mp-sparql-moved-to-github.git
6 years agoVersion 0.5 v0.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:07:01 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
Version 0.5

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mp-sparql
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mp-sparql

6 years agoAllow no element set name again
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Allow no element set name again

When no element set is given, it will pick the first uri-line.
If there's no uri-line it will use query of the matching db.

6 years agoLOC-7: elementSetName BF-F for "work"
Heikki Levanto [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
LOC-7: elementSetName BF-F for "work"

Also removed old experimental databases now that we have the present
queries

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mp-sparql
Heikki Levanto [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:26:22 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mp-sparql

6 years agoTowards LOC-7: Experiments in expanding works
Heikki Levanto [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Towards LOC-7: Experiments in expanding works

6 years agoWorking sub query (uri.schema) MPSPARQL-13
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:53:35 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Working sub query (uri.schema) MPSPARQL-13

6 years agoAdd debug flags + warning to compiler
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Add debug flags + warning to compiler

6 years agoFirst work on Separate search and present queries
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
First work on Separate search and present queries

6 years agoMake make check work from top-level
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Make make check work from top-level

6 years agoFix make check fails in src MPSPARQL-14
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Fix make check fails in src MPSPARQL-14

6 years ago%u variable: for <urls> MPSPARQL-12
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
%u variable: for <urls> MPSPARQL-12

6 years agoTowards LOC-7: Config example and experiments
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Towards LOC-7: Config example and experiments

6 years agoLOC-5: Extra hack indexes to get to nodes and references
Heikki Levanto [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:55:19 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
LOC-5: Extra hack indexes to get to nodes and references

Will come in handy when you search for a person, and get the name
and uri. With the ref search you can see which object refers to
the person.

6 years agoLOC-5. Put back the DISTINCT in the queries
Heikki Levanto [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
LOC-5. Put back the DISTINCT in the queries

Will not harm the trivial ones, and will help with the titles,
removing duplicates when both title and subtitle match.

6 years agoLOC-5: Search for titles
Heikki Levanto [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
LOC-5: Search for titles

6 years agoLOC-5: Added a lot of new databases
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
LOC-5: Added a lot of new databases

 person, meeting, agent, event, organization, topic

6 years agoLOC-5: Place search implemented
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
LOC-5: Place search implemented

6 years agoDatabase + schema match in sections MPSPARQL-11
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Database + schema match in sections MPSPARQL-11

For same database all SPARQL sections are fired off and the relevant
result (xml documents) are returned for given schema. If schema is not
given, first defined section will be used.

6 years agoAdd run script to just run within source
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:48:21 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Add run script to just run within source

6 years agoAdd rule to make sparql.html
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Add rule to make sparql.html

6 years agoVersion 0.4 v0.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:08:10 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Version 0.4

6 years agoUpdate NEWS
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
Update NEWS

6 years agodelete-trailing-whitespace
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
delete-trailing-whitespace

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mp-sparql
Heikki Levanto [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mp-sparql

6 years agoMore examples and explanations on the man page
Heikki Levanto [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:21:48 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
More examples and explanations on the man page

6 years agoAdd centos5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:36:12 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Add centos5

6 years agoMPSPARQL-7: Use sql:GROUP_DIGEST instead of GROUP_BY
Heikki Levanto [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
MPSPARQL-7: Use sql:GROUP_DIGEST instead of GROUP_BY

An easier way to return one row for each $work, with multiple
subjects (etc) concatenated into one field.

6 years agoallow triplestore endpoint to be given once MPSPARQL-10
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:19:35 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
allow triplestore endpoint to be given once MPSPARQL-10

6 years agoMPSPARQL-7: More generic keyword search
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
MPSPARQL-7: More generic keyword search

Searches any terms that seem to relate to the $work in question

6 years agoMPSPARQL-7: Deduplicate the $work
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
MPSPARQL-7: Deduplicate the $work

Will only list one line for each $work we find. So we only
get one author, title, and subject.

6 years agoFix wrbuf call - introduced by MPSPARQL-9
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Fix wrbuf call - introduced by MPSPARQL-9

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mp-sparql
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mp-sparql

6 years agoMPSPARQL-7: kw search by UNION of title, author, and subject
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
MPSPARQL-7: kw search by UNION of title, author, and subject

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mp-sparql
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mp-sparql

6 years agoAllow solution sequence / modifier MPSPARQL-9
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:21:17 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Allow solution sequence / modifier MPSPARQL-9

Also tune the creation of whitespace a bit for "form" .

6 years agoMPSPARQL-8: Use OPTIONAL for all fields in the "work" db
Heikki Levanto [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
MPSPARQL-8: Use OPTIONAL for all fields in the "work" db

Seems to work all right, although we don't have enough test data
to see records without subjects or authors

6 years agoRetain root nodes of results (RDF or sparql) MPX-10
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Retain root nodes of results (RDF or sparql) MPX-10

6 years agoVersion 0.3 v0.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:31:16 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Version 0.3

6 years agobibframe sample config in /usr/share/mp-sparql/bibframe MPSPARQL-6
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
bibframe sample config in /usr/share/mp-sparql/bibframe MPSPARQL-6

6 years agoschema check and accept header update MPSPARQL-5
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:49:10 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
schema check and accept header update MPSPARQL-5

6 years agoVersion 0.2 v0.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:48:15 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
Version 0.2

6 years agoAdd require for metaproxy devel
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Add require for metaproxy devel

6 years agoResult construction MPSPARCL-4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Result construction MPSPARCL-4

Configuration item "field" replaced by "form", which allows
SELECT/CONSTRUCT to be defined. The triple store is now returning
application/rdf+xml response and this is what's decoded.

6 years agoDatabase work+instance with basic Bib-1 attributes
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Database work+instance with basic Bib-1 attributes

6 years agoAdd man page and pdate RPM to install it MPSPARQL-3 v0.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Add man page and pdate RPM to install it MPSPARQL-3

6 years agoFirst go at Debian package
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:27:42 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
First go at Debian package

6 years agoPass VERSION to CFLAGS
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Pass VERSION to CFLAGS

6 years agohttp_client to triplestore.xml
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:16:11 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
http_client to triplestore.xml

6 years agoIf backend returns other than 200 (OK) produce diagnostic
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
If backend returns other than 200 (OK) produce diagnostic

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mp-sparql
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mp-sparql

6 years agoInclude triplestore.xml from config-sparql.xml
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:41:58 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Include triplestore.xml from config-sparql.xml

6 years agocreate RPM MPSPARQL-2
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
create RPM MPSPARQL-2

6 years agoReturning records
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:33:00 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Returning records

6 years agoHit count
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Hit count

6 years agoResult set handling
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Result set handling

6 years agoAdd gitignore
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:23:37 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Add gitignore

6 years agoSetup dlpath and point to Virtuoso on bibframe.indexdata.com
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Setup dlpath and point to Virtuoso on bibframe.indexdata.com

6 years agoMoving SPARQL to separate Git repo
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Moving SPARQL to separate Git repo