mkws-moved-to-github.git
8 years agoIgnore vim swap files.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:51:50 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Ignore vim swap files.

8 years agoDisambiguate singleton and multiple record templates.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 22:47:52 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
Disambiguate singleton and multiple record templates.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 19:26:54 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup

8 years agoFlexible widths on images for credobootstrap
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:29:43 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Flexible widths on images for credobootstrap

8 years agoCredo bootstrap wider with narrower images
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:08:05 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
Credo bootstrap wider with narrower images

8 years agoBS tweak as Suggested by Jason.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
BS tweak as Suggested by Jason.

8 years agoImage-list has maxrecs=3
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Image-list has maxrecs=3

8 years agoMore logging
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:18:16 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
More logging

8 years agoImage-count down to 3, as Bootstrap apparently can't display four
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Image-count down to 3, as Bootstrap apparently can't display four
non-tiny images without non-trivial work.

8 years agoUse new google_images_js connector for images -- see CONN-270.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Use new google_images_js connector for images -- see CONN-270.
md-title is rendered without HTML quoting, so entites work.

8 years agoInitial templatification + Records widget
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:01:02 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
Initial templatification + Records widget

8 years agoUse new google_images_js connector for images -- see CONN-270.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Use new google_images_js connector for images -- see CONN-270.
md-title is rendered without HTML quoting, so entites work.

8 years agoRestrict News/Articles/Books panes to 10 entries each.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Restrict News/Articles/Books panes to 10 entries each.

8 years agoRestrict News/Articles/Books panes to 10 entries each.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Restrict News/Articles/Books panes to 10 entries each.

8 years agoSwap position of News and All Targets
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Swap position of News and All Targets

8 years agoRemove caption reference to Credo
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Remove caption reference to Credo

8 years agoRemove caption reference to Credo
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Remove caption reference to Credo

8 years agoGet rid of Mindmap and Suggested Resources panes (both unimplemented)
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Get rid of Mindmap and Suggested Resources panes (both unimplemented)

8 years agoGet rid of Mindmap and Suggested Resources panes (both unimplemented)
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Get rid of Mindmap and Suggested Resources panes (both unimplemented)

8 years agoNew file, choose-target.html
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
New file, choose-target.html

8 years agoAdd URL-parameter target selection.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:52:51 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Add URL-parameter target selection.

8 years agoautosearch function no longer expands the value of the autosearch
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
autosearch function no longer expands the value of the autosearch
parameter, as this has already been done when the widget object was
constructed.

8 years agoExpand all config-value attributes of the form !TYPE!PARAM
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Expand all config-value attributes of the form !TYPE!PARAM

8 years agoMove unnecessary "this." from log invocations.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:18:01 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Move unnecessary "this." from log invocations.

8 years agoExtract value-expansion code from widget.autosearch into its own function widget...
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:16:43 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Extract value-expansion code from widget.autosearch into its own function widget.expandValue.

8 years agoAdd target specification to autosearch.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 10:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Add target specification to autosearch.

8 years agoRevert CSS, add autosearch.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 10:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Revert CSS, add autosearch.

8 years agoFix typo.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:49:57 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoAll four service-proxy-auth URLs now use "action=check,login".
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
All four service-proxy-auth URLs now use "action=check,login".

8 years agoUse explicit SP-auth URL with "check" action.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Use explicit SP-auth URL with "check" action.
This searches FAST!

8 years agoThe onStat function logs "complete" when publishing the "complete" event.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
The onStat function logs "complete" when publishing the "complete" event.

8 years agoGo back to using mkwsResults.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:38:45 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Go back to using mkwsResults.

8 years agoRemove autosearches.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Remove autosearches.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:07:46 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

8 years agoThe autosearch method now detects when multiple autosearches are
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
The autosearch method now detects when multiple autosearches are
requested on the same team. It reports and ignores benign duplicates,
and at present does the same with conflicts. It could instead throw an
error in that case.

8 years agoAdd conflicting second autosearch.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Add conflicting second autosearch.

8 years agoa single CSS file for Koha MKWS
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:29:14 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
a single CSS file for Koha MKWS

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

8 years agoDouble autosearch
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Double autosearch

8 years agoRemove facets configuration.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Remove facets configuration.

8 years agoBack to standard simple app.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Back to standard simple app.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:34:38 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws

8 years agoif we make the left sidebar bigger,we must reduce size in the middle, MKWS-219
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
if we make the left sidebar bigger,we must reduce size in the middle, MKWS-219

8 years agoIndividual facets register their interest in autosearching.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Individual facets register their interest in autosearching.
Fixes the easy part of bug MKWS-216.

8 years agoCopy of Wolfram's http://mkws-dev.indexdata.com/mkws-209a.html but using local JS.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Copy of Wolfram's mkws-dev.indexdata.com/mkws-209a.html but using local JS.

8 years agoThe service proxy auth URL shortcut may contain ;jsessionid= as part of the URL path...
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
The service proxy auth URL shortcut may contain ;jsessionid= as part of the URL path, MKWS-203

8 years agoThe service proxy auth URL shortcut may contain ;jsessionid= as part of the URL path...
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:07:21 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
The service proxy auth URL shortcut may contain ;jsessionid= as part of the URL path, MKWS-203

8 years agoThe service proxy auth URL shortcut may contain ;jsessionid= as part of the URL path...
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
The service proxy auth URL shortcut may contain ;jsessionid= as part of the URL path, MKWS-203

8 years agoThe service proxy auth URL shortcut may contain ;jsessionid= as part of the URL path...
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 10:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
The service proxy auth URL shortcut may contain ;jsessionid= as part of the URL path, MKWS-203

Note: jsessionid=... is not an URL parameter, it is before ?command

8 years agoKoha + mkws-widget-reference.css
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Koha + mkws-widget-reference.css

8 years agoSingle sentence.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Single sentence.

8 years agoFix a perfectly understandable logic error that anyone could have made
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Fix a perfectly understandable logic error that anyone could have made
and which it would be churlish to blame me for.

8 years agoAdd credit-styling to Reference widget.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Add credit-styling to Reference widget.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

8 years agoLimit output to five sentences.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Limit output to five sentences.

8 years agoThe mkws-paragraphs Handlebars helper now accepts a second optional
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
The mkws-paragraphs Handlebars helper now accepts a second optional
argument nSent, which limits output to the specified number of
sentences.

8 years agoPass number of sentences through into mkws-paragraphs Handlebars helper.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Pass number of sentences through into mkws-paragraphs Handlebars helper.

8 years agoMike's playground now used for Reference widget.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Mike's playground now used for Reference widget.

8 years ago/service-proxy-kohaauth will use the user "kohademo" now
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
/service-proxy-kohaauth will use the user "kohademo" now

8 years agofix last commit
Wolfram Schneider [Sat, 31 May 2014 21:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
fix last commit

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws

8 years agofail better if apache is not installed
Wolfram Schneider [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:05:54 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
fail better if apache is not installed

8 years agoExample adding bootstrap to the credo widget.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:17:26 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
Example adding bootstrap to the credo widget.

8 years agoThe Credo widget's Reference subwidget is now passed a "paragraphs"
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
The Credo widget's Reference subwidget is now passed a "paragraphs"
parameter of 1, so that only the first paragraph of the Wikipedia
article is used.

8 years agomkws-paragraphs also handles explicitly undefined parameters.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
mkws-paragraphs also handles explicitly undefined parameters.

8 years agoReference widget passes the configuration item "paragraphs" into the
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:21:34 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Reference widget passes the configuration item "paragraphs" into the
mkws-paragraphs helper, specifying how many paragraphs to render. If
this is absent (or zero), all paragraphs obtained from the target are
rendered.

8 years agoSimplify handling of optional count argument.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Simplify handling of optional count argument.

8 years agothe "mkws-paragraphs" Handlebars helper now accepts an optional second
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:12:26 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
the "mkws-paragraphs" Handlebars helper now accepts an optional second
argument specifying how many paragraphs to emit.

8 years agoStyling for mkwsCredit area.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 14:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Styling for mkwsCredit area.

8 years agoReference widget (and therefore Credo widget) credits Wikipedia.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 14:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Reference widget (and therefore Credo widget) credits Wikipedia.

8 years agoRemove extraneous <p>...</p> around {{{mkws-paragraphs}}} call.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 13:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Remove extraneous <p>...</p> around {{{mkws-paragraphs}}} call.

8 years agoAdd hack to remove numbered references from mkws-paragraphs output.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 13:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Add hack to remove numbered references from mkws-paragraphs output.

8 years agoVertical ws
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 13:03:32 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Vertical ws

8 years agoWorking SP auth that re-uses sessions.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 May 2014 13:03:10 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Working SP auth that re-uses sessions.

8 years agoAdd commented-out alternative service_proxy_auth
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Add commented-out alternative service_proxy_auth

8 years agoFormatting
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Formatting

8 years agoRemove irrelevant mkws_config.responsive_design_width
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Remove irrelevant mkws_config.responsive_design_width

8 years agoRevert previous delta.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Revert previous delta.

8 years agoSP auth for demo realm does check before auth.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
SP auth for demo realm does check before auth.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:54:53 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

8 years agoNew
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
New

8 years agoRename variables in autosearch method.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Rename variables in autosearch method.

8 years agoRename variables in hideWhenNarrow
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:38:59 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Rename variables in hideWhenNarrow

8 years agoAll invocations of widget.hideWhenNarrow(w) changed to w.hideWhenNarrow()
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
All invocations of widget.hideWhenNarrow(w) changed to w.hideWhenNarrow()

8 years agoThe hideWhenNarrow function is now a member of the widget object, so it's
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
The hideWhenNarrow function is now a member of the widget object, so it's
invoked as
w.hideWhenNarrow()
rather than
widget.hideWhenNarrow(w)

8 years agoAll invocations of widget.autosearch(w) changed to w.autosearch()
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
All invocations of widget.autosearch(w) changed to w.autosearch()

8 years agoThe autosearch function is now a member of the widget object, so it's
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
The autosearch function is now a member of the widget object, so it's
invoked as
w.autosearch()
rather than
widget.autosearch(w)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:22:34 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

8 years agofix Firefox table display, MKWS-78
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:21:29 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
fix Firefox table display, MKWS-78

8 years agoConvert query to title case for titles.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Convert query to title case for titles.

8 years agoSet HTML title as well.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Set HTML title as well.

8 years agoAfter all sub-widget are generated, fill in the query as title.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
After all sub-widget are generated, fill in the query as title.

8 years agolarger select box for Firefox, part of MKWS-198
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 28 May 2014 13:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
larger select box for Firefox, part of MKWS-198

8 years agoincrease example timeout from 8 to 12 seconds
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 28 May 2014 12:50:20 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
increase example timeout from 8 to 12 seconds

8 seconds are often not enough. sic!

8 years agonew koha SP auth URL http://mkws.indexdata.com/service-proxy-kohaauth
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 28 May 2014 11:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
new koha SP auth URL mkws.indexdata.com/service-proxy-kohaauth

8 years agoStash query for subsequent inspection
Mike Taylor [Tue, 27 May 2014 16:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Stash query for subsequent inspection

8 years agoMove all config inspection inside the "ready" handler.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 27 May 2014 16:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Move all config inspection inside the "ready" handler.

8 years agoComment explains delayed initialisation.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 27 May 2014 16:08:52 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Comment explains delayed initialisation.

8 years agoMerge the two consecutive if(!query) clauses.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 27 May 2014 15:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Merge the two consecutive if(!query) clauses.