lui-solr.git
5 years agoInstall init script v0.6.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 15:01:23 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Install init script

5 years agoRemove master stuff. Setup one configuration
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:56:43 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Remove master stuff. Setup one configuration

5 years agoFix usage of common path in zookeeper setup
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Fix usage of common path in zookeeper setup

5 years agoRemove double zookeeper
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Remove double zookeeper

5 years agoFix path to delete
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Fix path to delete

5 years agoVersion 0.6.0
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Version 0.6.0

5 years ago:Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
:Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoinit.d script
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
init.d script

5 years agoNew sample configurations
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
New sample configurations

5 years agoNew sample configurations
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
New sample configurations

5 years agoAdd SOLR_HOME option
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add SOLR_HOME option

5 years agoAdd Zookeeper package
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add Zookeeper package

5 years agoAlign with master
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Align with master

5 years agoAlign with master
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Align with master

5 years agoRemove versioned link
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Remove versioned link

5 years agoignore runtime files
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
ignore runtime files

5 years agoNew options format
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
New options format

5 years agoMake new configuration directory from config
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Make new configuration directory from config

5 years agoImprove configuration from options file.
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Improve configuration from options file.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoWrongly added
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:36:24 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Wrongly added

5 years agodefault to /var/[log|run]
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
default to /var/[log|run]

5 years agoRemove pid file
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Remove pid file

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:15:27 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoZookeeper setup
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Zookeeper setup

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoImplement start/stop
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:46:31 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
Implement start/stop

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:20:52 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoAdd relevance(score) to output
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Add relevance(score) to output

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRemove maxChars for full record searches. It is not stored, indexed only
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Remove maxChars for full record searches. It is not stored, indexed only

5 years agoUse doc values for author_exact and subject_exact (facet) field
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Use doc values for author_exact and subject_exact (facet) field

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoVersion 0.5.2 v0.5.2
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Version 0.5.2

5 years agoUpdate comment to force update
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Update comment to force update

5 years agoVersion 0.5.1 v0.5.1
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Version 0.5.1

5 years agoAdd comment to force config check
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Add comment to force config check

5 years agoRemoving
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Removing

5 years agoFix common location. Hopefully get scripts installed
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Fix common location. Hopefully get scripts installed

5 years agoAdd to ensure configuration "patch"
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Add to ensure configuration "patch"

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:20:52 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoFix PATH overriding
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Fix PATH overriding

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRename last-modified to harvest- fields
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Rename last-modified to harvest- fields

5 years agoAdopt 4.4 changes.
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:28:01 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Adopt 4.4 changes.

5 years agoAdopt 4.4 changes. Comment out load of contribution libs
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Adopt 4.4 changes. Comment out load of contribution libs

5 years agoAdopt 2.4 changes. Comment out load of contribution libs
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Adopt 2.4 changes. Comment out load of contribution libs

5 years agoAdd wrong place
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:00:19 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Add wrong place

5 years agoAdd zookeeper script
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Add zookeeper script

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:21:22 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoAdd transactionId (for internal harvester usage. Add dates as both date and string...
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Add transactionId (for internal harvester usage. Add dates as both date and string type

5 years agoRefactor to new solr war name v0.5.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Refactor to new solr war name

5 years agoVersion 0.5.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Version 0.5.0

5 years agoMerge tag 'v0.4.11'
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Merge tag 'v0.4.11'

5 years agoUpgrade to 4.4.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Upgrade to 4.4.0

5 years agoRemove Solr 3.6.x
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:59:37 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Remove Solr 3.6.x

5 years agoRemove stored on copy fields: Due to new atomic update
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Remove stored on copy fields: Due to new atomic update

5 years agoVersion 0.4.11 v0.4.11
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Version 0.4.11

5 years agoSolr4 configuration. Enable replication towards master: Change hostname.
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Solr4 configuration. Enable replication towards master: Change hostname.

5 years agoEnable replication.
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Enable replication.

5 years agoVersion 0.4.10
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Version 0.4.10

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRemove -d. add scripts to package
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Remove -d. add scripts to package

5 years agoAdd help. Add path option
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Add help. Add path option

5 years agoMoved scripts
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Moved scripts

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoExpunge deletes
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Expunge deletes

5 years agoRemove the database id: not in use. Expunge deletes
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Remove the database id: not in use. Expunge deletes

5 years agoVersion 0.4.9 v0.4.9
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:45:46 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Version 0.4.9

5 years agoVersion 0.4.8
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Version 0.4.8

5 years agoFix war location
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:41:01 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Fix war location

5 years agoFix: use Solr 4 config v0.4.8
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fix: use Solr 4 config

5 years agoRemove Solr 3 stuff
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:16:19 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Remove Solr 3 stuff

5 years agoUse Solr 4 config!
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:15:54 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Use Solr 4 config!

5 years agoFix java jdk version to 6 v0.4.7
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Fix java jdk version to 6

5 years agoFix COMMON_TOMCAT setting to match package. Rewrite copy of libraries
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Fix COMMON_TOMCAT setting to match package. Rewrite copy of libraries

5 years agoVersion 0.4.7
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Version 0.4.7

5 years agoFix: add catalina home
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:18:08 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Fix: add catalina home

6 years agoVersion 0.4.6 v0.4.6
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:12:27 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Version 0.4.6

6 years agoUpgrade to 3.6.2 war
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Upgrade to 3.6.2 war

6 years agoFix: install the correct solr4 context
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fix: install the correct solr4 context

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 14:26:14 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

6 years agoRemove solr (3) packages. Use branch 0.3.x for that. New package with extra libraries...
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Remove solr (3) packages. Use branch 0.3.x for that. New package with extra libraries need for Solr 4

6 years agoFix war version
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Fix war version

6 years agoRemove solr 3. Use 0.3.x branch to generate new Solr 3 packages
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Remove solr 3. Use 0.3.x branch to generate new Solr 3 packages

6 years agoExt. libraries required for Solr 4
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Ext. libraries required for Solr 4

6 years agoMore configurable
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
More configurable

6 years agoFix: use first/new Searcher that loads used facets
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:47:49 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Fix: use first/new Searcher that loads used facets

6 years agoVersion 0.4.5 v0.4.5
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 06:46:55 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Version 0.4.5

6 years agoFix unstable
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 06:43:54 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Fix unstable

6 years agoAdd text files
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 23:12:21 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Add text files

6 years agoVersion 0.4.4 v0.4.4
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Version 0.4.4

6 years agoFix: updated with new war
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:06:21 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Fix: updated with new war

6 years agoFix conf directory name
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 20:51:32 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Fix conf directory name

6 years agoVersion 0.4.3
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Version 0.4.3

6 years agoUpgrade 3.6 version
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:56:24 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Upgrade 3.6 version

6 years agoFix issue with solrconfig and schema for Solr 3
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 17:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Fix issue with solrconfig and schema for Solr 3

6 years agoVersion 3.6.2
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Version 3.6.2

6 years agoBack to Solr 4. Solr 3 in own config
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:40:17 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Back to Solr 4. Solr 3 in own config

6 years agoBack to Solr 4. Solr 3 in own config
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Back to Solr 4. Solr 3 in own config