yazpp-moved-to-github.git
11 years agoyazpp.spec not generated by configure
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
yazpp.spec not generated by configure

yazpp.spec.in gone.

11 years agoyazpp-config: Use exec_prefix, libdir, includedir
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
yazpp-config: Use exec_prefix, libdir, includedir

Use these variables as determined by configure

11 years agoRPM 1.2.3-2. Depend on YAZ 4.1.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:11:29 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
RPM 1.2.3-2. Depend on YAZ 4.1.0

11 years agobuildconf.sh -d: use --with-pic
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:11:46 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
buildconf.sh -d: use --with-pic

11 years agoAdd Ubuntu maverick
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 12:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Add Ubuntu maverick

11 years agoFix up echo_source correctly
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Fix up echo_source correctly

11 years agoDoc: DB 4.4. Move yazpp-config man to section 1
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Doc: DB 4.4. Move yazpp-config man to section 1

11 years agoSimplify yazpp-config a bit
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Simplify yazpp-config a bit

src_root, build_root values can be taken from automake value.

11 years agoRPM: call ldconfig for libyazpp pkg
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
RPM: call ldconfig for libyazpp pkg

11 years agoFix yaz++ URL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:24:31 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Fix yaz++ URL

11 years agoRemove etch, jaunty, intrepid, hardy
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 13:22:01 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Remove etch, jaunty, intrepid, hardy

11 years agoVersion 1.2.3 v1.2.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Version 1.2.3

11 years agoWin makefile: omit /machine:i386 option
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Win makefile: omit /machine:i386 option

11 years agoRPM: Remove *.la from install
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:44:57 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
RPM: Remove *.la from install

11 years agolibyaz.la is used by libzoompp.la
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 10:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
libyaz.la is used by libzoompp.la

11 years agoRemove *.la files.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Remove *.la files.

http://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/LAFileRemoval

11 years agoUpdate news WRT YAZ. v1.2.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Update news WRT YAZ.

11 years agoRequire YAZ 4.0.8 (4.0.7 libgnutls-dev dep problem)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:44:27 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Require YAZ 4.0.8 (4.0.7 libgnutls-dev dep problem)

11 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update m4

11 years agoAdd IDMETA
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Add IDMETA

11 years agoVersion 1.2.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Version 1.2.2

11 years agoApply FD_CLOEXEC on listening socket
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Apply FD_CLOEXEC on listening socket

Use fcntl on listening socket to ensure it gets closed in case any
server ever execs. There is no need for a child to listen and keep
the port occupied.

11 years agoBump version to 1.2.1. Depend on YAZ 4.0.1 v1.2.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 09:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.2.1. Depend on YAZ 4.0.1

12 years agoUpdate news v1.2.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Update news

12 years agoBump version to 1.2.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:54:12 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.2.0

12 years agoUpdate pkg names in RPM
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Update pkg names in RPM

12 years agoRemove unmaintained VC project files
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Remove unmaintained VC project files

12 years agoUsing manifest by default
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Using manifest by default

12 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Update m4

12 years agolibyazpp.so depends on libyaz.so
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:12:25 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
libyazpp.so depends on libyaz.so

12 years agoRecordCache: set_max_size takes size_t
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
RecordCache: set_max_size takes size_t

12 years agoBump copyright year
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

12 years agoBump libzoomcpp to .so version 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Bump libzoomcpp to .so version 4

12 years agoUpdate so version to 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Update so version to 4

12 years agoUpdate dh_makeshlibs for yaz4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Update dh_makeshlibs for yaz4

12 years agoDebian update for yaz4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Debian update for yaz4

12 years agoRPM update for yaz4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:07:11 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
RPM update for yaz4

12 years agoUse YAZ4 DLL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Use YAZ4 DLL

12 years agoDo not use old Z_PRES-defines
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Do not use old Z_PRES-defines

12 years agoVersion 1.1.6 v1.1.6
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 08:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Version 1.1.6

12 years agoUpdate to use Odr_int
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:42:00 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Update to use Odr_int

12 years agoRemove DETAILS_AT_TOP (Doxygen)
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:06:26 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Remove DETAILS_AT_TOP (Doxygen)

12 years agoversion 1.1.5 v1.1.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
version 1.1.5

12 years agoFix install doc rule for Automake 1.11
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fix install doc rule for Automake 1.11

12 years agoUpdate to new ID URLs
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Update to new ID URLs

12 years agoNo longer needed .gitignore
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 13:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
No longer needed .gitignore

12 years agoRemove unused Makefile
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 13:48:58 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Remove unused Makefile

12 years agoAdd newline to libyazpp3-dev.install v1.1.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 12:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Add newline to libyazpp3-dev.install

12 years agoVersion 1.1.4. Depend on YAZ 3.0.47
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 12:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Version 1.1.4. Depend on YAZ 3.0.47

12 years agoVersion 1.1.3 (Debian) v1.1.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Version 1.1.3 (Debian)

12 years agoNews for 1.1.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
News for 1.1.3

12 years agoDoxygen (do not use 'dot')
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Doxygen (do not use 'dot')

12 years agoRenamed class Yaz_bw to TimeStat
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Renamed class Yaz_bw to TimeStat

12 years agoNew class yazpp::LimitConnect (from YAZ Proxy)
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 15:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
New class yazpp::LimitConnect (from YAZ Proxy)

12 years agoBump version due to new classes
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Bump version due to new classes

12 years agoBump (c) year
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Bump (c) year

12 years agoNew class Yaz_bw (from YAZ proxy originally)
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
New class Yaz_bw (from YAZ proxy originally)

12 years agoNew utility int GDU::get_size
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
New utility int GDU::get_size

12 years agoFix warning (make string constant)
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 07:42:05 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Fix warning (make string constant)

12 years agoVersion 1.1.2 v1.1.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Version 1.1.2

12 years agoAdd doc-clean rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 13:42:17 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Add doc-clean rule

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

12 years agoRecordCache::add clones instead of making refs to it.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
RecordCache::add clones instead of making refs to it.

RecordCache::add clones data for real rather than grabbing memory from
supplied ODR. The clone is achieved by new functions in YAZ:
yaz_clone_z_NamePlusRecord and yaz_clone_z_RecordComposition.

12 years agoBump version to 1.1.2 and require YAZ 3.0.45.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 10:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.1.2 and require YAZ 3.0.45.

12 years agoUpdate to new logo
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 16:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Update to new logo

12 years agoUpdated m4.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:58:39 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Updated m4.

12 years agoUpdated doc/common.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Updated doc/common.

13 years agoUpdated footer comment
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Updated footer comment

13 years agoHappy new year
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 12:57:40 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Happy new year

13 years agoUsing copyright-year entity
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 12:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Using copyright-year entity

13 years agoFixed Requires for libyazpp3-devel
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Fixed Requires for libyazpp3-devel

13 years agoAdded RPM spec
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Added RPM spec

13 years agoCall autoheader when needed
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:31:51 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Call autoheader when needed

13 years agoSame buildconf.sh as YAZ
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Same buildconf.sh as YAZ

13 years agoUpdated for latest doc/common.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 17:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Updated for latest doc/common.

13 years agoSame buildconf.sh as yaz
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 12:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Same buildconf.sh as yaz

13 years agoRemoved ignore from unused directory.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 06:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Removed ignore from unused directory.

13 years agoUpdated for newer libxml2/libxslt
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Updated for newer libxml2/libxslt

13 years agoRun both git submodule init + update
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Run both git submodule init + update

13 years agoAlways run 'git submodule update' when git is in use
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Always run 'git submodule update' when git is in use

13 years agoUse PDF_COMPILE for PDF creatio
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 08:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Use PDF_COMPILE for PDF creatio

13 years agoBuild-Require YAZ 3.0.30. v1.1.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:05:13 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Build-Require YAZ 3.0.30.

13 years agoDebian version 1.1.1-1
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Debian version 1.1.1-1

13 years agoVersion 1.1.1.
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Version 1.1.1.

13 years agodebian directory no longer part of dist
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 10:53:20 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
debian directory no longer part of dist

13 years agoRemoved trailing comma from enum list
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:24:34 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Removed trailing comma from enum list

13 years agoBump version to 1.1.0.1. v1.1.0.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 21 May 2008 11:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Bump version to 1.1.0.1.

13 years agoChanged decode failure handling a bit so that failNotify is called.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 20 May 2008 14:04:11 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Changed decode failure handling a bit so that failNotify is called.

Changed decode failure handling a bit so that failNotify is called.
But use shutdown rather than close_session.

13 years agoFixed crash that occurs when decoding fails.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 20 May 2008 13:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Fixed crash that occurs when decoding fails.

Fixed crash that occurs when decoding fails. The failNotify call
is removed because the preceeding close already destroys the object (this).

13 years agoUpdated copyright headers.
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Updated copyright headers.

13 years agoUpdated doc/common.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Updated doc/common.

13 years agoIgnore more files
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Ignore more files

13 years agoLatest m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:14:02 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Latest m4

13 years agoUse gitignore based on old cvsignore.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 08:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Use gitignore based on old cvsignore.

13 years agoUse Git log to build ChangeLog.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 08:27:35 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Use Git log to build ChangeLog.

13 years agoAdd submodules if not present already.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 08:27:16 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Add submodules if not present already.

13 years agoTowards 1.1.0 YAZPP.1.1.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Towards 1.1.0

13 years agoRequire YAZ 3.0.26 or later.
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 14:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Require YAZ 3.0.26 or later.

13 years agoFor win, generate yazpp3.dll instead of yazpp2.dll.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 10:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
For win, generate yazpp3.dll instead of yazpp2.dll.

13 years agoFixed bug #2095: libzoompp.so must be it's own debian package.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 09:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
Fixed bug #2095: libzoompp.so must be it's own debian package.

Fixed bug #2095: libzoompp.so must be it's own debian package - by
bumping library libzoompp.la version info major from 2 to 3.