat6

4 years agoAdd dynamic _path field SOLR-18
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 6 May 2015 08:06:21 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Add dynamic _path field SOLR-18

4 years agoFix NEWS, IDMETA
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Fix NEWS, IDMETA

4 years agoRemove
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:38:10 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Remove

4 years agoAdd dynamic binary field MKH-248
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add dynamic binary field MKH-248

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoFor testing
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:58:00 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
For testing

5 years agoAdd multi-value on meeting-*
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Add multi-value on meeting-*

5 years agoAllow multiple values for corporate-*
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Allow multiple values for corporate-*

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:12:37 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agofix stop and pid file
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
fix stop and pid file

5 years agoFix start
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Fix start

5 years agoRemove searcher parameters, since they dont exist in minimal schema
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Remove searcher parameters, since they dont exist in minimal schema

5 years agoAdd comments, remove unused
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Add comments, remove unused

5 years agoMinimal required fields for the harvester/solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Minimal required fields for the harvester/solr

5 years agoVersion 0.6.2 v0.6.2
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Version 0.6.2

5 years agoEnforce same version for all lui-solr packages
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Enforce same version for all lui-solr packages

5 years agoUpdate to new package
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Update to new package

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoUse latest solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Use latest solr

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRelative to tomcat/container
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Relative to tomcat/container

5 years agoUse docValues for all facets
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Use docValues for all facets

5 years agoVersion v0.6.2
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Version v0.6.2

5 years agoUpdate to latest solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Update to latest solr

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRemove older wars
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Remove older wars

5 years agoVersion v0.6.1-2 v0.6.1-2
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Version v0.6.1-2

5 years agoVersion 0.6.1
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Version 0.6.1

5 years agoCreate the directory before copying
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Create the directory before copying

5 years agoInstall init script v0.6.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 15:01:23 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Install init script

5 years agoRemove master stuff. Setup one configuration
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:56:43 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Remove master stuff. Setup one configuration

5 years agoFix usage of common path in zookeeper setup
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Fix usage of common path in zookeeper setup

5 years agoRemove double zookeeper
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Remove double zookeeper

5 years agoFix path to delete
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Fix path to delete

5 years agoVersion 0.6.0
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Version 0.6.0

5 years ago:Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
:Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoinit.d script
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
init.d script

5 years agoNew sample configurations
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
New sample configurations

5 years agoNew sample configurations
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
New sample configurations

5 years agoAdd SOLR_HOME option
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add SOLR_HOME option

5 years agoAdd Zookeeper package
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add Zookeeper package

5 years agoAlign with master
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Align with master

5 years agoAlign with master
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Align with master

5 years agoRemove versioned link
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Remove versioned link

5 years agoignore runtime files
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
ignore runtime files

5 years agoNew options format
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
New options format

5 years agoMake new configuration directory from config
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Make new configuration directory from config

5 years agoImprove configuration from options file.
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Improve configuration from options file.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoWrongly added
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:36:24 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Wrongly added

5 years agodefault to /var/[log|run]
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
default to /var/[log|run]

5 years agoRemove pid file
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Remove pid file

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:15:27 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoZookeeper setup
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Zookeeper setup

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoImplement start/stop
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:46:31 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
Implement start/stop

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:20:52 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoAdd relevance(score) to output
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Add relevance(score) to output

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRemove maxChars for full record searches. It is not stored, indexed only
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Remove maxChars for full record searches. It is not stored, indexed only

5 years agoUse doc values for author_exact and subject_exact (facet) field
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Use doc values for author_exact and subject_exact (facet) field

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoVersion 0.5.2 v0.5.2
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Version 0.5.2

5 years agoUpdate comment to force update
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Update comment to force update

5 years agoVersion 0.5.1 v0.5.1
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Version 0.5.1

5 years agoAdd comment to force config check
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Add comment to force config check

5 years agoRemoving
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Removing

5 years agoFix common location. Hopefully get scripts installed
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Fix common location. Hopefully get scripts installed

5 years agoAdd to ensure configuration "patch"
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Add to ensure configuration "patch"

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:20:52 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoFix PATH overriding
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Fix PATH overriding

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRename last-modified to harvest- fields
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Rename last-modified to harvest- fields

5 years agoAdopt 4.4 changes.
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:28:01 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Adopt 4.4 changes.

5 years agoAdopt 4.4 changes. Comment out load of contribution libs
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Adopt 4.4 changes. Comment out load of contribution libs

5 years agoAdopt 2.4 changes. Comment out load of contribution libs
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Adopt 2.4 changes. Comment out load of contribution libs

5 years agoAdd wrong place
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:00:19 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Add wrong place

5 years agoAdd zookeeper script
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Add zookeeper script

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:21:22 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoAdd transactionId (for internal harvester usage. Add dates as both date and string...
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Add transactionId (for internal harvester usage. Add dates as both date and string type

5 years agoRefactor to new solr war name v0.5.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Refactor to new solr war name

5 years agoVersion 0.5.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Version 0.5.0

5 years agoMerge tag 'v0.4.11'
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Merge tag 'v0.4.11'

5 years agoUpgrade to 4.4.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Upgrade to 4.4.0

5 years agoRemove Solr 3.6.x
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:59:37 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Remove Solr 3.6.x

5 years agoRemove stored on copy fields: Due to new atomic update
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Remove stored on copy fields: Due to new atomic update

5 years agoVersion 0.4.11 v0.4.11
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Version 0.4.11

5 years agoSolr4 configuration. Enable replication towards master: Change hostname.
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Solr4 configuration. Enable replication towards master: Change hostname.

5 years agoEnable replication.
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Enable replication.

5 years agoVersion 0.4.10
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Version 0.4.10

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRemove -d. add scripts to package
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Remove -d. add scripts to package

5 years agoAdd help. Add path option
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Add help. Add path option

5 years agoMoved scripts
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Moved scripts

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoExpunge deletes
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Expunge deletes

5 years agoRemove the database id: not in use. Expunge deletes
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Remove the database id: not in use. Expunge deletes

5 years agoVersion 0.4.9 v0.4.9
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:45:46 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Version 0.4.9