mkws-moved-to-github.git
7 years agoAdd comment to top-level Makefile on how to get npm into the PATH
Mike Taylor [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 07:10:18 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
Add comment to top-level Makefile on how to get npm into the PATH

7 years agoReplace outdated service_proxy_auth with sp_auth_credentials
Mike Taylor [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 06:57:02 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
Replace outdated service_proxy_auth with sp_auth_credentials

7 years agoNot sure what happened to ref-bootstrap.html, but when I went to fix
Mike Taylor [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 06:56:15 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Not sure what happened to ref-bootstrap.html, but when I went to fix
its authentication, it was gone from the master branch. Perhaps it
somehow got annihilated in the merge from templateallthemarkup.
Anyway, I have restored it from the live version on caliban.

7 years agoInclude empty SRU widget.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:07:51 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Include empty SRU widget.

7 years agoNew, empty SRU widget.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
New, empty SRU widget.

7 years agoFix HTML comment.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Fix HTML comment.

7 years ago"all" target depends on "setup", not the other way around.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
"all" target depends on "setup", not the other way around.

7 years agoFix paths for Mike's desktop box.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Fix paths for Mike's desktop box.

7 years agoUse kohademo credentials.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Use kohademo credentials.

7 years agoMerge
Mike Taylor [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge

7 years agoFix over-zealous whitespace removal.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Fix over-zealous whitespace removal.

7 years agofix dependencies for generated file ../../src/mkws-templates.js, MKWS-273
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:27:24 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
fix dependencies for generated file ../../src/mkws-templates.js, MKWS-273

7 years agoNew file mkws-examples-mike, initially a copy of the old file that had
Mike Taylor [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:24:23 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
New file mkws-examples-mike, initially a copy of the old file that had
that name before being moved to mkws-examples-mike-mac.

7 years agoRename
Mike Taylor [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Rename

7 years agoMerge
Mike Taylor [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Merge

7 years agoNew file, except that I actually made it some time ago when working on
Mike Taylor [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
New file, except that I actually made it some time ago when working on
the "mike" branch. Just used for when I am running a local Service
Proxy on my MacBook. Everyone else can ignore it.

7 years agoRedo for newer Ubuntu and Mike's directory layout.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Redo for newer Ubuntu and Mike's directory layout.

7 years agoUse the LGPL instead of the GPL.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Use the LGPL instead of the GPL.
See MKWS-270.

7 years agoFix title.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:52:06 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Fix title.

7 years agoUe correct stylesheet.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:51:50 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Ue correct stylesheet.

7 years agoUse mkws-templates.js
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Use mkws-templates.js
Get rid of unused mkws-widget-credo.js

7 years agoRemove inclusion of unused Credo widget.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Remove inclusion of unused Credo widget.

7 years agoAdd mkws-templates to Mike's playground.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Add mkws-templates to Mike's playground.

7 years agoFix authentication.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:41:52 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix authentication.

7 years agoGet local-cached jQuery etc. from working path.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Get local-cached jQuery etc. from working path.

7 years agoFix authentication.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Fix authentication.

7 years agoFix authentication.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fix authentication.

7 years agoupdate to handlebars-v1.3.0.js
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
update to handlebars-v1.3.0.js

see bb11e0f2dbc573dfa4d77b1de75ae5ce301fa051

7 years agodo not fail if yui-compressor is not installed
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
do not fail if yui-compressor is not installed

e.g. on a devel MacOS machine. Instead, a dummy wrapper will
be used and display a warning.

7 years agoconfigurable yui-compressor program name
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
configurable yui-compressor program name

7 years agodisplay a warning about the missing program
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
display a warning about the missing program

7 years agonewline in help text
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
newline in help text

7 years agouse handlebars program from node modules checkout
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
use handlebars program from node modules checkout

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:50:01 +0000 (07:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agoAttempt to satisfy handlebars build dependency for integration test
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:49:41 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
Attempt to satisfy handlebars build dependency for integration test

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agoIgnore the version of Handlebars that we now download:
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Ignore the version of Handlebars that we now download:
handlebars-v1.3.0.js rather than handlebars-v1.1.2.js. If you still
have a downloaded copy of the latter in this directory, delete it by
hand.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agoNew file, .gitignore, for generated mkws-templates.js
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:34:33 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
New file, .gitignore, for generated mkws-templates.js

7 years agoyui-compressor - dummy wrapper for missing java tool yui-compressor
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
yui-compressor - dummy wrapper for missing java tool yui-compressor

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:31:48 +0000 (05:31 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agoWrap mkws-widget-main.js to allow jQuery use.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:20:29 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Wrap mkws-widget-main.js to allow jQuery use.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:13:45 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agofix service_proxy_auth
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:08:31 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
fix service_proxy_auth

7 years agofix service_proxy_auth
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:03:54 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
fix service_proxy_auth

7 years agofix service_proxy_auth
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:49:01 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
fix service_proxy_auth

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:48:48 +0000 (03:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup

7 years agoComment on SRU URL to use.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Comment on SRU URL to use.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup

7 years agoIn place of the deprecated service_proxy_auth setting of
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
In place of the deprecated service_proxy_auth setting of
/service-proxy-testauth/, provide sp_auth_credentials

Also this test page previously explicitly set pazpar2_url, which is no
longer necessary, so I removed that propertly.

*** These changes should be made to all example pages that use a
    special /service-proxy-XYZauth/ URL. All of those are gone, and
    should be replaced with their credentials only.

7 years agoScaffolding.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Scaffolding.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:29:04 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup

7 years agoTowards an SRU widget demo.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Towards an SRU widget demo.

7 years agoRewrite /service-proxy/ to the there-is-no-SP page.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Rewrite /service-proxy/ to the there-is-no-SP page.

7 years agoNew file no-service-proxy.html
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
New file no-service-proxy.html

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:14:39 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:10:57 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP authentication and access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP access.

7 years agoUse sp-mkws for SP access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Use sp-mkws for SP access.

7 years agoRedirect /service-proxy-auth/ to sp-mkws.indexdata.com, not sp.indexdata.com
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:01:52 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Redirect /service-proxy-auth/ to sp-mkws.indexdata.com, not sp.indexdata.com

7 years agoRedirect /service-proxy-auth/ to sp-mkws.indexdata.com, not sp.indexdata.com
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:01:48 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Redirect /service-proxy-auth/ to sp-mkws.indexdata.com, not sp.indexdata.com

7 years agoRefer to sp-mkws.indexdata.com for all SP/PP2 access.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Refer to sp-mkws.indexdata.com for all SP/PP2 access.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agoswitch to sp-mkws.indexdata.com (was sp-mkc)
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
switch to sp-mkws.indexdata.com (was sp-mkc)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:36:28 +0000 (09:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:32:46 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into templateallthemarkup

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agouse new sp-mkws-backend as back-end Service Proxy.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
use new sp-mkws-backend as back-end Service Proxy.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws
John Malconian [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agoadd statistics
John Malconian [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
add statistics

7 years agoIgnore link "libexec", which seems to be created as a side-effect of "make check".
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:56:59 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Ignore link "libexec", which seems to be created as a side-effect of "make check".

7 years agoRemove %O from the Apache2 LogFormat.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Remove %O from the Apache2 LogFormat.
That only works if mod_logio is enabled, which it isn't on Mike's MacBook.

7 years agoLess alarming warning if BSD::Resource module is unavailable.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Less alarming warning if BSD::Resource module is unavailable.

7 years agoAdd extra line to "make help" output, for slow Internet connections:
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Add extra line to "make help" output, for slow Internet connections:
If 'make check' timeout is too short, extend with: make check PHANTOMJS_TIMEOUT=40

7 years agoAdd commented-out version of local SP URL.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Add commented-out version of local SP URL.

7 years agoDelete empty mkws_config
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Delete empty mkws_config

7 years agoFix paths for Mike's rejigged filesystem.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:34:17 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Fix paths for Mike's rejigged filesystem.

7 years agofix service_proxy_auth again
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
fix service_proxy_auth again

7 years agosetup depends on all target
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
setup depends on all target

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agokeep reverse proxy in sync with sp-mkws-live, MKWS-268
Wolfram Schneider [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:50:35 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
keep reverse proxy in sync with sp-mkws-live, MKWS-268

7 years agosleep longer after stopping apache
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:43:46 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
sleep longer after stopping apache

7 years agoservice_proxy_auth: "//sp-mkws.indexdata.com/service-proxy-testauth", MKWS-267
Wolfram Schneider [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:40:10 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
service_proxy_auth: "//sp-mkws.indexdata.com/service-proxy-testauth", MKWS-267

7 years agoconfig.pazpar2_url can be undefined, part of MKWS-253
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
config.pazpar2_url can be undefined, part of MKWS-253

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com:222/home/git/private/mkws

7 years agoprotocol independent SP auth URL
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
protocol independent SP auth URL

7 years agomkws.indexdata.com -> sp-mkws.indexdata.com, MKWS-266
Wolfram Schneider [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:20:23 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
mkws.indexdata.com -> sp-mkws.indexdata.com, MKWS-266