mp-xquery-moved-to-github.git
4 years agoAdd note about C++11 tweak master
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:38:12 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Add note about C++11 tweak

4 years agoVersion 0.5 v0.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Version 0.5

4 years agoMove material from bibframe/README to manual
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Move material from bibframe/README to manual

4 years agoUpdate baseuri in sample config
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Update baseuri in sample config

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mp-xquery
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:52:09 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mp-xquery

4 years agoclean removes local.ent
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:47:14 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
clean removes local.ent

4 years agoInstall bibframe config files in /usr/share/mp-xquery/bibframe
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:19:10 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
Install bibframe config files in /usr/share/mp-xquery/bibframe

4 years agoMention CentOS 7 repo in documentation
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:04:51 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Mention CentOS 7 repo in documentation

4 years agoAdd CentOS 7 MPX-12
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Add CentOS 7 MPX-12

4 years agoUpdate Ubuntu list MPX-13
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Update Ubuntu list MPX-13

4 years agoVersion 0.4 v0.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:37:42 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Version 0.4

4 years agoAdd gitignore
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Add gitignore

4 years agoIgnore mp-xquery-pdf
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:36:57 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Ignore mp-xquery-pdf

4 years agoAdd link to Zorba and BIBFRAME
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Add link to Zorba and BIBFRAME

4 years agoFix command line for cmake
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Fix command line for cmake

4 years agoGPLv2 in proper places
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
GPLv2 in proper places

4 years agoFix name of package
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:55:43 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
Fix name of package

4 years agoMake documentation part of dist
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Make documentation part of dist

4 years agoAdd note about /usr/lib64
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Add note about /usr/lib64

4 years agoYet another
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 May 2015 12:26:54 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
Yet another

4 years agoYet another
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 May 2015 12:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
Yet another

4 years agoFix typo
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 May 2015 12:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
Fix typo

4 years agoMake rule to build mp-xquery.pdf
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 May 2015 12:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Make rule to build mp-xquery.pdf

4 years agoInstallation chapter
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 May 2015 12:05:57 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Installation chapter

4 years agoIgnore various files generated by documentation
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Ignore various files generated by documentation

4 years agoGenerate local.ent from local.ent.in with version
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Generate local.ent from local.ent.in with version

4 years agoStart work on short guide and reference
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Start work on short guide and reference

4 years agoAdd doc/common
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Add doc/common

4 years agoChange z3950.loc.gov:7090/voyager to lx2.loc.gov/LCDB_MARC8
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Change z3950.loc.gov:7090/voyager to lx2.loc.gov/LCDB_MARC8

4 years agoFix identical titles for bnodes=true MPX-9
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:20:55 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Fix identical titles for bnodes=true MPX-9

Use 3-parent and search from there, to scope within current bibframe
record.

4 years agoVersion 0.3 v0.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
Version 0.3

4 years agoPass VERSION to CFLAGS
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Pass VERSION to CFLAGS

4 years agoMove Requires section up
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 09:21:56 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Move Requires section up

4 years agopostinst/postrm script for Debian package MKX-6 - part 4
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
postinst/postrm script for Debian package MKX-6 - part 4

4 years agoRPM: Build require docbook stuff
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:44:46 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
RPM: Build require docbook stuff

4 years agoBuild require docbook stuff MPX-6 - part 3
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:44:33 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
Build require docbook stuff MPX-6 - part 3

4 years agoAdd Ubuntu/Debian to IDMETA MPX-6 - part 2
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
Add Ubuntu/Debian to IDMETA MPX-6 - part 2

4 years agoMake debian package for mp-xquery filter MPX-6 - part 1
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Make debian package for mp-xquery filter MPX-6 - part 1

Missing helper scripts to set symlink for metaproxy filters

4 years agoFix ZORBA opt for centos6 build
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Fix ZORBA opt for centos6 build

4 years agoUse idzorba package instead of bundled spec MPX-7
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Use idzorba package instead of bundled spec MPX-7

4 years agoFollow both resource and nodeID in simple display MPX-5
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Follow both resource and nodeID in simple display MPX-5

This is to continue to show creator and workTitle when we
use usebnodes=false in xquery filter.

4 years agoNate's changes to full display
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Nate's changes to full display

Make internal references jumpable in HTML. Update for changes in
hash attribute (marc2bibframe update). Add <?xml-stylesheet element.

4 years agoDisplay node names for bf:identifier children
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Display node names for bf:identifier children

4 years agoRevert "Omit :bf in node name display"
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Revert "Omit :bf in node name display"

This reverts commit 3b8263481b532364e61015a1423a7a37301d64f6.

4 years agoOmit :bf in node name display
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Omit :bf in node name display

4 years agoBoldface provider Name, Place lead
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Boldface provider Name, Place lead

4 years agoCheck for bf:Provider rather than bf:publication, bf:distribution,
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Check for bf:Provider rather than bf:publication, bf:distribution,
bf:production.. Seems like bf:Provider is always child of either
of these.

4 years agoOmit ./ in predicates (not necessary)
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:10:56 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Omit ./ in predicates (not necessary)

4 years agoBreak out some nodes in fullDisplay MP-570
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Break out some nodes in fullDisplay MP-570

bf:publication, bf:distribution and others break out into 5
sub elements: provider{Role,Name,Place,Date} and copyrightDate.
Break out bf:Identifier.

4 years agoFix rec.id, omit 4=3
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Fix rec.id, omit 4=3

5 years agoMention metaproxy RPM explicitly loc_1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Mention metaproxy RPM explicitly

5 years agoRHEL installation instructions
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
RHEL installation instructions

5 years agoremove patch for zorba3-0.xqy; no longer necessary
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
remove patch for zorba3-0.xqy; no longer necessary

5 years agoMake resources URLs, omit x-bf-hasable
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:56:23 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Make resources URLs, omit x-bf-hasable

5 years agoOnly creator/workTitle from first work
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Only creator/workTitle from first work

5 years agousebnodes=true and update XSLs due to different output
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
usebnodes=true and update XSLs due to different output

In particular workTitle and creator has ref:nodeID attribute
rather than rdf:resource .

5 years agoUpdate baseuri to http://id.loc.gov/resources/bibs/
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Update baseuri to id.loc.gov/resources/bibs/

5 years agoconfig.xml only in bibframe directory
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
config.xml only in bibframe directory

5 years agoVarous updates to BIBFRAME README
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Varous updates to BIBFRAME README

5 years agoShow only first instance of Date/Place
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Show only first instance of Date/Place

5 years agoAdd refine search form
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Add refine search form

Search form showed in result page.

5 years agoVarious changes to display
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Various changes to display

In the displays:
• (brief) Eliminate “Next Record Position” line at top.
• Include a “Next” link at the top and bottom of the page, which would get the next N (same number of) records.
• Where it says “Record: x : bibframe : xml”
· Shorten to just “Record x” (don’t need bibframe : xml)
· Bold it and slightly larger font.
• (brief) Change “Author” to “Creator”
• (brief) for Creator, Work Title, and Date/Place: add colon and bold.
• Links to “Full Record x” and “Raw Record x” on same line rather than separate lines.
• Horizontal line <hr/> between hits.

5 years agoStylesheets in / - rather than /xsl
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:41:39 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Stylesheets in / - rather than /xsl

5 years agoREADME about BIBFRAME installation
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
README about BIBFRAME installation

5 years agoFix minor topo
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Fix minor topo

5 years agoBIBFRAME full display in place MP-553
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
BIBFRAME full display in place MP-553

5 years agoBIBFRAME brief display in place MP-553
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
BIBFRAME brief display in place MP-553

5 years agoWork on briefDisplay using echoed things
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Work on briefDisplay using echoed things

Now includes link to Full Record, but that's still briefDisplay
for now.

5 years agoInitial metaproxy setup for bibframe - part of MP-553
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Initial metaproxy setup for bibframe - part of MP-553

5 years agoAdd utility xsl for documentation
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:00:05 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Add utility xsl for documentation

5 years agoMove patch file to bibframe directory
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Move patch file to bibframe directory

5 years agoVersion 0.2 v0.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Version 0.2

5 years agoAdd gitignore file
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Add gitignore file

5 years agoMan page part of RPM
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:36:39 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Man page part of RPM

5 years agoAdd install rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Add install rule

5 years agoAdd top-level Makefile
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Add top-level Makefile

5 years agoAllow elementset to be configured
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Allow elementset to be configured

5 years agoPass rpath to tst program too
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Pass rpath to tst program too

5 years agoSlightly more compact rpath spec
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:00:30 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Slightly more compact rpath spec

5 years agoOmit LD_LIBRARY_PATH for run_mp (using rpath instead)
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Omit LD_LIBRARY_PATH for run_mp (using rpath instead)

5 years agoAdd documentation - man page xquery.3mp
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add documentation - man page xquery.3mp

5 years agoChange config; use name attribute wherewhere
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Change config; use name attribute wherewhere

instead of value attribute. name+value is only used for
variable element.

5 years agoFiles in /opt/zorba (not /opt) v0.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Files in /opt/zorba (not /opt)

5 years agoRPM for zorba and mp-xquery
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
RPM for zorba and mp-xquery

Zorba is not our own and we make a special install in /opt/zorba.
Note that compiling Zorba require 2.8 or later of cmake which do
not exist on CentOS 6. For this reason the build process
relies on a recent cmake in /opt/cmake . For now, zorba is just
one big package - both runtime and development combined.
mp-xquery is same skeleton as cf-engine and relies on zorba
to be installed.

5 years agoPass Full path to Zorba .so
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
Pass Full path to Zorba .so

5 years agoAdd IDMETA + mkdist.sh
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Add IDMETA + mkdist.sh

5 years agoAdd make install rule
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:37:45 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Add make install rule

5 years agoXQuery diagnostic in surrogate diagnostic record
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
XQuery diagnostic in surrogate diagnostic record

5 years agoCatch Zorba exceptions
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Catch Zorba exceptions

5 years agoDeduce zorba setFileName from script
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Deduce zorba setFileName from script

5 years agoSupply marcxml as raw content
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Supply marcxml as raw content

Instead of having to create a (temporary) file.

5 years agoAlmost fully operational xquery MP module
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Almost fully operational xquery MP module

Missing is putting a tmpfile with record content somewhere.

5 years agoAdd run_mp / run_tst to Makefile
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Add run_mp / run_tst to Makefile

5 years agoAdd config for testing
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add config for testing

5 years agoParse configure settings for xquery module
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Parse configure settings for xquery module

5 years agoAdd skeleton MP module
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add skeleton MP module

5 years agoIgnore .so *~
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Ignore .so *~

5 years agoUsing query->execute to get result into string
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Using query->execute to get result into string

5 years agoFirst kick with a conversion of two records from YAZ
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:43:32 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
First kick with a conversion of two records from YAZ