yaz-moved-to-github.git
8 years agoRemove packing in Z_SRW_record (not in use)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Remove packing in Z_SRW_record (not in use)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:03:39 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
IDMETA
debian/changelog
debian/rules

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 07:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz

8 years agoVersion 4.2.69 v4.2.69
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 07:45:09 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Version 4.2.69

8 years agoIgnore yet another directory in debian/
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 07:44:58 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Ignore yet another directory in debian/

8 years agoUpd NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 07:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Upd NEWS

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoFix link in config
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Fix link in config

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoGFS: log when closing down - at least SIGTERM YAZ-684
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
GFS: log when closing down - at least SIGTERM YAZ-684

Also change formatting WRT PID logging a bit.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoImprove display of MARC records with multi-byte subfield IDs YAZ-695
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Improve display of MARC records with multi-byte subfield IDs YAZ-695

In some rare cases subfield identifiers are multi-byte characters.
This will try to deterime length of those and split accordingly.
This affects display in line mode as MARCXML/MarcXchange. The encoding
of ISO2709 is the same.

8 years agoChange inp argument to const for yaz_read_UTF8_char
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Change inp argument to const for yaz_read_UTF8_char

8 years agoAdd include of string.h
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Add include of string.h

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoyaz-marcdump: fix leaks for MARCXML parsing YAZ-694
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
yaz-marcdump: fix leaks for MARCXML parsing YAZ-694

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoMARCXML parsing: avoid skipping 1st field if no leader YAZ-693
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
MARCXML parsing: avoid skipping 1st field if no leader YAZ-693

8 years agoBetter check of marc leader info YAZ-691
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Better check of marc leader info YAZ-691

Problem is that some systems generate MARCXML/MarcXchange with
funny headers. These will not work if encoded as ISO2709.
Some tests produce new output, due to updated warning messages
about leader content.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoConvert to debhelper version 7 with smaller rules file
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:06:00 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Convert to debhelper version 7 with smaller rules file

8 years agoClean socket file (sometimes used in testing)
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:42:53 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Clean socket file (sometimes used in testing)

8 years agoAdd Heiko Jansen to credits
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:45:29 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Add Heiko Jansen to credits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:21:10 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agocql2pqf: fix syntax error
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:21:03 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
cql2pqf: fix syntax error

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:56:30 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agocql2pqf: verbose=0 by default
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
cql2pqf: verbose=0 by default

8 years agocql2pqf: allow PQF queries from stdin
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
cql2pqf: allow PQF queries from stdin

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:06:40 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoyaz-client: display MAB records YAZ-689
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:05:26 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
yaz-client: display MAB records YAZ-689

Thanks for Heiko Jansen for this patch.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:28:04 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoNew utility z_get_HTTP_Response_server
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:27:20 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
New utility z_get_HTTP_Response_server

which allows both HTTP server name and HTTP server URL to be given
in response.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
IDMETA
debian/changelog
debian/rules

8 years agoDebian: do not depend on obs tcl8.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Debian: do not depend on obs tcl8.3

8 years agoDebian: do not depend on obs libicu36-dev
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Debian: do not depend on obs libicu36-dev

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz

8 years agoVersion 4.2.68 v4.2.68
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Version 4.2.68

8 years agoUpd NEWS 2
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:10:16 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Upd NEWS 2

8 years agoUpd NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:07:29 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Upd NEWS

8 years agozoom: authenticationMode YAZ-686
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:06:35 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
zoom: authenticationMode YAZ-686

8 years agoyaz_encode_sru_extra: keep existing extra args
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:37:34 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
yaz_encode_sru_extra: keep existing extra args

8 years agoFix test
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Fix test

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz

8 years agoAdd more complex queries
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:27:36 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Add more complex queries

8 years agoAdd more complex query to test
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:27:01 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Add more complex query to test

8 years agorpn2solr: reformat (same as "master").
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:19:50 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
rpn2solr: reformat (same as "master").

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
src/rpn2solr.c

8 years agorpn2solr: rewrite rel operator handling YAZ-685
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:12:11 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
rpn2solr: rewrite rel operator handling YAZ-685

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoAdd comparison routines for some Z-types
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Add comparison routines for some Z-types

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:07:15 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoMake yaz_clone_z_OtherInformation
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Make yaz_clone_z_OtherInformation

8 years agoodr: move 5 members of struct odr to private
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:48:57 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
odr: move 5 members of struct odr to private

8 years agoMerge branch 'sru_2_0' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:20:28 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'sru_2_0' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/yaz into sru_2_0

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:20:23 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
IDMETA
debian/changelog
debian/rules

8 years agoBetter description of s=ag
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:19:30 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Better description of s=ag

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoGFS: look for facets in additionalSearchInfo
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:00:11 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
GFS: look for facets in additionalSearchInfo

8 years agoZOOM/yaz-client: request facets in additionalSearchInfo
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:00:42 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
ZOOM/yaz-client: request facets in additionalSearchInfo

rather than otherInformation

8 years agoGFS: look for facets in additionalSearchInfo
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:00:11 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
GFS: look for facets in additionalSearchInfo

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/rules

8 years agoVersion 4.2.67 v4.2.67
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:20:00 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Version 4.2.67

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:11:47 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
IDMETA

8 years agoDon't decode MAB as MARC
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Don't decode MAB as MARC

Just like we don't attempt to decode HTML/XML as MARC.

8 years agoBump to future version 4.2.67
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Bump to future version 4.2.67

8 years agoInclude yaz/facet.h rather than yaz/z-facet-1.h
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:53:20 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Include yaz/facet.h rather than yaz/z-facet-1.h

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoAdd yaz_facet_list_to_wrbuf YAZ-683
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add yaz_facet_list_to_wrbuf YAZ-683

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoCCL: allow quoted terms for date ranges YAZ-681
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
CCL: allow quoted terms for date ranges YAZ-681

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

8 years agoIntroduce ccl_parser_qual_search
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Introduce ccl_parser_qual_search

This function makes old function ccl_qual_search, from YAZ 2,
available again.

8 years agoDefault facet start is 1
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Default facet start is 1

8 years agoMake yaz_oi_set_facetlist public
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:26:45 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Make yaz_oi_set_facetlist public

8 years agofacetSort, facetStart honored.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
facetSort, facetStart honored.

For both Solr and SRU 2.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
IDMETA
debian/changelog

8 years agoVersion 4.2.66 v4.2.66
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Version 4.2.66

8 years agoMerge branch 'yaz-621-optimized'
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'yaz-621-optimized'

8 years agoAdd tests to non-configuration
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add tests to non-configuration

8 years agoFix return correct relation when not using configuration file
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Fix return correct relation when not using configuration file

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sru_2_0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into sru_2_0

Conflicts:
src/rpn2solr.c

8 years agoAvoid mixed stmt/var declare
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Avoid mixed stmt/var declare

8 years agoUsing bib1 attribute values for relations
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Using bib1 attribute values for relations

8 years agoFurther use of odr_create_Odr_oct
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:13:04 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Further use of odr_create_Odr_oct

8 years agoFix check on same index. Convert reversed into ranges as well
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Fix check on same index. Convert reversed into ranges as well

8 years agoFix two tests. Add new
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Fix two tests. Add new

8 years agoGoodbye to Odr_oct.size
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Goodbye to Odr_oct.size

8 years agoRemove 3 yaz_log from old ber_oct code
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Remove 3 yaz_log from old ber_oct code

8 years agoVersion 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:30:17 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Version 5

8 years agoRename odr_write2 to odr_write
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:21:34 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Rename odr_write2 to odr_write

8 years agoRewrite to handle combining ranges.
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Rewrite to handle combining ranges.

8 years agoAdd test to check that different indexes does not get merged
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Add test to check that different indexes does not get merged

8 years agoAdd new tests to test relation combined if range.
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Add new tests to test relation combined if range.

8 years agoNo unsigned char's in public API (except for iconv)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
No unsigned char's in public API (except for iconv)

8 years agoGet rid of size member of Odr_oct
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Get rid of size member of Odr_oct

It has not served a purpose for years.

8 years agoRe-use match functions a little more
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Re-use match functions a little more

8 years agoUpdate test_soap to new query struct
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Update test_soap to new query struct

8 years agoUpdate test_solr, due to regression when query is omitted
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Update test_solr, due to regression when query is omitted

8 years agoRemove redundant header includes
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:48:28 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Remove redundant header includes

8 years agoMove xml_add utilities to xml_add.c source
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Move xml_add utilities to xml_add.c source