pazpar2-moved-to-github.git
3 years agoHappy new year master
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 17:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Happy new year

3 years agosimplify zurl in last commit
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 12:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
simplify zurl in last commit

3 years agochange "z3950.loc.gov" in documentation, part of YPP-20
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
change "z3950.loc.gov" in documentation, part of YPP-20

3 years agoRemove <info> from ref entry header
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Remove <info> from ref entry header

3 years agoVersion 1.12.5 v1.12.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 10:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
Version 1.12.5

3 years agoPrioritize HTTP sockets over outgoing connections
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:51:51 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Prioritize HTTP sockets over outgoing connections

3 years agoDestroy configuration at exit from main
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Destroy configuration at exit from main

3 years agoFurther work
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 17:08:19 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Further work

3 years agoFirst work on usage limit
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
First work on usage limit

3 years agoRemove Ubuntu utopic
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Remove Ubuntu utopic

3 years agoVersion 1.12.4 v1.12.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:50:10 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
Version 1.12.4

3 years agolog msg cleanup PAZ-1037
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
log msg cleanup PAZ-1037

3 years agoFix leak in record parsing
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Fix leak in record parsing

Occurred when empty data was produced and metadata did not have the
attribute "empty". The empty attribute was introduced in PAZ-858.

3 years agoUpdates to pz:authentication documentation
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:32:06 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Updates to pz:authentication documentation

3 years agoRefer to full Apache product
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Refer to full Apache product

3 years agoDocument info command
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Document info command

This command has been around since first release in 2007.

3 years agoRenamee clients_count to clients_get_count
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:45:46 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Renamee clients_count to clients_get_count

3 years agoRename sessions_count to sessions_get_count
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:44:45 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Rename sessions_count to sessions_get_count

3 years agoCommand info includes versions, statistics
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:40:19 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Command info includes versions, statistics

The undocumented server-status is gone and completely replaced by
command info which returns general information of the pazpar2
instance.

3 years agoAnnotate mallinfo status for command server-status
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:28:09 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Annotate mallinfo status for command server-status

3 years agoRemove unused code in server-status
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:05:05 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Remove unused code in server-status

3 years agoFix pazpar2 man page referral to pazpar2_play
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Fix pazpar2 man page referral to pazpar2_play

3 years agoMinor updates to pazpar2_play manual
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:13:21 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Minor updates to pazpar2_play manual

3 years agoVersion 1.12.3 v1.12.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
Version 1.12.3

3 years agoMake pazpar2_play part of Deb/RPM PAZ-1031
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Make pazpar2_play part of Deb/RPM PAZ-1031

3 years agoBegininngs of verbose mode for pazpar2_play
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:08:24 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Begininngs of verbose mode for pazpar2_play

3 years agoAllow predictable sessions PAZ-1030
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Allow predictable sessions PAZ-1030

3 years agoFix pazpar2 recording broken PAZ-1029
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Fix pazpar2 recording broken PAZ-1029

Bug was introduced in 3711bf09aa1125b5277926c29cc0526df68194ac.

3 years agoAt session destroy log facet IDs in use
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:42:31 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
At session destroy log facet IDs in use

3 years agoRename new_session to session_create
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Rename new_session to session_create

3 years agoTweak logging for session create/destroy
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:31:20 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Tweak logging for session create/destroy

Now logs sessions in use total, NMEM usage for session and last
operation.

3 years agoAdd timeout things to two test services
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add timeout things to two test services

3 years agolog levels http+iochan for tests
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:05:30 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
log levels http+iochan for tests

And wait longer time in valgrind mode.

3 years agoLog total sessions they are created/destructed
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Log total sessions they are created/destructed

3 years agolog tv_sec in call to yaz_poll
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
log tv_sec in call to yaz_poll

3 years agolog level for http is http (not HTTP)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
log level for http is http (not HTTP)

3 years agoFix 0 ptr reference for POST and no Content-Type PAZ-1028
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Fix 0 ptr reference for POST and no Content-Type PAZ-1028

3 years agoVersion 1.12.2 v1.12.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
Version 1.12.2

3 years agoFacility disable/logging of POSTed content PAZ-1027
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Facility disable/logging of POSTed content PAZ-1027

Log level "post" controls whether POSTed content is logged. This
is enabled by default. To disable, use -v -post on the command
line.

3 years agoAdd \n after dump of HTTP response
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Add \n after dump of HTTP response

This is what is in effect when -d is used twice

3 years agoExplain the semantics of using option -d twice
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Explain the semantics of using option -d twice

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/pazpar2
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/pazpar2

3 years agoUpdate ajaxdev.xml and make ti part of the dist PAZ-1025
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:02:33 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Update ajaxdev.xml and make ti part of the dist PAZ-1025

3 years agoVersion 1.12.1 v1.12.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:42:03 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Version 1.12.1

3 years agoFix pazpar2 crash when using pz:extendrecs PAZ-1024
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Fix pazpar2 crash when using pz:extendrecs PAZ-1024

3 years agotest_icu has rule to remove leading whitespace
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
test_icu has rule to remove leading whitespace

3 years agoVersion 1.12.0 v1.12.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
Version 1.12.0

3 years agoFix PAZPAR2_PPMUTEX_H incorrectly defined PAZ-1023
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Fix PAZPAR2_PPMUTEX_H incorrectly defined PAZ-1023

3 years agoReformat and while to for stmt
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Reformat and while to for stmt

3 years agorefactor: move definition to inner scope
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
refactor: move definition to inner scope

3 years agoAvoid warning about non-handled switch stmt case
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Avoid warning about non-handled switch stmt case

3 years agoFix windows: crash in xmlDocFormatDump PAZ-1021
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:57:38 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Fix windows: crash in xmlDocFormatDump PAZ-1021

Problem is the passed FILE*. We can not pass FILE pointers between
DLLs. So we just avoid dumping the XML config during start on Windows.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into paz-927 paz-927
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into paz-927

3 years agodebian compat 9 PAZ-1020 before-paz-927
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
debian compat 9 PAZ-1020

3 years agoFix bytarget list not cleared for new search PAZ-1019
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Fix bytarget list not cleared for new search PAZ-1019

3 years agoVersion 1.1.13 v1.11.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:26:59 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Version 1.1.13

3 years agoMake packages for centos7
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:26:30 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Make packages for centos7

3 years agoPAZ-1013: Do not re-search if facet-id mapping not found
Heikki Levanto [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
PAZ-1013: Do not re-search if facet-id mapping not found

Conflicts:
src/client.c
src/session.c

3 years agoOptimize single-target sortmap - keep record order PAZ-1017
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Optimize single-target sortmap - keep record order PAZ-1017

3 years agoFix bad HTTP request causes a crash PAZ-1012
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:35:59 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Fix bad HTTP request causes a crash PAZ-1012

3 years agoFix PAZ-10108: Position recids with leading zeroes
Heikki Levanto [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fix PAZ-10108: Position recids with leading zeroes

3 years agoVersion 1.11.2 v1.11.2
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Version 1.11.2

3 years agoPAZ-1015: Doc common submodule error
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
PAZ-1015: Doc common submodule error

Prevented docs from being built, making 1.11.1 a bad release

3 years agoVersion 1.11.1 v1.11.1
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Version 1.11.1

3 years agoFix PAZ-1009: Do not create local facets when facetmap:split
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:37:13 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Fix PAZ-1009: Do not create local facets when facetmap:split

3 years agoVersion 1.11.0 v1.11.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Version 1.11.0

3 years agoMerge branch 'paz-1008-a'
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 08:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'paz-1008-a'

3 years agofacet ID term map PAZ-1008
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:42:00 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
facet ID term map PAZ-1008

New setting pz:facetmap:split:name.

3 years agoRemove two files in test no longer in use
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:41:19 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Remove two files in test no longer in use

3 years agospec: remove extra Summary
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:02:31 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
spec: remove extra Summary

3 years agoFix idmetaversion strips n SA-743
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Fix idmetaversion strips n SA-743

3 years agoVersion 1.10.0 v1.10.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
Version 1.10.0

3 years agoSort by retrieval PAZ-1006
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Sort by retrieval PAZ-1006

3 years agoRemove test_preferred - no longer maintained
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Remove test_preferred - no longer maintained

3 years agobytarget includes native query PAZ-1005
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
bytarget includes native query PAZ-1005

3 years agoIgnore .trs files.. created newer GNU automake it seems
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:15:48 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Ignore .trs files.. created newer GNU automake it seems

3 years agoRemove redundant wrbuf_puts call
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Remove redundant wrbuf_puts call

3 years agodelete-trailing-whitespace
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:49:13 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
delete-trailing-whitespace

3 years agoPrototype client_get_suggestions_xml in header
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Prototype client_get_suggestions_xml in header

3 years agoRemove Ubuntu Saucy
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Remove Ubuntu Saucy

3 years agoalways use LCDB_MARC8 database
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 20 May 2015 11:15:42 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
always use LCDB_MARC8 database

3 years agochange target z3950.loc.gov:7090/voyager -> lx2.loc.gov:210/LCDB as requested by...
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:44:20 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
change target z3950.loc.gov:7090/voyager -> lx2.loc.gov:210/LCDB as requested by LoC, PAZ-1003

3 years agoUse 210 not 9008 for Z
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 18 May 2015 13:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Use 210 not 9008 for Z

3 years agoVersion 1.9.0 v1.9.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 May 2015 12:21:46 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Version 1.9.0

3 years agoMerge branch 'paz-1002-a'
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 May 2015 11:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'paz-1002-a'

3 years agoNew metadata facility "icurule" for normalizing metadata text PAZ-1002
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 May 2015 11:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
New metadata facility "icurule" for normalizing metadata text PAZ-1002

This allows normalization of text before in-cluster merging takes place.

3 years agoAdd Ubuntu Vivid 15.04
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 8 May 2015 19:01:34 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Add Ubuntu Vivid 15.04

3 years agoDepend on YAZ 5.12.0 with yaz_xml_get_prop
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 8 May 2015 13:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Depend on YAZ 5.12.0 with yaz_xml_get_prop

3 years agoUsing yaz_xml_get_prop
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 8 May 2015 13:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Using yaz_xml_get_prop

3 years agoRefactor some ICU invokation to run_icu function
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Refactor some ICU invokation to run_icu function

4 years agoHeuristics to deal with Primo s/e/page PAZ-1001
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:10:37 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Heuristics to deal with Primo s/e/page PAZ-1001

4 years agoFix test_limit_limitmap fails PAZ-1000
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:26:11 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Fix test_limit_limitmap fails PAZ-1000

4 years agoVersion 1.8.8 v1.8.8
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
Version 1.8.8

4 years agoTesting of PAZ-997, PAZ-999
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Testing of PAZ-997, PAZ-999

4 years agolimitmap ccl: deal with quotes and backslash PAZ-999
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
limitmap ccl: deal with quotes and backslash PAZ-999

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/pazpar2
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/pazpar2

4 years agohandle date range from a limit parameter PAZ-997
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:05:37 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
handle date range from a limit parameter PAZ-997

The CCL term is not quoted unless it includes blanks. This will ensure
that r=r is handled correctly. This changes behavior a bit. If term
should not be converted to @and, then instead of r=r one should use
r=o or r=3 instead.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/pazpar2
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/pazpar2

4 years agoConstruct md-pages-number form page/endpage PAZ-998
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Construct md-pages-number form page/endpage PAZ-998

4 years agoVersion 1.8.7 v1.8.7
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Version 1.8.7