yazproxy-moved-to-github.git
7 years agoBuild for Ubuntu precise, no build for maverick
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 May 2012 10:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Build for Ubuntu precise, no build for maverick

7 years agoRead version from IDMETA rather than configure.ac.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Read version from IDMETA rather than configure.ac.

In other words, configure.ac gets its version from IDMETA.

7 years agobuildconf removes autom4te.cache
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
buildconf removes autom4te.cache

This is to ensure that software version is not cached but taken
from IDMETA as it should.

7 years agoChange configure contact to yaz-help@indexdata.dk
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Change configure contact to yaz-help@indexdata.dk

7 years agoFix init of max_sockets
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Fix init of max_sockets

7 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:57:01 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Update m4

8 years agoVersion 1.3.6 (really this time) v1.3.6
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Version 1.3.6 (really this time)

8 years agoAdd yazproxy.spec
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Add yazproxy.spec

8 years agoAdd doc-clean rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:30:41 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Add doc-clean rule

8 years agoVersion 1.3.6
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Version 1.3.6

8 years agoUbuntu maverick
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:23:59 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Ubuntu maverick

8 years agoCheck for USEMARCON version
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:20:46 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Check for USEMARCON version

8 years agoUpdate doc/common + m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Update doc/common + m4

8 years agoMore news
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:51:45 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
More news

8 years agoPatch from Ere Maijala when building with USEMARCON 3.15
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 17:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Patch from Ere Maijala when building with USEMARCON 3.15

8 years agobuildconf.sh -d: use --with-pic
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:44:46 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
buildconf.sh -d: use --with-pic

8 years agoDoc: update to Docbook 4.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Doc: update to Docbook 4.4

9 years agoRemove etch, jaunty, intrepid, hardy
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Remove etch, jaunty, intrepid, hardy

9 years agoAdd IDMETA
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add IDMETA

9 years agoWin makefile: update for YAZ4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Win makefile: update for YAZ4

9 years agolibyazproxy.la uses libyazpp.la
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
libyazproxy.la uses libyazpp.la

Use LIBADD rather than LDADD on applications

9 years agoRPM: update for libyazpp4
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
RPM: update for libyazpp4

9 years agoDebian: update for libyazpp4
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Debian: update for libyazpp4

9 years agoRPM: Remove *.la from install
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
RPM: Remove *.la from install

9 years agoRemove *.la files.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Remove *.la files.

http://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/LAFileRemoval

9 years agoUpdated m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Updated m4

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:46:54 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy

9 years agoFix spelling (should be -D , not -X).
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:46:16 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Fix spelling (should be -D , not -X).

9 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Update m4

9 years agoVersion 1.3.5 v1.3.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:12:48 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Version 1.3.5

9 years agoUpdate to use Odr_int
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Update to use Odr_int

9 years agoFix install doc rule for Automake 1.11
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fix install doc rule for Automake 1.11

10 years agoUpdate to new ID URLs
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Update to new ID URLs

10 years agoUpdated m4.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 15:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Updated m4.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 15:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy

10 years agoPass-through x-username and omitted password to Z39.50 target.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 15:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Pass-through x-username and omitted password to Z39.50 target.

10 years agoUpdate to new logo
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 16:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Update to new logo

10 years agoUpdated m4.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Updated m4.

10 years agoUpdated footer comment
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Updated footer comment

10 years agoHappy new year
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 12:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Happy new year

10 years agoAdded RPM spec
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Added RPM spec

10 years agoCall autoheader when needed
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Call autoheader when needed

10 years agoSame buildconf.sh as YAZ
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Same buildconf.sh as YAZ

10 years agoDescribe backendcharset
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 13:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Describe backendcharset

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://adam@git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 09:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://adam@git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazproxy

10 years agoUpdated for newer Libxml2/libxslt.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 09:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Updated for newer Libxml2/libxslt.

10 years agoUpdated to latest doc/common.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 17:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Updated to latest doc/common.

10 years agoSame buildconf.sh as yaz
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 13:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Same buildconf.sh as yaz

10 years agoUpdated for newer libxml2/libxslt
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Updated for newer libxml2/libxslt

10 years agoUnix text.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 08:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Unix text.

10 years agoRun both git submodule init + update
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:30:36 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Run both git submodule init + update

10 years agoAlways run 'git submodule update' when git is in use
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Always run 'git submodule update' when git is in use

10 years agoUse PDF_COMPILE for PDF creation
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 08:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Use PDF_COMPILE for PDF creation

11 years agoBuild Require yazpp 1.1.1 v1.3.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Build Require yazpp 1.1.1

11 years agoVersion 1.3.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Version 1.3.4

11 years agoOmit debian directory from tar dist
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Omit debian directory from tar dist

11 years agoUsing yaz_mk_sru_surrogate when available
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 May 2008 18:07:43 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Using yaz_mk_sru_surrogate when available

11 years agoShow -V option in usage message.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Show -V option in usage message.

11 years agoOption -V shows yazproxy version.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:36:49 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Option -V shows yazproxy version.

11 years agoVersion 1.3.3.2. v1.3.3.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Version 1.3.3.2.

11 years agoTreat target name as possible SRU database and allow omitted explain.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Treat target name as possible SRU database and allow omitted explain.

The matching of a target uses both the name attribute in the target
sections as well as the database content in explain. Previously only
explain database was used in match. Also allow explain to be omitted
for SRU.

11 years agoBump version to 1.3.3.1 v1.3.3.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 21 May 2008 11:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Bump version to 1.3.3.1

11 years agoReformat (cosmetic changes).
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 21 May 2008 08:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Reformat (cosmetic changes).

11 years agoZ39.50 authentication user is no longer set to client-IP for SRU.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 21 May 2008 08:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Z39.50 authentication user is no longer set to client-IP for SRU.

Removed code that sets Z39.50 authentication user to client-IP (peer).
This fixes connections reuse between differnet SRU clients from various
peer addresses.

11 years agoUpdated copyright headers. Omit CVS IDs.
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 17:47:55 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Updated copyright headers. Omit CVS IDs.

11 years agoUpdated m4 and doc/common.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:21:35 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Updated m4 and doc/common.

11 years agoUpdate copyright year range.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 12:27:56 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Update copyright year range.

11 years agoFixed title for max-sockets.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 12:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Fixed title for max-sockets.

11 years agoIgnore .o files. v1.3.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 11:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Ignore .o files.

11 years agoUse .gitignore.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 11:12:36 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Use .gitignore.

11 years agoVersion 1.3.3.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 11:00:57 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Version 1.3.3.

11 years agoUsing USEMARCON 3 API.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 10:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Using USEMARCON 3 API.

Patch from Ere Maijala. Bug #2121.

11 years agoThe pre-init stage honors max-sockets as well.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 23:11:39 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
The pre-init stage honors max-sockets as well.

11 years agoAllow max-sockets in use to a particular target to be configured.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 17:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Allow max-sockets in use to a particular target to be configured.

The per-target setting 'max-sockets' allows number of sockets to be in
use. If reached and HTTP is in use a HTTP response with status code 500
is returned.

11 years agoHandle submodules.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 08:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Handle submodules.

11 years agoUse Git log to build ChangeLog.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 08:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Use Git log to build ChangeLog.

11 years agoTowards 1.3.2 YAZPROXY.1.3.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Towards 1.3.2

11 years agoBump version to 1.3.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 14:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
Bump version to 1.3.2

11 years agoUsing yazpp3.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 10:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Using yazpp3.

11 years agoUsing yaz_daemon rather than own code. Fixed bug #2060.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 09:33:22 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Using yaz_daemon rather than own code. Fixed bug #2060.

Added option -D for yazproxy which puts yazproxy in background after
startup. Fixed bug #2060: Killing yazproxy parent does not kill the
child as well. Documentation for yazproxy man pages updated.

11 years agoRequire autoconf 2.60 (bug #2050)
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 21:51:40 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Require autoconf 2.60 (bug #2050)

11 years agoVersion 1.3.1. YAZPROXY.1.3.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 12:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
Version 1.3.1.

11 years agoFixed bug #1989: For PQF SRU one char is stipped off query.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
Fixed bug #1989: For PQF SRU one char is stipped off query.

11 years agoFixed bug #1821: Wrong order of include directories for compiling.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 11:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
Fixed bug #1821: Wrong order of include directories for compiling.

11 years agollow EXSLT to be used if it's available.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 11:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
llow EXSLT to be used if it's available.

11 years agoHandle IPV6 peer addresses (bug #1398).
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 08:14:02 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
Handle IPV6 peer addresses (bug #1398).

12 years agoRemoved / in doc install rule to avoid double-slash (cygwin)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 09:42:09 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Removed / in doc install rule to avoid double-slash (cygwin)

12 years agoRemoved definition of docdir. It is set by automake already
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 07:06:32 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
Removed definition of docdir. It is set by automake already

12 years agoUpdated to use libxml2 2.6.68, libxslt 1.1.19.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 08:28:13 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
Updated to use libxml2 2.6.68, libxslt 1.1.19.

12 years agoUse entity idcommon rather than common
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 May 2007 11:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Use entity idcommon rather than common

12 years agoTowards 1.3.0. YAZPROXY.1.3.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 9 May 2007 09:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
Towards 1.3.0.

12 years agoUse Odr_oid for OIDs. Require yazpp 1.0.3 (YAZ 3.0.2)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 8 May 2007 12:05:08 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Use Odr_oid for OIDs. Require yazpp 1.0.3 (YAZ 3.0.2)

12 years agoMajor version 2 yazproxy.{dll,lib}. Using major version 2 of yazpp.
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 May 2007 20:30:24 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
Major version 2 yazproxy.{dll,lib}. Using major version 2 of yazpp.

12 years agoAllow NULL otherinfo ptr in get_cookie and get_proxy.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 2 May 2007 09:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
Allow NULL otherinfo ptr in get_cookie and get_proxy.

12 years agoAdded patch by David Chalmers which relays x-username,x-password SRU
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 19:46:34 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
Added patch by David Chalmers which relays x-username,x-password SRU
values to Z39.50 backend.

12 years agoFixed Debian package description.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 20:56:54 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Fixed Debian package description.

12 years agoAdded Debian style copyright.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 20:46:58 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Added Debian style copyright.

12 years agoAnother and hopefully, last, YAZ OID DB update
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 21:54:27 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Another and hopefully, last, YAZ OID DB update

12 years agoUsing oid_oid_to_dotstring
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 20:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
Using oid_oid_to_dotstring

12 years agoUpdate for YAZ 3s new OID system
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 18:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
Update for YAZ 3s new OID system