yaz-moved-to-github.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/rules

8 years agoVersion 4.2.67 v4.2.67
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:20:00 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Version 4.2.67

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:11:47 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
IDMETA

8 years agoDon't decode MAB as MARC
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Don't decode MAB as MARC

Just like we don't attempt to decode HTML/XML as MARC.

8 years agoBump to future version 4.2.67
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Bump to future version 4.2.67

8 years agoInclude yaz/facet.h rather than yaz/z-facet-1.h
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:53:20 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Include yaz/facet.h rather than yaz/z-facet-1.h

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoAdd yaz_facet_list_to_wrbuf YAZ-683
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add yaz_facet_list_to_wrbuf YAZ-683

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoCCL: allow quoted terms for date ranges YAZ-681
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
CCL: allow quoted terms for date ranges YAZ-681

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoIntroduce ccl_parser_qual_search
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Introduce ccl_parser_qual_search

This function makes old function ccl_qual_search, from YAZ 2,
available again.

8 years agoDefault facet start is 1
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Default facet start is 1

8 years agoMake yaz_oi_set_facetlist public
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:26:45 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Make yaz_oi_set_facetlist public

8 years agofacetSort, facetStart honored.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
facetSort, facetStart honored.

For both Solr and SRU 2.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
IDMETA
debian/changelog

8 years agoVersion 4.2.66 v4.2.66
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Version 4.2.66

8 years agoMerge branch 'yaz-621-optimized'
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'yaz-621-optimized'

8 years agoAdd tests to non-configuration
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add tests to non-configuration

8 years agoFix return correct relation when not using configuration file
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Fix return correct relation when not using configuration file

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
src/rpn2solr.c

8 years agoAvoid mixed stmt/var declare
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Avoid mixed stmt/var declare

8 years agoUsing bib1 attribute values for relations
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Using bib1 attribute values for relations

8 years agoFurther use of odr_create_Odr_oct
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:13:04 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Further use of odr_create_Odr_oct

8 years agoFix check on same index. Convert reversed into ranges as well
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Fix check on same index. Convert reversed into ranges as well

8 years agoFix two tests. Add new
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Fix two tests. Add new

8 years agoGoodbye to Odr_oct.size
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Goodbye to Odr_oct.size

8 years agoRemove 3 yaz_log from old ber_oct code
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Remove 3 yaz_log from old ber_oct code

8 years agoVersion 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:30:17 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Version 5

8 years agoRename odr_write2 to odr_write
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:21:34 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Rename odr_write2 to odr_write

8 years agoRewrite to handle combining ranges.
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Rewrite to handle combining ranges.

8 years agoAdd test to check that different indexes does not get merged
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Add test to check that different indexes does not get merged

8 years agoAdd new tests to test relation combined if range.
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Add new tests to test relation combined if range.

8 years agoNo unsigned char's in public API (except for iconv)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
No unsigned char's in public API (except for iconv)

8 years agoGet rid of size member of Odr_oct
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Get rid of size member of Odr_oct

It has not served a purpose for years.

8 years agoRe-use match functions a little more
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Re-use match functions a little more

8 years agoUpdate test_soap to new query struct
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Update test_soap to new query struct

8 years agoUpdate test_solr, due to regression when query is omitted
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Update test_solr, due to regression when query is omitted

8 years agoRemove redundant header includes
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:48:28 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Remove redundant header includes

8 years agoMove xml_add utilities to xml_add.c source
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Move xml_add utilities to xml_add.c source

8 years agoRefactor yaz_match-routines to separate source
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Refactor yaz_match-routines to separate source

8 years agoPrefix match_xsd functions with yaz_-prefix
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Prefix match_xsd functions with yaz_-prefix

8 years agoDecode SRU facet response
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:56:04 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Decode SRU facet response

8 years agoRemove log msg
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Remove log msg

8 years agoTowards working facets
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Towards working facets

8 years agoMake yaz_negotiate_sru_version internal
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Make yaz_negotiate_sru_version internal

8 years agoAlways supply operation and version for SRU 2.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Always supply operation and version for SRU 2.0

While not required by the standard it does improve compatibility.

8 years agoDeal with resultCountPrecision - SRU 2.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 10:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Deal with resultCountPrecision - SRU 2.0

8 years agoDeal with resultSetTTL / resultSetIdleTime
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Deal with resultSetTTL / resultSetIdleTime

8 years agoversion 2 check
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
version 2 check

8 years agoProper scan SRU encoding
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:13:36 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Proper scan SRU encoding

8 years agoEncode record properly (recordXMLEscaping, recordPacking)
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Encode record properly (recordXMLEscaping, recordPacking)

8 years agoAdd comment about yaz_srw_decode hack
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:46:56 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Add comment about yaz_srw_decode hack

8 years agoFix typo for xcql encoding
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:33:02 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Fix typo for xcql encoding

8 years agoDeal with recordPacking, recordXMLEscaping
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:32:08 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Deal with recordPacking, recordXMLEscaping

Dealing with those is complicated due to our desire for
interoperability with both SRU 1.X and SRU 2.0.

8 years agoNamespaces more or less in correct place
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Namespaces more or less in correct place

8 years agoIgnore trs files
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:02:53 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Ignore trs files

8 years agoRefactor for string based queruType (SRU 2.0)
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 13:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Refactor for string based queruType (SRU 2.0)

8 years agoUpdate NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Update NEWS

8 years agoZOOM: mark record cache with schema as requested
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
ZOOM: mark record cache with schema as requested

rather than the one returned in record structure. The problem is that
schema returned by SRU/Solr server may not be present.. So best
assumption is to assume schema as requested. This should fix YAZ-675 .

8 years agoRemove printf
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Remove printf

8 years agoAdd tests for newly added >= and <= support
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Add tests for newly added >= and <= support

8 years agoRe-arrange. Add "range" test (covered by other tests)
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Re-arrange. Add "range" test (covered by other tests)

8 years agoReuse cql.serverChoice is this is what we will get back from pqf properties when...
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Reuse cql.serverChoice is this is what we will get back from pqf properties when looking up 1=1016. Support for greater-than-equal and less-than-equal with solr ranges. A range will for now become two ranges and'ed

8 years agoVersion 4.2.65 v4.2.65
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:36:21 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Version 4.2.65

8 years agoFix record caching problem YAZ-673
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Fix record caching problem YAZ-673

Problem introduced in YAZ 4.2.64.

8 years agoVersion 4.2.64 v4.2.64
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Version 4.2.64

8 years agoSolr: fheck for ending "/" and "/select" as part of URI
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Solr: fheck for ending "/" and "/select" as part of URI

8 years agoZOOM: save record schema per request; fix caching
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
ZOOM: save record schema per request; fix caching

This also fixes YAZ-671

8 years agoDon't MARC decode XML/HTML
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Don't MARC decode XML/HTML

8 years agoAttempt ISO2709 decoding of any octet aligned record
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Attempt ISO2709 decoding of any octet aligned record

Until this point only certain OIDs would trigger ISO2709 decoding.
With this change all octet aligned records will be run though
the MARC parser. If it's not MARC, an error will only occur if it is
a known MARC OID. If not, all bets are off. It's probably not MARC
if it doesn't parse.

8 years agoVersion 4.2.63 v4.2.63
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Version 4.2.63

8 years agoAdd yaz_strcmp_null
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Add yaz_strcmp_null

8 years agoRemove yaz_log request
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Remove yaz_log request

8 years agoVersion 4.2.62 v4.2.62
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:04:42 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Version 4.2.62

8 years agoUpdate NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:45:59 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Update NEWS

8 years agoNew utility z_get_HTTP_Response_details
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:03:19 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
New utility z_get_HTTP_Response_details

8 years agoNew utility yaz_url_get_error YAZ-669
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
New utility yaz_url_get_error YAZ-669

8 years agoUpdate NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:12:25 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Update NEWS

8 years agoNew functions yaz_file_glob2, yaz_xml_include_glob
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
New functions yaz_file_glob2, yaz_xml_include_glob

These functions takes a flags parameter, which, for now only controls
whether to fail inclusion of a non-existing file (without glob
pattern) - flags YAZ_FILE_GLOB_FAIL_NOTEXIST.

8 years agoxml_include fails if file is not found YAZ-668
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
xml_include fails if file is not found YAZ-668

Unless glob pattern is used.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 08:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz

9 years agoAllow max HTTP redirects to be controlled YAZ-667
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 08:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Allow max HTTP redirects to be controlled YAZ-667

9 years agoFix change in source repo
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:34:24 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Fix change in source repo

9 years agoVersio 4.2.61 v4.2.61
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Versio 4.2.61

9 years agoFix leak in icu_iter_get_org_info YAZ-666
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Fix leak in icu_iter_get_org_info YAZ-666

9 years agoMARC XML parse: insert fake leader if missing YAZ-664
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
MARC XML parse: insert fake leader if missing YAZ-664

9 years agoVersion 4.2.60 v4.2.60
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Version 4.2.60

9 years agoFix un-init var in icu_iter_get_org_info YAZ-665
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Fix un-init var in icu_iter_get_org_info YAZ-665

9 years agoNo longer build for Ubuntu natty
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
No longer build for Ubuntu natty

9 years agoAvoid statement-not-reached warnings
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Avoid statement-not-reached warnings

9 years agoFix empty declarations
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Fix empty declarations

Issues a warning with some compilers.

9 years agoVersion 4.2.59 v4.2.59
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Version 4.2.59

9 years agoImplement z_HTTP_header_remove
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Implement z_HTTP_header_remove

9 years agoVersion 4.2.58 v4.2.58
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Version 4.2.58

9 years agoMention that @mask requires YAZ 4.2.58
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Mention that @mask requires YAZ 4.2.58

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into yaz_663
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into yaz_663

9 years agoDisallow 0 ptrs for some ICU string utilities
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 13:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Disallow 0 ptrs for some ICU string utilities

9 years agoicu_iter_get_org_info returns size+info in UTF-8
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 13:33:56 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
icu_iter_get_org_info returns size+info in UTF-8

rather than UTF-16.

9 years agoICU: avoid input member
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 13:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
ICU: avoid input member