yazpp-moved-to-github.git
7 years agoBump year to 2015
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Bump year to 2015

7 years agoVersion 1.6.2 v1.6.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
Version 1.6.2

7 years agonmake: no manifest by default
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
nmake: no manifest by default

7 years agoWindows instead of win32
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Windows instead of win32

7 years agoMention VS 2013
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Mention VS 2013

7 years agoUpdate doc/common
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Update doc/common

7 years agoUpdate for VS 2013
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:47:40 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Update for VS 2013

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

Conflicts:
IDMETA

7 years agoVersion 1.6.1 v1.6.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Version 1.6.1

7 years agoUpd list of Ubuntu dists
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Upd list of Ubuntu dists

7 years agoDo not build for Ubuntu raring, quantal (obsolete)
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Do not build for Ubuntu raring, quantal (obsolete)

7 years agoDo not build for Ubuntu oneiric
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Do not build for Ubuntu oneiric

7 years agodebian/changelog now auto generated
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
debian/changelog now auto generated

7 years agoDo not build for Ubuntu Lucid anymore
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:21:14 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Do not build for Ubuntu Lucid anymore

8 years agoMove from sgml to nxml indentation YPP-15
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Move from sgml to nxml indentation YPP-15

8 years agoDeb 1.6.0-2.indexdata
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:33:41 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Deb 1.6.0-2.indexdata

8 years agoOffer 1.6.0 API
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:30:24 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Offer 1.6.0 API

8 years agoBuild packages for Ubuntu Trusty Tahr 14.04 LTS
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Build packages for Ubuntu Trusty Tahr 14.04 LTS

8 years agoVersion 1.6.0 v1.6.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:06:45 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Version 1.6.0

8 years agoRequire YAZ 5.1.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:02:34 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Require YAZ 5.1.0

8 years agoUse thread-safe rpn2cql and cql2rpn from YAZ YPP-14
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Use thread-safe rpn2cql and cql2rpn from YAZ YPP-14

From YAZ-756.

8 years agoallow RPN to CQL conversion with Yaz_cql2rpn class YPP-13
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
allow RPN to CQL conversion with Yaz_cql2rpn class YPP-13

8 years agoyazpp-config: quote some RHS values (that might include blanks)
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
yazpp-config: quote some RHS values (that might include blanks)

8 years agoRemove 'and Mike Taylor' clause from copyright
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 10:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Remove 'and Mike Taylor' clause from copyright

For avoidance of doubt: I, Mike Taylor, being of sound mind, do hereby
irrevocably transfer my copyright in ZOOM C++, and any other parts of
YAZ that I contributed, to Index Data.

8 years agoHappy new year
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 19:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Happy new year

Omit copyright year range from most source files. We don't want to
update them every year anymore.

8 years agoAdd Debian jessie, Ubuntu raring+saucy
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Add Debian jessie, Ubuntu raring+saucy

8 years agoVersion 1.5.2 v1.5.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Version 1.5.2

8 years agodoc: remove prefix entity - not in use
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
doc: remove prefix entity - not in use

And it breaks our local0.ent / local.ent trick.

8 years agoMake improved RecordCache::add YPP-10
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Make improved RecordCache::add YPP-10

This will take a CompSpec as argument. We leave existing
RecordCache:add for now.

8 years agoFix libyazpp6-dbg to depend on libyazpp6
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 10:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Fix libyazpp6-dbg to depend on libyazpp6

8 years agoDocumentation rebuilt if local.ent changes
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Documentation rebuilt if local.ent changes

8 years agoVersion 1.5.1 v1.5.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:40:20 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Version 1.5.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

8 years agoSort conversion in az_cql2rpn::query_transform YPP-9
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Sort conversion in az_cql2rpn::query_transform YPP-9

8 years agoquery_transform: any size for PQF result + minor refactor
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:52:56 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
query_transform: any size for PQF result + minor refactor

8 years agoAdd check for GDU type
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Add check for GDU type

8 years agoGDU: if decode fails in assignment, reset m_gdu ptr
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
GDU: if decode fails in assignment, reset m_gdu ptr

This fixes a SEGV that could otherwise happen.

8 years agoRename tstquery to test_query
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:10:08 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Rename tstquery to test_query

8 years agotstquery using YAZ check
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
tstquery using YAZ check

8 years agoVersion 1.5.0 v1.5.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:01:22 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Version 1.5.0

8 years agoIgnore debian/dirs produced
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 11:24:55 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Ignore debian/dirs produced

8 years agoBump libzoompp so version to 6
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Bump libzoompp so version to 6

8 years agoBump so/DLL to major version 6 and use YAZ 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Bump so/DLL to major version 6 and use YAZ 5

8 years agoNew pkg libyazpp6 using libyaz5
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 14:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
New pkg libyazpp6 using libyaz5

8 years agoUpdate to debhelper version 7
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Update to debhelper version 7

8 years agoAdd unsigned char cast for YAZ 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Add unsigned char cast for YAZ 4

8 years agoUse odr_create_Odr_oct
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Use odr_create_Odr_oct

and make yazpp work with both YAZ 4 and YAZ 5.

8 years agoNo longer build for Ubuntu natty
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
No longer build for Ubuntu natty

9 years agoVersion 1.4.1 v1.4.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Version 1.4.1

9 years agoRephrase on GCC
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:36:50 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Rephrase on GCC

9 years agoUpdate names for DLLs in doc
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:31:05 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Update names for DLLs in doc

9 years agoUpdate NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Update NEWS

9 years agoAllow cert fname to be given for PDU_Assoc YAZPP-7
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Allow cert fname to be given for PDU_Assoc YAZPP-7

Thus allowing a SSL/HTTPS server role.

9 years agoDebug package libyazpp5-dbg. YPP-6
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Debug package libyazpp5-dbg. YPP-6

9 years agoRPM: simplify make install rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
RPM: simplify make install rule

9 years agoBump year
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Bump year

9 years agoAdd Ubuntu quantal
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:59:15 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Add Ubuntu quantal

9 years agoPimpl LimitConnect class v1.4.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Pimpl LimitConnect class

9 years agoPimpl TimeStat class
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Pimpl TimeStat class

9 years agoUpdate NEWS WRT yazpp-config change
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Update NEWS WRT yazpp-config change

9 years agoyazpp-config daels with zoom for in-source
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
yazpp-config daels with zoom for in-source

9 years agoBump to SO version 5 for zoom lib
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:00:35 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Bump to SO version 5 for zoom lib

9 years agoAdd missing install files for Debian package
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Add missing install files for Debian package

9 years agoBump to SO version 5, towards 1.4.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Bump to SO version 5, towards 1.4.0

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/yazpp

9 years agoGenerate yazpp5 dll
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Generate yazpp5 dll

9 years agoDefine destructor for PDU_AssocThread
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Define destructor for PDU_AssocThread

9 years agoPimpl RecordCache class
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Pimpl RecordCache class

9 years agoFurther trims of SocketManager class
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Further trims of SocketManager class

9 years agoMore files to ignore
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:49:17 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
More files to ignore

9 years agoIgnore yazpp-config.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Ignore yazpp-config.1

9 years agoPimpl SocketManager class
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Pimpl SocketManager class

9 years agoPimpl Yaz_Z_Query class
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Pimpl Yaz_Z_Query class

9 years agoNew PDU_Assoc method get_comstack
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
New PDU_Assoc method get_comstack

Allows us to change COMSTACK settings, such as max_recv_bytes.

9 years agoPDU_Assoc: comstack helper method to priv
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
PDU_Assoc: comstack helper method to priv

Also re-order methods in PDU_Assoc a bit to make it clearer WRT
categories.

9 years agoPimpl Z_Assoc class
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Pimpl Z_Assoc class

9 years agoMake PDU_Assoc_priv members private
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Make PDU_Assoc_priv members private

9 years agoRemove redundant comment
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Remove redundant comment

9 years agoPimpl PDU_Assoc class
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Pimpl PDU_Assoc class

9 years agoRemove two obsolete Doxygen settings
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Remove two obsolete Doxygen settings

9 years agoAdd missing YAZLALIB for zoom programs
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 14:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Add missing YAZLALIB for zoom programs

9 years agoyazpp-config no longer returns zoom library by default
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 14:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
yazpp-config no longer returns zoom library by default

The yazpp-config command no longer returns -lzoompp by default.
Only if "zoom" is passed to yazpp-config it is returned.

9 years agoReformat. Add Emacs local variables
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Reformat. Add Emacs local variables

9 years agoVersion 1.3.3 v1.3.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Version 1.3.3

9 years agoUpdate zlint for new z-assoc/pdu-assoc behavior
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 19:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Update zlint for new z-assoc/pdu-assoc behavior

In particular failNotify is now called on Z_Assoc::close .

9 years agoRemove code for unused local var
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Remove code for unused local var

9 years agoUse dpkg-buildflags in build process
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Use dpkg-buildflags in build process

This is to use hardening options for the libraries and programs.
Refer to http://wiki.debian.org/Hardening for more information.

9 years agodebian: devel => libdevel
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
debian: devel => libdevel

9 years agoRemove useless lines from rules
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Remove useless lines from rules

9 years agoReformat: delete trailing whitespace
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Reformat: delete trailing whitespace

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

9 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Update m4

9 years agoVersion 1.3.2 v1.3.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Version 1.3.2

9 years agoPDU_Assoc: Fix missing close if session is dead
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:33:07 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
PDU_Assoc: Fix missing close if session is dead

When queue is flushed and session is daed, close session. Fixes
a problem with missing close in HTTP 1.0 - no keepalive mode.

9 years agoUse m4/id-config.sh
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Use m4/id-config.sh

9 years agoDH compat 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
DH compat 5

9 years agoVersion 1.3.1 v1.3.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Version 1.3.1

9 years agoSocketManager::processEvent returns 1 on EINTR
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
SocketManager::processEvent returns 1 on EINTR

This changes behavior a bit, but ensures that it returns if
we receive a signal.

10 years agoBuild for Ubuntu precise, no build for maverick
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 May 2012 10:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Build for Ubuntu precise, no build for maverick

10 years agoVersion 1.3.0 v1.3.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Version 1.3.0