mp-xquery-moved-to-github.git
7 years agoMake debian package for mp-xquery filter MPX-6 - part 1
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Make debian package for mp-xquery filter MPX-6 - part 1

Missing helper scripts to set symlink for metaproxy filters

7 years agoFix ZORBA opt for centos6 build
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Fix ZORBA opt for centos6 build

7 years agoUse idzorba package instead of bundled spec MPX-7
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Use idzorba package instead of bundled spec MPX-7

7 years agoFollow both resource and nodeID in simple display MPX-5
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Follow both resource and nodeID in simple display MPX-5

This is to continue to show creator and workTitle when we
use usebnodes=false in xquery filter.

7 years agoNate's changes to full display
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Nate's changes to full display

Make internal references jumpable in HTML. Update for changes in
hash attribute (marc2bibframe update). Add <?xml-stylesheet element.

7 years agoDisplay node names for bf:identifier children
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Display node names for bf:identifier children

7 years agoRevert "Omit :bf in node name display"
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Revert "Omit :bf in node name display"

This reverts commit 3b8263481b532364e61015a1423a7a37301d64f6.

7 years agoOmit :bf in node name display
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Omit :bf in node name display

7 years agoBoldface provider Name, Place lead
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Boldface provider Name, Place lead

7 years agoCheck for bf:Provider rather than bf:publication, bf:distribution,
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Check for bf:Provider rather than bf:publication, bf:distribution,
bf:production.. Seems like bf:Provider is always child of either
of these.

7 years agoOmit ./ in predicates (not necessary)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:10:56 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Omit ./ in predicates (not necessary)

7 years agoBreak out some nodes in fullDisplay MP-570
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Break out some nodes in fullDisplay MP-570

bf:publication, bf:distribution and others break out into 5
sub elements: provider{Role,Name,Place,Date} and copyrightDate.
Break out bf:Identifier.

7 years agoFix rec.id, omit 4=3
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Fix rec.id, omit 4=3

7 years agoMention metaproxy RPM explicitly loc_1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Mention metaproxy RPM explicitly

7 years agoRHEL installation instructions
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
RHEL installation instructions

7 years agoremove patch for zorba3-0.xqy; no longer necessary
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
remove patch for zorba3-0.xqy; no longer necessary

7 years agoMake resources URLs, omit x-bf-hasable
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:56:23 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Make resources URLs, omit x-bf-hasable

7 years agoOnly creator/workTitle from first work
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Only creator/workTitle from first work

7 years agousebnodes=true and update XSLs due to different output
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
usebnodes=true and update XSLs due to different output

In particular workTitle and creator has ref:nodeID attribute
rather than rdf:resource .

7 years agoUpdate baseuri to http://id.loc.gov/resources/bibs/
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Update baseuri to id.loc.gov/resources/bibs/

7 years agoconfig.xml only in bibframe directory
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
config.xml only in bibframe directory

7 years agoVarous updates to BIBFRAME README
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Varous updates to BIBFRAME README

7 years agoShow only first instance of Date/Place
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Show only first instance of Date/Place

7 years agoAdd refine search form
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Add refine search form

Search form showed in result page.

7 years agoVarious changes to display
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Various changes to display

In the displays:
• (brief) Eliminate “Next Record Position” line at top.
• Include a “Next” link at the top and bottom of the page, which would get the next N (same number of) records.
• Where it says “Record: x : bibframe : xml”
· Shorten to just “Record x” (don’t need bibframe : xml)
· Bold it and slightly larger font.
• (brief) Change “Author” to “Creator”
• (brief) for Creator, Work Title, and Date/Place: add colon and bold.
• Links to “Full Record x” and “Raw Record x” on same line rather than separate lines.
• Horizontal line <hr/> between hits.

7 years agoStylesheets in / - rather than /xsl
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:41:39 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Stylesheets in / - rather than /xsl

7 years agoREADME about BIBFRAME installation
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
README about BIBFRAME installation

7 years agoFix minor topo
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Fix minor topo

7 years agoBIBFRAME full display in place MP-553
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
BIBFRAME full display in place MP-553

7 years agoBIBFRAME brief display in place MP-553
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
BIBFRAME brief display in place MP-553

7 years agoWork on briefDisplay using echoed things
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Work on briefDisplay using echoed things

Now includes link to Full Record, but that's still briefDisplay
for now.

7 years agoInitial metaproxy setup for bibframe - part of MP-553
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Initial metaproxy setup for bibframe - part of MP-553

7 years agoAdd utility xsl for documentation
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:00:05 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Add utility xsl for documentation

7 years agoMove patch file to bibframe directory
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Move patch file to bibframe directory

7 years agoVersion 0.2 v0.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Version 0.2

7 years agoAdd gitignore file
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Add gitignore file

7 years agoMan page part of RPM
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:36:39 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Man page part of RPM

7 years agoAdd install rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Add install rule

7 years agoAdd top-level Makefile
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Add top-level Makefile

7 years agoAllow elementset to be configured
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Allow elementset to be configured

7 years agoPass rpath to tst program too
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Pass rpath to tst program too

7 years agoSlightly more compact rpath spec
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:00:30 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Slightly more compact rpath spec

7 years agoOmit LD_LIBRARY_PATH for run_mp (using rpath instead)
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Omit LD_LIBRARY_PATH for run_mp (using rpath instead)

7 years agoAdd documentation - man page xquery.3mp
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add documentation - man page xquery.3mp

7 years agoChange config; use name attribute wherewhere
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Change config; use name attribute wherewhere

instead of value attribute. name+value is only used for
variable element.

7 years agoFiles in /opt/zorba (not /opt) v0.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Files in /opt/zorba (not /opt)

7 years agoRPM for zorba and mp-xquery
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
RPM for zorba and mp-xquery

Zorba is not our own and we make a special install in /opt/zorba.
Note that compiling Zorba require 2.8 or later of cmake which do
not exist on CentOS 6. For this reason the build process
relies on a recent cmake in /opt/cmake . For now, zorba is just
one big package - both runtime and development combined.
mp-xquery is same skeleton as cf-engine and relies on zorba
to be installed.

7 years agoPass Full path to Zorba .so
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
Pass Full path to Zorba .so

7 years agoAdd IDMETA + mkdist.sh
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Add IDMETA + mkdist.sh

7 years agoAdd make install rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:37:45 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Add make install rule

7 years agoXQuery diagnostic in surrogate diagnostic record
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
XQuery diagnostic in surrogate diagnostic record

7 years agoCatch Zorba exceptions
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Catch Zorba exceptions

7 years agoDeduce zorba setFileName from script
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Deduce zorba setFileName from script

7 years agoSupply marcxml as raw content
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Supply marcxml as raw content

Instead of having to create a (temporary) file.

7 years agoAlmost fully operational xquery MP module
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Almost fully operational xquery MP module

Missing is putting a tmpfile with record content somewhere.

7 years agoAdd run_mp / run_tst to Makefile
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Add run_mp / run_tst to Makefile

7 years agoAdd config for testing
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add config for testing

7 years agoParse configure settings for xquery module
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Parse configure settings for xquery module

7 years agoAdd skeleton MP module
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add skeleton MP module

7 years agoIgnore .so *~
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Ignore .so *~

7 years agoUsing query->execute to get result into string
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Using query->execute to get result into string

7 years agoFirst kick with a conversion of two records from YAZ
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:43:32 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
First kick with a conversion of two records from YAZ