yazproxy-moved-to-github.git
3 years agoVersion 1.3.10 master v1.3.10
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Version 1.3.10

3 years agoNo debian/changelog
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:40:07 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
No debian/changelog

3 years agodebian compat 9
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
debian compat 9

3 years agoUse new debhelper
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Use new debhelper

3 years agoBuild for CentOS7 and newer Ubuntu distros
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 09:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
Build for CentOS7 and newer Ubuntu distros

3 years agonmake: update libxml2 versions. No zlib
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 09:58:16 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
nmake: update libxml2 versions. No zlib

4 years agodeb: deprecated substitution ${Source-Version} YPRX-25
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
deb: deprecated substitution ${Source-Version} YPRX-25

4 years agoFix idmetaversion strips n SA-743
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:53:28 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Fix idmetaversion strips n SA-743

4 years agoSame Ubuntu list as YAZ
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Same Ubuntu list as YAZ

4 years agoBump year to 2015
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:02:24 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Bump year to 2015

5 years agoBuild packages for Ubuntu Trusty Tahr 14.04 LTS
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:27:12 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Build packages for Ubuntu Trusty Tahr 14.04 LTS

5 years agoVersion 1.3.9 v1.3.9
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Version 1.3.9

5 years agoUse libyazpp6 and YAZ-5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:05:27 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Use libyazpp6 and YAZ-5

5 years agoFix SEGV when reaching max-clients YPRX-20
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Fix SEGV when reaching max-clients YPRX-20

5 years agoAdd cast (fix YAZ4 compile in previous commit)
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:48:33 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add cast (fix YAZ4 compile in previous commit)

5 years agoUpdates for YAZ 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Updates for YAZ 5

6 years agoNo longer build for Ubuntu natty
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
No longer build for Ubuntu natty

6 years agoRPM: simplify make install rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
RPM: simplify make install rule

6 years agoVersion 1.3.8 v1.3.8
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:12:30 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Version 1.3.8

6 years agoAdd Ubuntu quantal
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:00:16 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Add Ubuntu quantal

6 years agoDocument empty value for backendelementset
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:54:46 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Document empty value for backendelementset

6 years agoRemove some useless code
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:49:14 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Remove some useless code

Variables being assigned and of no use, etc.

6 years agoEmpty backendelementset results in no elementset
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Empty backendelementset results in no elementset

transmitted to backend.

6 years agoWarn if unknown attribute is met in syntax config
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:41:40 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Warn if unknown attribute is met in syntax config

6 years agoExample config uses backendelementset
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:40:24 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Example config uses backendelementset

6 years agoUpdate documentation WRT backendelementset
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Update documentation WRT backendelementset

6 years agoFix memory leak: scan ODR was not released
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Fix memory leak: scan ODR was not released

6 years agoNew syntax config attr: backendelementset
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
New syntax config attr: backendelementset

which specifies elementset to be used for backend.

6 years agoPackages use libyazpp5
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Packages use libyazpp5

6 years agoReformat: delete trailing whitespace
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Reformat: delete trailing whitespace

6 years agoUpdate year for documentation
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Update year for documentation

6 years agoVersion 1.3.7 v1.3.7
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Version 1.3.7

6 years agoyazproxy needs libyazpp.la
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:16:05 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
yazproxy needs libyazpp.la

6 years agoIDMETA part of dist
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 07:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
IDMETA part of dist

6 years agoInit message size from 1 MB to 64 MB
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 07:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Init message size from 1 MB to 64 MB

That's for he InitRequest that is sent to the backend target.

6 years agoAdd centso5 to dist
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 07:16:12 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Add centso5 to dist

6 years agoSupport SRU/SRW scan
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Support SRU/SRW scan

Patch from Rustam T. Usmanov.

7 years agoUse m4/id-config.sh
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Use m4/id-config.sh

7 years agoBuild for Ubuntu precise, no build for maverick
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 May 2012 10:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Build for Ubuntu precise, no build for maverick

7 years agoRead version from IDMETA rather than configure.ac.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Read version from IDMETA rather than configure.ac.

In other words, configure.ac gets its version from IDMETA.

7 years agobuildconf removes autom4te.cache
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
buildconf removes autom4te.cache

This is to ensure that software version is not cached but taken
from IDMETA as it should.

7 years agoChange configure contact to yaz-help@indexdata.dk
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Change configure contact to yaz-help@indexdata.dk

7 years agoFix init of max_sockets
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Fix init of max_sockets

7 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:57:01 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Update m4

8 years agoVersion 1.3.6 (really this time) v1.3.6
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Version 1.3.6 (really this time)

8 years agoAdd yazproxy.spec
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Add yazproxy.spec

8 years agoAdd doc-clean rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:30:41 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Add doc-clean rule

8 years agoVersion 1.3.6
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Version 1.3.6

8 years agoUbuntu maverick
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:23:59 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Ubuntu maverick

8 years agoCheck for USEMARCON version
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:20:46 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Check for USEMARCON version

8 years agoUpdate doc/common + m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Update doc/common + m4

8 years agoMore news
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:51:45 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
More news

8 years agoPatch from Ere Maijala when building with USEMARCON 3.15
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 17:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Patch from Ere Maijala when building with USEMARCON 3.15

8 years agobuildconf.sh -d: use --with-pic
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:44:46 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
buildconf.sh -d: use --with-pic

8 years agoDoc: update to Docbook 4.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Doc: update to Docbook 4.4

9 years agoRemove etch, jaunty, intrepid, hardy
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Remove etch, jaunty, intrepid, hardy

9 years agoAdd IDMETA
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add IDMETA

9 years agoWin makefile: update for YAZ4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Win makefile: update for YAZ4

9 years agolibyazproxy.la uses libyazpp.la
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
libyazproxy.la uses libyazpp.la

Use LIBADD rather than LDADD on applications

9 years agoRPM: update for libyazpp4
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
RPM: update for libyazpp4

9 years agoDebian: update for libyazpp4
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Debian: update for libyazpp4

9 years agoRPM: Remove *.la from install
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
RPM: Remove *.la from install

9 years agoRemove *.la files.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Remove *.la files.

http://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/LAFileRemoval

9 years agoUpdated m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Updated m4

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:46:54 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy

9 years agoFix spelling (should be -D , not -X).
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:46:16 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Fix spelling (should be -D , not -X).

9 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Update m4

9 years agoVersion 1.3.5 v1.3.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:12:48 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Version 1.3.5

9 years agoUpdate to use Odr_int
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Update to use Odr_int

9 years agoFix install doc rule for Automake 1.11
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fix install doc rule for Automake 1.11

10 years agoUpdate to new ID URLs
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Update to new ID URLs

10 years agoUpdated m4.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 15:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Updated m4.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 15:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy

10 years agoPass-through x-username and omitted password to Z39.50 target.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 15:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Pass-through x-username and omitted password to Z39.50 target.

10 years agoUpdate to new logo
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 16:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Update to new logo

10 years agoUpdated m4.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Updated m4.

10 years agoUpdated footer comment
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Updated footer comment

10 years agoHappy new year
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 12:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Happy new year

10 years agoAdded RPM spec
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Added RPM spec

10 years agoCall autoheader when needed
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Call autoheader when needed

10 years agoSame buildconf.sh as YAZ
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Same buildconf.sh as YAZ

10 years agoDescribe backendcharset
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 13:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Describe backendcharset

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://adam@git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 09:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://adam@git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy

10 years agoUpdated for newer Libxml2/libxslt.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 09:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Updated for newer Libxml2/libxslt.

10 years agoUpdated to latest doc/common.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 17:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Updated to latest doc/common.

10 years agoSame buildconf.sh as yaz
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 13:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Same buildconf.sh as yaz

10 years agoUpdated for newer libxml2/libxslt
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Updated for newer libxml2/libxslt

10 years agoUnix text.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 08:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Unix text.

10 years agoRun both git submodule init + update
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:30:36 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Run both git submodule init + update

10 years agoAlways run 'git submodule update' when git is in use
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Always run 'git submodule update' when git is in use

10 years agoUse PDF_COMPILE for PDF creation
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 08:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Use PDF_COMPILE for PDF creation

11 years agoBuild Require yazpp 1.1.1 v1.3.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Build Require yazpp 1.1.1

11 years agoVersion 1.3.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Version 1.3.4

11 years agoOmit debian directory from tar dist
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Omit debian directory from tar dist

11 years agoUsing yaz_mk_sru_surrogate when available
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 May 2008 18:07:43 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Using yaz_mk_sru_surrogate when available

11 years agoShow -V option in usage message.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Show -V option in usage message.

11 years agoOption -V shows yazproxy version.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:36:49 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Option -V shows yazproxy version.

11 years agoVersion 1.3.3.2. v1.3.3.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Version 1.3.3.2.

11 years agoTreat target name as possible SRU database and allow omitted explain.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Treat target name as possible SRU database and allow omitted explain.

The matching of a target uses both the name attribute in the target
sections as well as the database content in explain. Previously only
explain database was used in match. Also allow explain to be omitted
for SRU.

11 years agoBump version to 1.3.3.1 v1.3.3.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 21 May 2008 11:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Bump version to 1.3.3.1