phpyaz-moved-to-github.git
4 years agoVersion 1.1.9 master v1.1.9
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Version 1.1.9

4 years agoFix copyright year
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Fix copyright year

4 years agoAdd Debian jessie
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:36:35 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Add Debian jessie

4 years agoAdd tests to PECL package PHPYAZ-29
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 17:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Add tests to PECL package PHPYAZ-29

4 years agoFix license URL must point to YAZ license (revised BSD) PHPYAZ-28
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Fix license URL must point to YAZ license (revised BSD) PHPYAZ-28

4 years agoFix CQL stuff does not compile against older YAZ PHPYAZ-27
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Fix CQL stuff does not compile against older YAZ PHPYAZ-27

This commit also fixes a lot of warnings.

4 years agoVersion 1.1.8 v1.1.8
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 08:43:40 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
Version 1.1.8

4 years agoAdd Ubuntu utopic, saucy
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 08:43:27 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
Add Ubuntu utopic, saucy

4 years agomkdist does not read debian/changelog anymore
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:09:22 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
mkdist does not read debian/changelog anymore

4 years agoLICENSE updates PHPYAZ-25
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:09:02 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
LICENSE updates PHPYAZ-25

4 years agoAdd LICENSE and make it part of PECL tar
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 15:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Add LICENSE and make it part of PECL tar

4 years agoVersion 1.1.7 v1.1.7
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Version 1.1.7

4 years agodebian/changelog now auto-generated
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
debian/changelog now auto-generated

4 years agoUpd list of Ubuntu dists
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Upd list of Ubuntu dists

4 years agoyaz_cql_parse does CQL to RPN (and the reverse)
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:30:01 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
yaz_cql_parse does CQL to RPN (and the reverse)

5 years agoAdd small client example
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 30 May 2014 09:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Add small client example

5 years agoDebian compat=7 and use YAZ 5. PHPYAZ-21
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Debian compat=7 and use YAZ 5. PHPYAZ-21

5 years agoCheck parameter count for yaz_wai PHPYAZ-22
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Check parameter count for yaz_wai PHPYAZ-22

5 years agoVersion 1.1.6 v1.1.6
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Version 1.1.6

5 years agoUbuntu: Add quantal, remove natty
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Ubuntu: Add quantal, remove natty

6 years agoFix definition of ODR_INT_PRINTF PHPYAZ-18
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Fix definition of ODR_INT_PRINTF PHPYAZ-18

6 years agoAccept charset for "string" type in yaz_record
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Accept charset for "string" type in yaz_record

6 years agoVersion 1.1.5 v1.1.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Version 1.1.5

6 years agoUse zend_parse_parameters with proper types when possible
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Use zend_parse_parameters with proper types when possible

6 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:07:57 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Remove trailing whitespace

6 years agoVersion 1.1.4 v1.1.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Version 1.1.4

6 years agoVersion 1.1.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Version 1.1.3

6 years agoUse zval_dtor instead of pval_destructor
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:58:40 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Use zval_dtor instead of pval_destructor

7 years agoFix date in package.xml
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 07:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Fix date in package.xml

7 years agoUpdate debian/changelog v1.1.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 06:42:44 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

7 years agoVersion 1.1.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 06:42:28 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Version 1.1.2

7 years agoAdd version + mkdist for building Deb packages
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 05:53:04 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Add version + mkdist for building Deb packages

7 years agoIgnore ChangeLog
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 05:52:54 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Ignore ChangeLog

7 years agoUse dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 05:49:50 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Use dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k

7 years agoUpdates for PHP 5.4 - PHP Bug 61479
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 05:30:13 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
Updates for PHP 5.4 - PHP Bug 61479

8 years agoDebian rules: dont copy Makefile.in
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 11:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Debian rules: dont copy Makefile.in

It does not seem necessary for building using pbuilder.

8 years agoDebian compat level from 4 to 5
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 10:42:26 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Debian compat level from 4 to 5

8 years agoBuild depend on debhelper
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 10:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Build depend on debhelper

8 years agoVersion 1.1.1 v1.1.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Version 1.1.1

8 years agoUpdate to License 3.01
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Update to License 3.01

8 years agoUpd GET_PARMs for ZTS. Add some casts.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Upd GET_PARMs for ZTS. Add some casts.

Pass TSRMLS_CC for zend_parse_parameters for ZTS operation.
Fix passing of id to GET_PARM1 in yaz_present.

8 years agoReformat
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Reformat

8 years agoIntroduce helper macros to parse arguments
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:32:13 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Introduce helper macros to parse arguments

8 years agoUpdate for new way of getting PHP arguments
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 May 2011 13:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Update for new way of getting PHP arguments

Use zend_parse_parameters instead of deprecated zend_get_parameters_ex.

8 years agoMore files to ignore
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:33:44 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
More files to ignore

8 years agoEclipse CDE files.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Eclipse CDE files.

8 years agoTweak source to work with both YAZ 3 and YAZ 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 28 May 2011 06:07:03 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Tweak source to work with both YAZ 3 and YAZ 4

8 years agoUpd YAZ_VERSIONL check for YAZ version 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Upd YAZ_VERSIONL check for YAZ version 4

8 years agoUpdate for ZOOM_scanset_term
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Update for ZOOM_scanset_term

ZOOM_scanset_term prototype was changed from YAZ 3 to YAZ 4: 3rd and 4th
argument changed from int pointer to size_t pointer.

8 years agoVersion 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Version 1.1.0

8 years agoAdd package.xml as of 1.0.14
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Add package.xml as of 1.0.14

8 years agoAdd ignore file for debian/
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Add ignore file for debian/

8 years agoAdd ignore file
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:29:00 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Add ignore file

8 years agoUnix NL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Unix NL

8 years agoWindows: search for YAZ4; not YAZ3.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Windows: search for YAZ4; not YAZ3.

8 years agoBuild require YAZ 4.1.4 or later.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Build require YAZ 4.1.4 or later.

Older version in YAZ 4 series do not set YAZVERSION which is read
by config.m4/configure.

8 years agoProper version.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 14:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Proper version.

8 years agoAdd this Makefile - apparently needed
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add this Makefile - apparently needed

8 years agoAdd debian directory for php5-yaz deb
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Add debian directory for php5-yaz deb

8 years agoFrom PHPYAZ 1.0.14.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
From PHPYAZ 1.0.14.