yazpp-moved-to-github.git
3 years agoRelease 1.6.4 master v1.6.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:47:31 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Release 1.6.4

3 years agoBuild for Ubuntu Wily Werewolf
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Build for Ubuntu Wily Werewolf

3 years agoClean up nmake makefile
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:03:57 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Clean up nmake makefile

3 years agoIgnore local0.ent
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 08:59:04 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Ignore local0.ent

3 years agochange "z3950.loc.gov:7090" in documentation YPP-20
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 08:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
change "z3950.loc.gov:7090" in documentation YPP-20

3 years agoRemove <info> from ref entry header
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Remove <info> from ref entry header

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:48:53 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

3 years agoUsing cs_get_host_args
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Using cs_get_host_args

3 years agoRemove Ubuntu utopic
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Remove Ubuntu utopic

3 years agoVersion 1.6.3 v1.6.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Version 1.6.3

3 years agodebian compat 9 YPP-19
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 13:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
debian compat 9 YPP-19

3 years agodeb: deprecated substitution ${Source-Version} YPP-18
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:25:03 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
deb: deprecated substitution ${Source-Version} YPP-18

3 years agoAdd centos7
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
Add centos7

4 years agoFix idmetaversion strips n SA-743
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Fix idmetaversion strips n SA-743

4 years agoRemove Ubuntu Saucy
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Remove Ubuntu Saucy

4 years agoAdd Ubuntu Vivid 15.04
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 8 May 2015 19:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Add Ubuntu Vivid 15.04

4 years agoBump year to 2015
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Bump year to 2015

4 years agoVersion 1.6.2 v1.6.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
Version 1.6.2

4 years agonmake: no manifest by default
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
nmake: no manifest by default

4 years agoWindows instead of win32
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Windows instead of win32

4 years agoMention VS 2013
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Mention VS 2013

4 years agoUpdate doc/common
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Update doc/common

4 years agoUpdate for VS 2013
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:47:40 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Update for VS 2013

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

Conflicts:
IDMETA

4 years agoVersion 1.6.1 v1.6.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Version 1.6.1

4 years agoUpd list of Ubuntu dists
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Upd list of Ubuntu dists

4 years agoDo not build for Ubuntu raring, quantal (obsolete)
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Do not build for Ubuntu raring, quantal (obsolete)

4 years agoDo not build for Ubuntu oneiric
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Do not build for Ubuntu oneiric

4 years agodebian/changelog now auto generated
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
debian/changelog now auto generated

4 years agoDo not build for Ubuntu Lucid anymore
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:21:14 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Do not build for Ubuntu Lucid anymore

5 years agoMove from sgml to nxml indentation YPP-15
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Move from sgml to nxml indentation YPP-15

5 years agoDeb 1.6.0-2.indexdata
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:33:41 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Deb 1.6.0-2.indexdata

5 years agoOffer 1.6.0 API
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:30:24 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Offer 1.6.0 API

5 years agoBuild packages for Ubuntu Trusty Tahr 14.04 LTS
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Build packages for Ubuntu Trusty Tahr 14.04 LTS

5 years agoVersion 1.6.0 v1.6.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:06:45 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Version 1.6.0

5 years agoRequire YAZ 5.1.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:02:34 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Require YAZ 5.1.0

5 years agoUse thread-safe rpn2cql and cql2rpn from YAZ YPP-14
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Use thread-safe rpn2cql and cql2rpn from YAZ YPP-14

From YAZ-756.

5 years agoallow RPN to CQL conversion with Yaz_cql2rpn class YPP-13
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
allow RPN to CQL conversion with Yaz_cql2rpn class YPP-13

5 years agoyazpp-config: quote some RHS values (that might include blanks)
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
yazpp-config: quote some RHS values (that might include blanks)

5 years agoRemove 'and Mike Taylor' clause from copyright
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 10:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Remove 'and Mike Taylor' clause from copyright

For avoidance of doubt: I, Mike Taylor, being of sound mind, do hereby
irrevocably transfer my copyright in ZOOM C++, and any other parts of
YAZ that I contributed, to Index Data.

5 years agoHappy new year
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 19:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Happy new year

Omit copyright year range from most source files. We don't want to
update them every year anymore.

5 years agoAdd Debian jessie, Ubuntu raring+saucy
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Add Debian jessie, Ubuntu raring+saucy

5 years agoVersion 1.5.2 v1.5.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Version 1.5.2

5 years agodoc: remove prefix entity - not in use
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
doc: remove prefix entity - not in use

And it breaks our local0.ent / local.ent trick.

5 years agoMake improved RecordCache::add YPP-10
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Make improved RecordCache::add YPP-10

This will take a CompSpec as argument. We leave existing
RecordCache:add for now.

5 years agoFix libyazpp6-dbg to depend on libyazpp6
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 10:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Fix libyazpp6-dbg to depend on libyazpp6

5 years agoDocumentation rebuilt if local.ent changes
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Documentation rebuilt if local.ent changes

5 years agoVersion 1.5.1 v1.5.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:40:20 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Version 1.5.1

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yazpp

5 years agoSort conversion in az_cql2rpn::query_transform YPP-9
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Sort conversion in az_cql2rpn::query_transform YPP-9

5 years agoquery_transform: any size for PQF result + minor refactor
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:52:56 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
query_transform: any size for PQF result + minor refactor

5 years agoAdd check for GDU type
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Add check for GDU type

5 years agoGDU: if decode fails in assignment, reset m_gdu ptr
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
GDU: if decode fails in assignment, reset m_gdu ptr

This fixes a SEGV that could otherwise happen.

5 years agoRename tstquery to test_query
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:10:08 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Rename tstquery to test_query

5 years agotstquery using YAZ check
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
tstquery using YAZ check

5 years agoVersion 1.5.0 v1.5.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:01:22 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Version 1.5.0

5 years agoIgnore debian/dirs produced
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 11:24:55 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Ignore debian/dirs produced

5 years agoBump libzoompp so version to 6
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Bump libzoompp so version to 6

5 years agoBump so/DLL to major version 6 and use YAZ 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Bump so/DLL to major version 6 and use YAZ 5

5 years agoNew pkg libyazpp6 using libyaz5
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 14:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
New pkg libyazpp6 using libyaz5

5 years agoUpdate to debhelper version 7
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Update to debhelper version 7

5 years agoAdd unsigned char cast for YAZ 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Add unsigned char cast for YAZ 4

5 years agoUse odr_create_Odr_oct
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Use odr_create_Odr_oct

and make yazpp work with both YAZ 4 and YAZ 5.

6 years agoNo longer build for Ubuntu natty
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
No longer build for Ubuntu natty

6 years agoVersion 1.4.1 v1.4.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Version 1.4.1

6 years agoRephrase on GCC
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:36:50 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Rephrase on GCC

6 years agoUpdate names for DLLs in doc
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:31:05 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Update names for DLLs in doc

6 years agoUpdate NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Update NEWS

6 years agoAllow cert fname to be given for PDU_Assoc YAZPP-7
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Allow cert fname to be given for PDU_Assoc YAZPP-7

Thus allowing a SSL/HTTPS server role.

6 years agoDebug package libyazpp5-dbg. YPP-6
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Debug package libyazpp5-dbg. YPP-6

6 years agoRPM: simplify make install rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
RPM: simplify make install rule

6 years agoBump year
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Bump year

6 years agoAdd Ubuntu quantal
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:59:15 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Add Ubuntu quantal

6 years agoPimpl LimitConnect class v1.4.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Pimpl LimitConnect class

6 years agoPimpl TimeStat class
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Pimpl TimeStat class

6 years agoUpdate NEWS WRT yazpp-config change
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Update NEWS WRT yazpp-config change

6 years agoyazpp-config daels with zoom for in-source
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
yazpp-config daels with zoom for in-source

6 years agoBump to SO version 5 for zoom lib
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:00:35 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Bump to SO version 5 for zoom lib

6 years agoAdd missing install files for Debian package
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Add missing install files for Debian package

6 years agoBump to SO version 5, towards 1.4.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Bump to SO version 5, towards 1.4.0

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/yazpp
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/yazpp

6 years agoGenerate yazpp5 dll
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Generate yazpp5 dll

6 years agoDefine destructor for PDU_AssocThread
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Define destructor for PDU_AssocThread

6 years agoPimpl RecordCache class
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Pimpl RecordCache class

6 years agoFurther trims of SocketManager class
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Further trims of SocketManager class

6 years agoMore files to ignore
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:49:17 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
More files to ignore

6 years agoIgnore yazpp-config.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Ignore yazpp-config.1

6 years agoPimpl SocketManager class
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Pimpl SocketManager class

6 years agoPimpl Yaz_Z_Query class
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Pimpl Yaz_Z_Query class

6 years agoNew PDU_Assoc method get_comstack
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
New PDU_Assoc method get_comstack

Allows us to change COMSTACK settings, such as max_recv_bytes.

6 years agoPDU_Assoc: comstack helper method to priv
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
PDU_Assoc: comstack helper method to priv

Also re-order methods in PDU_Assoc a bit to make it clearer WRT
categories.

6 years agoPimpl Z_Assoc class
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Pimpl Z_Assoc class

6 years agoMake PDU_Assoc_priv members private
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Make PDU_Assoc_priv members private

6 years agoRemove redundant comment
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Remove redundant comment

6 years agoPimpl PDU_Assoc class
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Pimpl PDU_Assoc class

6 years agoRemove two obsolete Doxygen settings
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Remove two obsolete Doxygen settings

6 years agoAdd missing YAZLALIB for zoom programs
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 14:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Add missing YAZLALIB for zoom programs

6 years agoyazpp-config no longer returns zoom library by default
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 14:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
yazpp-config no longer returns zoom library by default

The yazpp-config command no longer returns -lzoompp by default.
Only if "zoom" is passed to yazpp-config it is returned.

6 years agoReformat. Add Emacs local variables
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Reformat. Add Emacs local variables

6 years agoVersion 1.3.3 v1.3.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Version 1.3.3