yazpp-moved-to-github.git
13 years agoUsing copyright-year entity
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 12:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Using copyright-year entity

13 years agoFixed Requires for libyazpp3-devel
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Fixed Requires for libyazpp3-devel

13 years agoAdded RPM spec
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Added RPM spec

13 years agoCall autoheader when needed
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:31:51 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Call autoheader when needed

13 years agoSame buildconf.sh as YAZ
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Same buildconf.sh as YAZ

13 years agoUpdated for latest doc/common.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 17:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Updated for latest doc/common.

13 years agoSame buildconf.sh as yaz
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 12:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Same buildconf.sh as yaz

13 years agoRemoved ignore from unused directory.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 06:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Removed ignore from unused directory.

13 years agoUpdated for newer libxml2/libxslt
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Updated for newer libxml2/libxslt

13 years agoRun both git submodule init + update
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Run both git submodule init + update

13 years agoAlways run 'git submodule update' when git is in use
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Always run 'git submodule update' when git is in use

13 years agoUse PDF_COMPILE for PDF creatio
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 08:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Use PDF_COMPILE for PDF creatio

14 years agoBuild-Require YAZ 3.0.30. v1.1.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:05:13 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Build-Require YAZ 3.0.30.

14 years agoDebian version 1.1.1-1
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Debian version 1.1.1-1

14 years agoVersion 1.1.1.
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 11:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Version 1.1.1.

14 years agodebian directory no longer part of dist
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 10:53:20 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
debian directory no longer part of dist

14 years agoRemoved trailing comma from enum list
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:24:34 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Removed trailing comma from enum list

14 years agoBump version to 1.1.0.1. v1.1.0.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 21 May 2008 11:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Bump version to 1.1.0.1.

14 years agoChanged decode failure handling a bit so that failNotify is called.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 20 May 2008 14:04:11 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Changed decode failure handling a bit so that failNotify is called.

Changed decode failure handling a bit so that failNotify is called.
But use shutdown rather than close_session.

14 years agoFixed crash that occurs when decoding fails.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 20 May 2008 13:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Fixed crash that occurs when decoding fails.

Fixed crash that occurs when decoding fails. The failNotify call
is removed because the preceeding close already destroys the object (this).

14 years agoUpdated copyright headers.
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Updated copyright headers.

14 years agoUpdated doc/common.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Updated doc/common.

14 years agoIgnore more files
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Ignore more files

14 years agoLatest m4
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:14:02 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Latest m4

14 years agoUse gitignore based on old cvsignore.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 08:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Use gitignore based on old cvsignore.

14 years agoUse Git log to build ChangeLog.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 08:27:35 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Use Git log to build ChangeLog.

14 years agoAdd submodules if not present already.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 08:27:16 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Add submodules if not present already.

14 years agoTowards 1.1.0 YAZPP.1.1.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Towards 1.1.0

14 years agoRequire YAZ 3.0.26 or later.
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 14:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Require YAZ 3.0.26 or later.

14 years agoFor win, generate yazpp3.dll instead of yazpp2.dll.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 10:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
For win, generate yazpp3.dll instead of yazpp2.dll.

14 years agoFixed bug #2095: libzoompp.so must be it's own debian package.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 09:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
Fixed bug #2095: libzoompp.so must be it's own debian package.

Fixed bug #2095: libzoompp.so must be it's own debian package - by
bumping library libzoompp.la version info major from 2 to 3.

14 years agoRequire autoconf 2.60 (bug #2050)
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 21:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Require autoconf 2.60 (bug #2050)

14 years agoUpdate to lib version 3, because API has changed.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 16:10:08 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
Update to lib version 3, because API has changed.

14 years agoChanged IPDU_Observer's interface WRT close.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 15:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
Changed IPDU_Observer's interface WRT close.

The IDPU_Observer method, close, renamed to shutdown. Method hutdown
shuts down the socket connection (immediately).
Added new method, close_session, which closes the connection as soon as
it becomes idle (when everything in queue is flushed).
These changes should make it possible to fix bug #1130.

14 years agoIgnore dox
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 13:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Ignore dox

14 years agoBuild Depend on 3.0.16
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 13:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Build Depend on 3.0.16

14 years agoModernize doxygen file
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 13:55:04 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Modernize doxygen file

14 years agoTowards 1.0.4.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 13:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
Towards 1.0.4.

14 years agoUpdate for changed yaz_poll parameters
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2007 22:10:10 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Update for changed yaz_poll parameters

14 years agoUsing yaz_poll instead of select.
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2007 21:49:15 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
Using yaz_poll instead of select.

SocketManager::processEvent uses yaz_poll instead of select. This
requires YAZ 3.0.15 or later.

14 years agoRemoved / in doc install rule to avoid double-slash (cygwin)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 09:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Removed / in doc install rule to avoid double-slash (cygwin)

14 years agoRemoved / in doc install rule to avoid double-slash (cygwin)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 09:41:38 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
Removed / in doc install rule to avoid double-slash (cygwin)

15 years agoRemoved definition of docdir. It is set by automake already
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 07:06:20 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
Removed definition of docdir. It is set by automake already

15 years agoClean up. Manifest
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 08:27:20 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Clean up. Manifest

15 years agoUse entity idcommon rather than common
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 May 2007 11:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
Use entity idcommon rather than common

15 years agoyazpp 1.0.3 YAZPP.1.0.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 9 May 2007 09:22:57 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
yazpp 1.0.3

15 years agoUse Odr_oid for OIDs. Require YAZ 3.0.2.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 8 May 2007 12:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
Use Odr_oid for OIDs. Require YAZ 3.0.2.

15 years agoMajor version 2 lib. yazpp2.{lib,dll} or yazpp2d.{lib,dll}.
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 May 2007 20:29:50 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
Major version 2 lib. yazpp2.{lib,dll} or yazpp2d.{lib,dll}.

15 years agoAllow NULL otherinfo
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 2 May 2007 09:17:48 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Allow NULL otherinfo

15 years agoAnother and hopefully, last, YAZ OID DB update
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 21:54:23 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Another and hopefully, last, YAZ OID DB update

15 years agoEnsure yazpp includes files are listed first in output of yazpp-config
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 10:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Ensure yazpp includes files are listed first in output of yazpp-config
--cflags.

15 years agoUpdate for YAZ 3s new OID system
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 15:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Update for YAZ 3s new OID system

15 years agoDo not use z_ext_getentbyref
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 12:14:04 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
Do not use z_ext_getentbyref

15 years agoDebian packages libyazpp2 and libyazpp2-dev. These depend on libyaz3,
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 16:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
Debian packages libyazpp2 and libyazpp2-dev. These depend on libyaz3,
libyaz3-dev.

15 years agoWRBUF updates
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 07:54:11 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
WRBUF updates

15 years agopreparing debian release 1.0.2-1
Marc Cromme [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 13:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
preparing debian release 1.0.2-1

15 years agoTowards 1.0.2 YAZPP.1.0.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Jan 2007 18:36:48 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
Towards 1.0.2

15 years agoOmit use of yaz_log in Yaz_cql2rpn class
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 11:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Omit use of yaz_log in Yaz_cql2rpn class

15 years agoOmit YLOG_LOG msg
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 12 Jan 2007 10:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
Omit YLOG_LOG msg

15 years agoAdded Yaz_cql2rpn::parse_spec_file
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 12 Jan 2007 10:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Added Yaz_cql2rpn::parse_spec_file

15 years agoMore quoting for spacse in fnames
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 12:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
More quoting for spacse in fnames

15 years agoadded yaz includes to make compile of dependend packages such as metaproxy successful...
Marc Cromme [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 14:39:02 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
added yaz includes to make compile of dependend packages such as metaproxy successful when using yazpp ad debian installes package

15 years agoinclude header files in doxygen output
Marc Cromme [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 10:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
include header files in doxygen output

15 years agoRemove make dependency of common/tkl.xsl
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Nov 2006 11:34:52 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
Remove make dependency of common/tkl.xsl

15 years agoIgnore generated Doxyfile
Mike Taylor [Wed, 25 Oct 2006 12:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
Ignore generated Doxyfile

15 years agoFixed 'make distcheck'. Failed due to html files not being removed by
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Oct 2006 09:39:43 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Fixed 'make distcheck'. Failed due to html files not being removed by
uninstall. Added uinstall-hook for the doc directory.

15 years agoAdded id attributes to some sections
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 21:59:43 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
Added id attributes to some sections

15 years agoNo sub section for license appendix
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 13:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
No sub section for license appendix

15 years agoChanged license to 'Revised BSD License'.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 13:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
Changed license to 'Revised BSD License'.

15 years agoCast a few offsets to long for yaz_log calls
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 13:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Cast a few offsets to long for yaz_log calls

15 years agoadded Doxygen CPP source code generation to project
Marc Cromme [Wed, 4 Oct 2006 07:51:17 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
added Doxygen CPP source code generation to project

15 years agoadded debug output after configure
Marc Cromme [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 06:57:59 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
added debug output after configure

15 years agoIncrease size of resulting RPN buffer for CQL conversion to 10K
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 23:06:28 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
Increase size of resulting RPN buffer for CQL conversion to 10K

15 years agoDist/install HTML files automatically
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2006 10:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
Dist/install HTML files automatically

15 years agoUpdate test becuase yaz_query_to_wrbuf now omits : before
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Jul 2006 12:57:15 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
Update test becuase yaz_query_to_wrbuf now omits : before
query type in string output.

15 years agoRequire YAZ 2.1.23 or later which defines XML2/XSLT cflags/libs.
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Jul 2006 12:34:13 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Require YAZ 2.1.23 or later which defines XML2/XSLT cflags/libs.

15 years agobuildconf.sh --disable-shared --enable-static
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Jul 2006 06:21:29 +0000 (06:21 +0000)]
buildconf.sh --disable-shared --enable-static

15 years agoEnable shared by default
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Jul 2006 06:18:24 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
Enable shared by default

15 years agoDepend on YAZ 2.1.23
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 11:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Depend on YAZ 2.1.23

16 years agoFix dist-hook so that make distcheck works
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2006 21:43:45 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
Fix dist-hook so that make distcheck works

16 years agoVersion 1.0.1. Added assignment operator for class Yaz_Z_Query.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 13:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Version 1.0.1. Added assignment operator for class Yaz_Z_Query.

16 years agoMention SRU rather than SRW/SRU
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 17 Jun 2006 19:16:04 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Mention SRU rather than SRW/SRU

16 years agoIgnore local.ent
Mike Taylor [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 14:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Ignore local.ent

16 years agoMake ChangeLog in make dist rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 08:59:40 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
Make ChangeLog in make dist rule

16 years agoDont generate xsl.in files
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 2 Jun 2006 10:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
Dont generate xsl.in files

16 years agoUse entity for version - not hardceded. Small reformat
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 2 Jun 2006 08:50:29 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
Use entity for version - not hardceded. Small reformat

16 years agoGenerate doc/local.ent via configure instead of doc/yazpp.xml.
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 2 Jun 2006 08:43:11 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
Generate doc/local.ent via configure instead of doc/yazpp.xml.
Use {HTML,TKL,MAN}_COMPILE macros for documentation.

16 years agoDocumentation now based on Docbook XML/XSLT using xsltproc + Norman Walsh's
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 26 May 2006 19:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
Documentation now based on Docbook XML/XSLT using xsltproc + Norman Walsh's
stylesheets. It means that the CVS version is no longer depending on
jade/openjade or docbook-to-man scripts. PDF is no longer part of the
distribution - but can optionally be made using DSSSL/jadetex or FOP.

16 years agoNote the need for G++
Mike Taylor [Thu, 25 May 2006 15:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Note the need for G++

16 years agoIgnore generated files
Mike Taylor [Tue, 2 May 2006 16:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
Ignore generated files

16 years agoRemoved docbook depends. Not needed becuase they're part of dist. YAZPP.1.0.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 May 2006 08:22:40 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
Removed docbook depends. Not needed becuase they're part of dist.

16 years agoUpdate header
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 May 2006 08:06:32 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Update header

16 years agoDEBUG=0
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 14:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
DEBUG=0

16 years agoSimplify makefile. Use dobj for temporary objects in debug mode.
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 14:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Simplify makefile. Use dobj for temporary objects in debug mode.

16 years agoUpdate installation about yazpp_1 fname
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 13:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
Update installation about yazpp_1 fname

16 years agoPut API version in yazpp lib+dll
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 13:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
Put API version in yazpp lib+dll

16 years agoAdded more URLs to YAZ ZOOM doc
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 12:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Added more URLs to YAZ ZOOM doc

16 years agoreverted to Emacs sgml mode
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 12:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
reverted to Emacs sgml mode

16 years agoRequire YAZ 2.1.18
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 12:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Require YAZ 2.1.18

16 years agoFix link to home site.
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 12:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Fix link to home site.