mkwsxb-moved-to-github.git
4 years agoAdd demo credentials. master
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:33:35 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
Add demo credentials.

4 years agoDetail record selection for mwksbiblio
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:55:21 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Detail record selection for mwksbiblio

4 years agoPoint mkwsref at the temporary home of the templated mkws
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:54:26 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
Point mkwsref at the temporary home of the templated mkws

4 years agomkwsref should only init its own elements
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:25:44 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
mkwsref should only init its own elements

4 years agoBibliography Xblock
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:13:19 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Bibliography Xblock

4 years agoInclude require.js so the LMS can load MKWS too
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:22:09 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Include require.js so the LMS can load MKWS too

4 years agoTransition to mkwsref xblock (reference widget)
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:16:42 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
Transition to mkwsref xblock (reference widget)

4 years agoUse requirejs.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:54:48 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Use requirejs.

4 years agoSet display name.
Jason Skomorowski [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:32:20 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Set display name.

4 years agoAssign unique teams to allow multiple MKWS blocks
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:52:51 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Assign unique teams to allow multiple MKWS blocks

4 years agoMatch setup.py format from newer XBlock boilerplate
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:51:57 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Match setup.py format from newer XBlock boilerplate

4 years agoUse new location for settings.js
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:44:14 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Use new location for settings.js

4 years agoInitial commit
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:38:37 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Initial commit