lui-solr.git
5 years agoVersion 0.4.9 v0.4.9
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:45:46 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Version 0.4.9

5 years agoVersion 0.4.8
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Version 0.4.8

5 years agoFix war location
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:41:01 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Fix war location

5 years agoFix: use Solr 4 config v0.4.8
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fix: use Solr 4 config

5 years agoRemove Solr 3 stuff
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:16:19 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Remove Solr 3 stuff

5 years agoUse Solr 4 config!
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:15:54 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Use Solr 4 config!

5 years agoFix java jdk version to 6 v0.4.7
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Fix java jdk version to 6

5 years agoFix COMMON_TOMCAT setting to match package. Rewrite copy of libraries
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Fix COMMON_TOMCAT setting to match package. Rewrite copy of libraries

5 years agoVersion 0.4.7
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Version 0.4.7

5 years agoFix: add catalina home
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:18:08 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Fix: add catalina home

6 years agoVersion 0.4.6 v0.4.6
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:12:27 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Version 0.4.6

6 years agoUpgrade to 3.6.2 war
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Upgrade to 3.6.2 war

6 years agoFix: install the correct solr4 context
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fix: install the correct solr4 context

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 14:26:14 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

6 years agoRemove solr (3) packages. Use branch 0.3.x for that. New package with extra libraries...
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Remove solr (3) packages. Use branch 0.3.x for that. New package with extra libraries need for Solr 4

6 years agoFix war version
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Fix war version

6 years agoRemove solr 3. Use 0.3.x branch to generate new Solr 3 packages
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Remove solr 3. Use 0.3.x branch to generate new Solr 3 packages

6 years agoExt. libraries required for Solr 4
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Ext. libraries required for Solr 4

6 years agoMore configurable
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
More configurable

6 years agoFix: use first/new Searcher that loads used facets
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:47:49 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Fix: use first/new Searcher that loads used facets

6 years agoVersion 0.4.5 v0.4.5
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 06:46:55 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Version 0.4.5

6 years agoFix unstable
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 06:43:54 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Fix unstable

6 years agoAdd text files
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 23:12:21 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Add text files

6 years agoVersion 0.4.4 v0.4.4
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Version 0.4.4

6 years agoFix: updated with new war
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:06:21 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Fix: updated with new war

6 years agoFix conf directory name
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 20:51:32 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Fix conf directory name

6 years agoVersion 0.4.3
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Version 0.4.3

6 years agoUpgrade 3.6 version
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:56:24 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Upgrade 3.6 version

6 years agoFix issue with solrconfig and schema for Solr 3
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 17:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Fix issue with solrconfig and schema for Solr 3

6 years agoVersion 3.6.2
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Version 3.6.2

6 years agoBack to Solr 4. Solr 3 in own config
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:40:17 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Back to Solr 4. Solr 3 in own config

6 years agoBack to Solr 4. Solr 3 in own config
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Back to Solr 4. Solr 3 in own config

6 years agoSchema for Solr 3
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Schema for Solr 3

6 years agoRevert to Solr 3 format
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:24:47 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Revert to Solr 3 format

6 years agoMerge with master
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:39:11 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge with master

6 years agoFix post inst/rm for solr 4 v0.4.2
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Fix post inst/rm for solr 4

6 years agoRename solr 4
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:48:41 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Rename solr 4

6 years agoVersion 0.4.2
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Version 0.4.2

6 years agoPackages for Solr 4
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Packages for Solr 4

6 years agoNew packages for Solr 4
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
New packages for Solr 4

6 years agoConfig files for Solr 4
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Config files for Solr 4

6 years agopostinst/rm files for Solr4
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
postinst/rm files for Solr4

6 years agoAdd Solr-4 to package
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Add Solr-4 to package

6 years agoChange to Solr-4.3
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 12:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Change to Solr-4.3

6 years agoChange to Solr-4.3
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 12:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Change to Solr-4.3

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:06:20 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

6 years agoConfigurable host
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 09:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Configurable host

6 years agoScripts to commit, optimize or delete on a solr index
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:32:19 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Scripts to commit, optimize or delete on a solr index

6 years agoVersion 0.3.0-4
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Version 0.3.0-4

6 years agoFix wrong solrconfig linking
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Fix wrong solrconfig linking

6 years agoVersion 0.3.1-3 v0.3.1-3 v0.3.1-3
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:28:14 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Version 0.3.1-3

6 years agoAdd removal of linked files
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Add removal of linked files

6 years agochange tomcat path to solr-slave
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
change tomcat path to solr-slave

6 years agoVersion 0.3.1-2 v0.3.1-2
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:03:31 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Version 0.3.1-2

6 years agoIssue with slave
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:02:25 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Issue with slave

6 years agoVersion 0.3.1 v0.3.1
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Version 0.3.1

6 years agov0.3.0-7
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:33:38 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
v0.3.0-7

6 years agoFix ownership of index data directory
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Fix ownership of index data directory

6 years agoFix ownership of index data directory
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Fix ownership of index data directory

6 years agoFix solr config location . Link special context for master and slave
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Fix solr config location . Link special context for master and slave

6 years agospecial context for master/slave
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:31:16 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
special context for master/slave

6 years agov0.3.0-6
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:58:54 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
v0.3.0-6

6 years agoVersion 0.3.0-5
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Version 0.3.0-5

6 years agoRemove old named postinst
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Remove old named postinst

6 years agoVersion 0.3.0-4 v0.3.0-4
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Version 0.3.0-4

6 years agoLeft over from single package. Delete
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Left over from single package. Delete

6 years agoWrong place for changing to tomcat(6)
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Wrong place for changing to tomcat(6)

6 years agoRemove alien comment
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Remove alien comment

6 years agoRemove alien comment
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Remove alien comment

6 years agoVersion 0.3.0-3
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Version 0.3.0-3

6 years agoVersion 0.3.0 (packages for squeeze)
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 12:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Version 0.3.0 (packages for squeeze)

6 years agonew NEWS
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
new NEWS

6 years agoMissing newline
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Missing newline

6 years agoAdd build dependencies
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Add build dependencies

6 years agoVersion 0.3.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:50:59 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Version 0.3.0

6 years agoFix master/slave configuration
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:44:58 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Fix master/slave configuration

6 years agoIgnore temp files
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:33:25 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Ignore temp files

6 years agoUpdate dependencies. New/change packages
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Update dependencies. New/change packages

6 years agoDelete log
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Delete log

6 years agoSpecial files for master and slave
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Special files for master and slave

6 years agoUpdate to latest 3.x var
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Update to latest 3.x var

6 years agoIgnore temp dir
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Ignore temp dir

6 years agobuild timestamp
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
build timestamp

6 years agoFirst packages and rules. Need verificatione
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
First packages and rules. Need verificatione

6 years agoNewer versions of Solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Newer versions of Solr

6 years agoIncrease max number of warming searchers
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Increase max number of warming searchers

7 years agoIgnore data. Used in devl.
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:03:59 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Ignore data. Used in devl.

7 years agoDevl. config
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:03:08 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Devl. config

7 years agoDevl. tomcat context
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:02:16 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Devl. tomcat context

7 years agoconf/solrconfig-devl.xml
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:01:39 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
conf/solrconfig-devl.xml

7 years agorenamed solr-conf conf
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
renamed solr-conf conf

7 years agoPrepare for 0.2.2 release
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
Prepare for 0.2.2 release

7 years agoDefault request parameter spellcheck=true added
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Default request parameter spellcheck=true added

7 years agoFix typo in shema.xml
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Fix typo in shema.xml

7 years agoPrepare for 0.2.1 release v0.2.1
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 11:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Prepare for 0.2.1 release

7 years agoAdd spellchecking to default request handler
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:54:53 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Add spellchecking to default request handler

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 22:10:02 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

7 years agoStore subject*. Use facet field type.
Dennis Schafroth [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 21:17:38 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Store subject*. Use facet field type.

7 years agoFix docBase in context.xml
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Fix docBase in context.xml

7 years agoUpt version v0.2.0
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
Upt version