yazpp-moved-to-github.git
9 years agoVersion 1.3.3 v1.3.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Version 1.3.3

9 years agoUpdate zlint for new z-assoc/pdu-assoc behavior
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 19:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Update zlint for new z-assoc/pdu-assoc behavior

In particular failNotify is now called on Z_Assoc::close .

9 years agoRemove code for unused local var
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Remove code for unused local var

9 years agoUse dpkg-buildflags in build process
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Use dpkg-buildflags in build process

This is to use hardening options for the libraries and programs.
Refer to http://wiki.debian.org/Hardening for more information.

9 years agodebian: devel => libdevel
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
debian: devel => libdevel

9 years agoRemove useless lines from rules
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Remove useless lines from rules

9 years agoReformat: delete trailing whitespace
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Reformat: delete trailing whitespace

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

9 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Update m4

9 years agoVersion 1.3.2 v1.3.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Version 1.3.2

9 years agoPDU_Assoc: Fix missing close if session is dead
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:33:07 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
PDU_Assoc: Fix missing close if session is dead

When queue is flushed and session is daed, close session. Fixes
a problem with missing close in HTTP 1.0 - no keepalive mode.

9 years agoUse m4/id-config.sh
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Use m4/id-config.sh

9 years agoDH compat 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
DH compat 5

9 years agoVersion 1.3.1 v1.3.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Version 1.3.1

9 years agoSocketManager::processEvent returns 1 on EINTR
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
SocketManager::processEvent returns 1 on EINTR

This changes behavior a bit, but ensures that it returns if
we receive a signal.

10 years agoBuild for Ubuntu precise, no build for maverick
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 May 2012 10:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Build for Ubuntu precise, no build for maverick

10 years agoVersion 1.3.0 v1.3.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Version 1.3.0

10 years agoSocketManager deals with observers being lost during poll graceful_stop
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:25:43 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
SocketManager deals with observers being lost during poll

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into graceful_stop
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into graceful_stop

10 years agoDo not build for Debian lenny anymore
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Do not build for Debian lenny anymore

10 years agoAdd SocketManager::getNumberOfObservers
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Add SocketManager::getNumberOfObservers

Returns number of observers.

10 years agoBeginnings of graceful stop
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:44:06 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Beginnings of graceful stop

10 years agoUpdate doc/common
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Update doc/common

10 years agoUpdate version in NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 13:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Update version in NEWS

10 years agoVersion 1.2.8 v1.2.8
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 12:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Version 1.2.8

10 years agoBump copyright year
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 12:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

10 years agoDocument changes
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 12:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Document changes

10 years agoLog up to 1K of buffer content if decoding fails
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Log up to 1K of buffer content if decoding fails

10 years agoPDU decode failure: log lead bytes and PDU size
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
PDU decode failure: log lead bytes and PDU size

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 11:22:49 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

10 years agoHappy new year
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 11:22:44 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Happy new year

10 years agobuildconf removes autom4te.cache
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
buildconf removes autom4te.cache

This is to ensure that software version is not cached but taken
from IDMETA as it should.

10 years agoRemove Ubuntu karmic from build
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:33:00 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Remove Ubuntu karmic from build

10 years agoRPM: get version from IDMETA
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
RPM: get version from IDMETA

So we don't need to update the spec file for each release anymore.

10 years agoIDMETA part of dist
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:23:13 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
IDMETA part of dist

10 years agoRead version from IDMETA rather than configure.ac.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:22:33 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Read version from IDMETA rather than configure.ac.

In other words, configure.ac gets its version from IDMETA.

10 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Update m4

10 years agoVersion 1.2.7 v1.2.7
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:19:57 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Version 1.2.7

10 years agoVersion 1.2.6 v1.2.6
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Version 1.2.6

11 years agoUpdate configure to generate config.h
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 25 May 2011 13:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Update configure to generate config.h

11 years agobuildconf.sh: update package list for compiling with sources
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 May 2011 11:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
buildconf.sh: update package list for compiling with sources

11 years agoVersion 1.2.5 v1.2.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 May 2011 09:12:52 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Version 1.2.5

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

Conflicts:
IDMETA

11 years agoAdd Debian wheezy, Ubuntu natty
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
Add Debian wheezy, Ubuntu natty

Remove Ubuntu jaunty, Ubuntu intrepid, Ubuntu hardy.

11 years agosync FreeBSD updates from yaz/buildconf.sh
Wolfram Schneider [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 12:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
sync FreeBSD updates from yaz/buildconf.sh

11 years agoVersion 1.2.4 v1.2.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Version 1.2.4

11 years agoUpd links in README
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Upd links in README

11 years agoRPM: Release includes 'indexdata' name
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
RPM: Release includes 'indexdata' name

Use indexdata in release name so this package can be distinguished
from other vendors.

11 years agoHappy new year
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Happy new year

11 years agoRPM: make it relocatable
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
RPM: make it relocatable

11 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Update m4

11 years agoyazpp.spec not generated by configure
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
yazpp.spec not generated by configure

yazpp.spec.in gone.

11 years agoyazpp-config: Use exec_prefix, libdir, includedir
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
yazpp-config: Use exec_prefix, libdir, includedir

Use these variables as determined by configure

11 years agoRPM 1.2.3-2. Depend on YAZ 4.1.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:11:29 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
RPM 1.2.3-2. Depend on YAZ 4.1.0

11 years agobuildconf.sh -d: use --with-pic
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:11:46 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
buildconf.sh -d: use --with-pic

11 years agoAdd Ubuntu maverick
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 12:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Add Ubuntu maverick

11 years agoFix up echo_source correctly
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Fix up echo_source correctly

11 years agoDoc: DB 4.4. Move yazpp-config man to section 1
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Doc: DB 4.4. Move yazpp-config man to section 1

11 years agoSimplify yazpp-config a bit
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Simplify yazpp-config a bit

src_root, build_root values can be taken from automake value.

11 years agoRPM: call ldconfig for libyazpp pkg
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
RPM: call ldconfig for libyazpp pkg

11 years agoFix yaz++ URL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:24:31 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Fix yaz++ URL

11 years agoRemove etch, jaunty, intrepid, hardy
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 13:22:01 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Remove etch, jaunty, intrepid, hardy

11 years agoVersion 1.2.3 v1.2.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Version 1.2.3

12 years agoWin makefile: omit /machine:i386 option
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Win makefile: omit /machine:i386 option

12 years agoRPM: Remove *.la from install
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:44:57 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
RPM: Remove *.la from install

12 years agolibyaz.la is used by libzoompp.la
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 May 2010 10:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
libyaz.la is used by libzoompp.la

12 years agoRemove *.la files.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Remove *.la files.

http://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/LAFileRemoval

12 years agoUpdate news WRT YAZ. v1.2.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Update news WRT YAZ.

12 years agoRequire YAZ 4.0.8 (4.0.7 libgnutls-dev dep problem)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:44:27 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Require YAZ 4.0.8 (4.0.7 libgnutls-dev dep problem)

12 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update m4

12 years agoAdd IDMETA
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Add IDMETA

12 years agoVersion 1.2.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Version 1.2.2

12 years agoApply FD_CLOEXEC on listening socket
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Apply FD_CLOEXEC on listening socket

Use fcntl on listening socket to ensure it gets closed in case any
server ever execs. There is no need for a child to listen and keep
the port occupied.

12 years agoBump version to 1.2.1. Depend on YAZ 4.0.1 v1.2.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 09:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.2.1. Depend on YAZ 4.0.1

12 years agoUpdate news v1.2.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Update news

12 years agoBump version to 1.2.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:54:12 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.2.0

12 years agoUpdate pkg names in RPM
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Update pkg names in RPM

12 years agoRemove unmaintained VC project files
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Remove unmaintained VC project files

12 years agoUsing manifest by default
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Using manifest by default

12 years agoUpdate m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Update m4

12 years agolibyazpp.so depends on libyaz.so
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:12:25 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
libyazpp.so depends on libyaz.so

12 years agoRecordCache: set_max_size takes size_t
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
RecordCache: set_max_size takes size_t

12 years agoBump copyright year
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Bump copyright year

12 years agoBump libzoomcpp to .so version 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Bump libzoomcpp to .so version 4

12 years agoUpdate so version to 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Update so version to 4

12 years agoUpdate dh_makeshlibs for yaz4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Update dh_makeshlibs for yaz4

12 years agoDebian update for yaz4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Debian update for yaz4

12 years agoRPM update for yaz4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:07:11 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
RPM update for yaz4

12 years agoUse YAZ4 DLL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Use YAZ4 DLL

12 years agoDo not use old Z_PRES-defines
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Do not use old Z_PRES-defines

12 years agoVersion 1.1.6 v1.1.6
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 08:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Version 1.1.6

12 years agoUpdate to use Odr_int
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:42:00 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Update to use Odr_int

12 years agoRemove DETAILS_AT_TOP (Doxygen)
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:06:26 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Remove DETAILS_AT_TOP (Doxygen)

12 years agoversion 1.1.5 v1.1.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
version 1.1.5

12 years agoFix install doc rule for Automake 1.11
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fix install doc rule for Automake 1.11

12 years agoUpdate to new ID URLs
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Update to new ID URLs

12 years agoNo longer needed .gitignore
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 13:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
No longer needed .gitignore

12 years agoRemove unused Makefile
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 13:48:58 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Remove unused Makefile

12 years agoAdd newline to libyazpp3-dev.install v1.1.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 12:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Add newline to libyazpp3-dev.install

12 years agoVersion 1.1.4. Depend on YAZ 3.0.47
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 12:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Version 1.1.4. Depend on YAZ 3.0.47