phpyaz-moved-to-github.git
9 years agoIgnore ChangeLog
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 05:52:54 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Ignore ChangeLog

9 years agoUse dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 05:49:50 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Use dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k

9 years agoUpdates for PHP 5.4 - PHP Bug 61479
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 05:30:13 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
Updates for PHP 5.4 - PHP Bug 61479

10 years agoDebian rules: dont copy Makefile.in
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 11:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Debian rules: dont copy Makefile.in

It does not seem necessary for building using pbuilder.

10 years agoDebian compat level from 4 to 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 10:42:26 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Debian compat level from 4 to 5

10 years agoBuild depend on debhelper
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 10:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Build depend on debhelper

10 years agoVersion 1.1.1 v1.1.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Version 1.1.1

10 years agoUpdate to License 3.01
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Update to License 3.01

10 years agoUpd GET_PARMs for ZTS. Add some casts.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Upd GET_PARMs for ZTS. Add some casts.

Pass TSRMLS_CC for zend_parse_parameters for ZTS operation.
Fix passing of id to GET_PARM1 in yaz_present.

10 years agoReformat
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Reformat

10 years agoIntroduce helper macros to parse arguments
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:32:13 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Introduce helper macros to parse arguments

10 years agoUpdate for new way of getting PHP arguments
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 May 2011 13:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Update for new way of getting PHP arguments

Use zend_parse_parameters instead of deprecated zend_get_parameters_ex.

10 years agoMore files to ignore
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:33:44 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
More files to ignore

10 years agoEclipse CDE files.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Eclipse CDE files.

10 years agoTweak source to work with both YAZ 3 and YAZ 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 28 May 2011 06:07:03 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Tweak source to work with both YAZ 3 and YAZ 4

10 years agoUpd YAZ_VERSIONL check for YAZ version 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Upd YAZ_VERSIONL check for YAZ version 4

10 years agoUpdate for ZOOM_scanset_term
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Update for ZOOM_scanset_term

ZOOM_scanset_term prototype was changed from YAZ 3 to YAZ 4: 3rd and 4th
argument changed from int pointer to size_t pointer.

10 years agoVersion 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Version 1.1.0

10 years agoAdd package.xml as of 1.0.14
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Add package.xml as of 1.0.14

10 years agoAdd ignore file for debian/
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Add ignore file for debian/

10 years agoAdd ignore file
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:29:00 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Add ignore file

10 years agoUnix NL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Unix NL

10 years agoWindows: search for YAZ4; not YAZ3.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Windows: search for YAZ4; not YAZ3.

10 years agoBuild require YAZ 4.1.4 or later.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Build require YAZ 4.1.4 or later.

Older version in YAZ 4 series do not set YAZVERSION which is read
by config.m4/configure.

10 years agoProper version.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 14:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Proper version.

10 years agoAdd this Makefile - apparently needed
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add this Makefile - apparently needed

10 years agoAdd debian directory for php5-yaz deb
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Add debian directory for php5-yaz deb

10 years agoFrom PHPYAZ 1.0.14.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
From PHPYAZ 1.0.14.