mkws-moved-to-github.git
7 years agoUse log_level rather than the long-obsolete debug_level in two demos
Mike Taylor [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:17:35 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Use log_level rather than the long-obsolete debug_level in two demos

7 years agoDocument log_level rather than the long-obsolete debug_level.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:17:06 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Document log_level rather than the long-obsolete debug_level.

7 years agoFix all remaining old-style class names.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:44:28 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
Fix all remaining old-style class names.

7 years agoSplit summary out of records template MKWS-312
Jason Skomorowski [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:19:10 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Split summary out of records template MKWS-312

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agorewritten for IE8, MKWS-309
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
rewritten for IE8, MKWS-309

7 years agoFix MKWS-302 (which as re-opened)
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:08:44 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Fix MKWS-302 (which as re-opened)

Remove link to obsolete SAGP demo.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoFix MKWS-317
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Fix MKWS-317

Point to globally visible MKWS site, not my local copy!

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoadd a note that this widget may not work on older Browsers as IE8, MKWS-309
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
add a note that this widget may not work on older Browsers as IE8, MKWS-309

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoNew section on per-widget configuration.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
New section on per-widget configuration.
Describe the mkws-data-config JSON value.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary team attributes.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary team attributes.

7 years agoAdd data-mkws-config object to set lang_options.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Add data-mkws-config object to set lang_options.

7 years ago.hasAttribute() does not work on IE8 as expected, MKWS-309
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:43:48 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
.hasAttribute() does not work on IE8 as expected, MKWS-309

introduced in ed9584cc29f7be0e35b94faf2e9800d9400598e6

7 years agofetch node-modules if needed, dont complain
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
fetch node-modules if needed, dont complain

7 years agouse correct apache proc name
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:03:38 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
use correct apache proc name

7 years ago`make distclean' should shutdown a running apache daemon first
Wolfram Schneider [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:02:54 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
`make distclean' should shutdown a running apache daemon first

7 years agoConsistent case for headings.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Consistent case for headings.

7 years agoFix some stray id="mkws-foo" specifiers to class="mkws-foo".
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:44:32 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Fix some stray id="mkws-foo" specifiers to class="mkws-foo".

7 years agoBreak "Widget Elements" section into three sub-sections.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:44:00 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Break "Widget Elements" section into three sub-sections.
One of those sections is new and describes widget teams.
The section on old- and new-style class-names is extended to discuss
old-style team specifications.

7 years agoRemove erroneous mkws-template_underscore and fix demos. MKWS-294
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:45:02 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Remove erroneous mkws-template_underscore and fix demos. MKWS-294

7 years agoMore accurately name image widget as images
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:57:59 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
More accurately name image widget as images

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoDocument structure.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Document structure.

7 years agoChange more old-style names to new-style.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Change more old-style names to new-style.
Add documentation for the mkws-progress widget.
Describe old and new-style names, and deprecation protocol..

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoWe need to map old wigets names in more fucntions, MKWS-316
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
We need to map old wigets names in more fucntions, MKWS-316

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoRename all the templates MKWS-313
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:27:39 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Rename all the templates MKWS-313

7 years agoUpdate sample application for new-style class names.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Update sample application for new-style class names.

7 years agoMove template to src/templates MKWS-314 MKWS-315
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:50:35 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Move template to src/templates MKWS-314 MKWS-315

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:35:55 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agocompat: 'ReferenceUniverse': 'reference-universe', SUP-664
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:57:34 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
compat: 'ReferenceUniverse': 'reference-universe', SUP-664

7 years agomkws-referenceuniverse -> mkws-reference-universe
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
mkws-referenceuniverse -> mkws-reference-universe

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoUpgrade demos to use new-style class-names, MKWS-306
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:32:24 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
Upgrade demos to use new-style class-names, MKWS-306

7 years agoUpgrade demos to use new-style class-names, MKWS-306
Wolfram Schneider [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
Upgrade demos to use new-style class-names, MKWS-306

7 years agoClarify comment.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Clarify comment.

7 years agoFix MKWS-305.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Fix MKWS-305.

Replace old _id and _onclick actions with detailLinkId and detailClick.

7 years agoReindent
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Reindent

7 years agoTowards MKWS-305.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Towards MKWS-305.

Define Records template instead of Summary.
Entails repeating much of the boilerplate from ../../src/mkws.templates/Records.handlebars

7 years agoupdate package list
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:31:35 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
update package list

7 years agofix mkws-team-async
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
fix mkws-team-async

7 years agoregression tests: change names of MKWS classes to be case-insensitive, MKWS-294
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
regression tests: change names of MKWS classes to be case-insensitive, MKWS-294

7 years agobig CSS change to Upgrade demos to use new-style class-names, MKWS-306
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
big CSS change to Upgrade demos to use new-style class-names, MKWS-306

7 years agoUpgrade demos to use new-style class-names, MKWS-306
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Upgrade demos to use new-style class-names, MKWS-306

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mkws-294
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mkws-294

7 years agomonster commit to change names of MKWS classes to be case-insensitive, MKWS-294
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:28:12 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
monster commit to change names of MKWS classes to be case-insensitive, MKWS-294

7 years agoRemove redundant logging.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Remove redundant logging.

7 years agoUse this.log() instead of mkws.log(), to get team-specific logging prefix.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Use this.log() instead of mkws.log(), to get team-specific logging prefix.

7 years agoFix typo in message.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Fix typo in message.

7 years agoUse team.log() for two team-specific log messages.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Use team.log() for two team-specific log messages.

7 years agoUp the default PHANTOMJS_TIMEOUT to 30 seconds, as the old 18-second default times...
Mike Taylor [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Up the default PHANTOMJS_TIMEOUT to 30 seconds, as the old 18-second default times out about half the time for me

7 years agoFix MKWS-310 ("make clean leaves files")
Mike Taylor [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Fix MKWS-310 ("make clean leaves files")

"make clean" now removes the generated file mkws-templates.js

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws
Mike Taylor [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoOmit the unnecessary complication of the
Mike Taylor [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:59:26 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Omit the unnecessary complication of the
targets='pz:id=lui.indexdata.com:8080/solr4/select?fq=database:5853'
attribute on the mkwsRecords element. This makes MKWS-305 a little bit
simpler (though it doesn't solve the problem, which seems to be with
the target).

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:23:51 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoUse facet name instead of caption MKWS-298
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:21:49 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Use facet name instead of caption MKWS-298

7 years agouse mkws.log() instead console.log() [IE8]
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
use mkws.log() instead console.log() [IE8]

7 years agohttp://sagp.miketaylor.org.uk/ is dead, MKWS-302
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
http://sagp.miketaylor.org.uk/ is dead, MKWS-302

7 years agocorrect error messages for author facets
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
correct error messages for author facets

We are checking for 2 authors links at least

7 years agoadd localauth.html
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:36:59 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
add localauth.html

7 years agoupdate service_proxy_auth_domain to use "sp-mkws.indexdata.com" (was mkws.indexdata...
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
update service_proxy_auth_domain to use "sp-mkws.indexdata.com" (was mkws.indexdata.com), MKWS-297

7 years agoupdate list
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:31:17 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
update list

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoget auto.html running, MKWS-297
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:29:54 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
get auto.html running, MKWS-297

7 years agoupdate list
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:21:51 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
update list

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoskip PDF creation if pdflatex is not installed, MKWS-300
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
skip PDF creation if pdflatex is not installed, MKWS-300

7 years agoget dict.html running again, MKWS-304
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
get dict.html running again, MKWS-304

- setup a new library, with account mkwsdict/mkwsdict
- using the target "Wikimedia Wikipedia Single Result"
- switch from mkwsResults to mkwsReference widget

7 years agoexport jQuery object for further usage, MKWS-304
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
export jQuery object for further usage, MKWS-304

7 years agobring the jquery-ui files together
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:04:40 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
bring the jquery-ui files together

7 years agoremove forgotten autosearch from popup
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:02:38 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
remove forgotten autosearch from popup

7 years agotesting with new sp_auth_credentials
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
testing with new sp_auth_credentials

7 years agorewriten without credo widget. MKWS-305
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
rewriten without credo widget. MKWS-305

7 years agorun without credo widget
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:36:56 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
run without credo widget

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:24:03 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoUpdate template code and docs for new naming convention MKWS-294
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:24:20 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Update template code and docs for new naming convention MKWS-294

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoUse new-style team classes.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Use new-style team classes.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws
Mike Taylor [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:53:29 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoAdd team attributes (old-style).
Mike Taylor [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Add team attributes (old-style).

7 years agoAdd team attributes (new-style).
Mike Taylor [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Add team attributes (new-style).

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agodocumentation
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
documentation

7 years agoadd URL list for Mike's MKWS demos, MKWS-302
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
add URL list for Mike's MKWS demos, MKWS-302

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/pub/mkws

7 years agoestimate run time for screenshots
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
estimate run time for screenshots

7 years agoFix typo -- thanks to Wolfram for finding it.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:34:02 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Fix typo -- thanks to Wolfram for finding it.

7 years agoReinstate rules for parsing both old and new class-names.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:28:16 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Reinstate rules for parsing both old and new class-names.
I have *no idea* where these changes went before.

7 years agono trailing "-" dash in file names
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:28:06 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
no trailing "-" dash in file names

7 years agoFix case and spelling of widget-type names
Mike Taylor [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:27:36 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Fix case and spelling of widget-type names

7 years agouse prefix "url" instead suffix
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
use prefix "url" instead suffix

7 years agosupport multiple URL lists, MKWS-303
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
support multiple URL lists, MKWS-303

7 years agouse a variable for URL file
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
use a variable for URL file

7 years agoMerge
Mike Taylor [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Merge

7 years agoSearch template emits both old-style and new-style classes (mkwsQuery
Mike Taylor [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:49:50 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Search template emits both old-style and new-style classes (mkwsQuery
and mkws-query) so that existing CSS rules will continue to work.

7 years agoProgress template emits both old-style and new-style classes (mkwsDone
Mike Taylor [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Progress template emits both old-style and new-style classes (mkwsDone
and mkws-done) so that existing CSS rules will continue to work.