mkjsf-moved-to-github.git
4 years agoClears info response when clearing init response master
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Sun, 10 May 2015 11:34:51 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Clears info response when clearing init response

4 years agoChanges maven report port ref
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:33:42 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Changes maven report port ref

4 years agoUps wagon-ssh dep
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:19:45 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
Ups wagon-ssh dep

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:02:27 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.7 v0.0.7
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.7

4 years agoUps masterkey-common
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Ups masterkey-common

4 years agoUpdates 'Changes'
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Updates 'Changes'

4 years agoReturns "" rather than "null" on missing value
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:31:26 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Returns "" rather than "null" on missing value

.. in SearchCommand.filter expression ('pz:id='). Outcome would be
   the same ('no targets') unless there was a target with the ID "null"

4 years agoRemoves obsolete noise in error msg, mkjsf-16
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Removes obsolete noise in error msg, mkjsf-16

4 years agoAccepts missing value in filter expr, mkjsf-16
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Accepts missing value in filter expr, mkjsf-16

Would raise JSF/Ajax error on SearchCommand.filter attribute when
entering 'pz:id=' (for instance). This is a legitimate interim entry
however, since the user could leave the field in that state to cut and
paste a target ID from somewhere else.

A value of 'pz:id=' at time of search would currently result in
'no targets' error from pazpar2.

4 years agoNo error-out on missing upload file, mkjsf-16
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:10:53 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
No error-out on missing upload file, mkjsf-16

Ignores no-file-selected before clicking Init - rather than
throwing javax.el.ELException.

4 years agoIntercepts empty-stack exc, rec-cmd. mkjsf-16
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 6 May 2015 20:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Intercepts empty-stack exc, rec-cmd. mkjsf-16

5 years agoRenames methods
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:35:46 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Renames methods

5 years agoWiring of pazpar2 info command and response
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:39:35 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Wiring of pazpar2 info command and response

5 years agoAdds support for pazpar2 info command
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:56:29 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Adds support for pazpar2 info command

5 years agoAdds pazpar2 limit parameter delimiters to escape
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:53:05 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Adds pazpar2 limit parameter delimiters to escape

5 years agoBugfixes to compound filter and limit settings
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:35:11 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Bugfixes to compound filter and limit settings

5 years agoSupport for compound limit expressions
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 03:00:07 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Support for compound limit expressions

Limits with multiple comma-separated expressions were not
properly tokenized due to the existance of literal commas
in the individual expressions as well.

Now literal commas most be escaped by the client of the
mkjsf library, as in 'steinbeck\, john'

ie: limit=author=steinbeck\, john,date=1947

5 years agoBugfix, doesn't escape | (delimiter) in filter expression
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 15:54:07 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Bugfix, doesn't escape | (delimiter) in filter expression

5 years agoAdds some support for compound expressions (filter,limit)
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 00:57:14 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Adds some support for compound expressions (filter,limit)

5 years agoAvoid npe on attempt to remove non-existing parameter
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 00:30:16 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Avoid npe on attempt to remove non-existing parameter

5 years agoFixes NPE in renaming auth response (triggered by SP change)
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 17:00:33 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Fixes NPE in renaming auth response (triggered by SP change)

5 years agoEnables removal of limit by setting empty limit
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 16:59:07 +0000 (12:59 -0400)]
Enables removal of limit by setting empty limit

5 years agoFixes npe when no subjects in location
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:25:01 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
Fixes npe when no subjects in location

5 years agoAdds Javadoc on configuration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:23:10 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Adds Javadoc on configuration

5 years agoJavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Javadoc

5 years agoDocuments configuration schemes in more detail
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:13:04 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Documents configuration schemes in more detail

5 years agoMoves project site to subdir of software page
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:12:44 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Moves project site to subdir of software page

5 years agojavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:01:52 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
javadoc

5 years agoFixes merge error
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:47:10 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Fixes merge error

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkjsf
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:44:52 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkjsf

Conflicts:
pom.xml

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:39:42 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.6
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:39:41 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.6

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:36:57 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.6
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:36:56 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.6

5 years agoAdds option to build library for Tomcat7 or Glassfish/JBoss
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:32:18 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Adds option to build library for Tomcat7 or Glassfish/JBoss

... attempts to avoid the need for Git branches for the different versions,
    adds different beans.xml and web.xml files and different profiles in the
    pom.

5 years agoAdds alternative version of command.runWith(parameters)
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:27:13 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Adds alternative version of command.runWith(parameters)

For Glassfish/Jboss support (do not do varargs from the EL)

5 years agoFixes javadoc typos
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 12:34:19 +0000 (08:34 -0400)]
Fixes javadoc typos

6 years agoFixes npe and return type of auth.run()
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 16:37:33 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
Fixes npe and return type of auth.run()

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:35:31 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.5
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.5

6 years agoAdds LICENSE
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 15:38:07 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Adds LICENSE

6 years agoFixes git project path in scm
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 01:37:30 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
Fixes git project path in scm

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 01:06:50 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.4
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 01:06:49 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.4

6 years agoChanges
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:56:26 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Changes

6 years agojavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:52:36 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
javadoc

6 years agoAdds windowid parameter to applicable commands
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:51:55 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Adds windowid parameter to applicable commands

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkjsf
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/mkjsf

6 years agoAdds Changes file
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:47:41 +0000 (08:47 -0400)]
Adds Changes file

6 years agoAdds windowid parameter to SP init command
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:58:09 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Adds windowid parameter to SP init command

6 years agoFixes bug in state mutation in record command
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:55:30 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Fixes bug in state mutation in record command

6 years agoFixing web.xml based config example
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:09:09 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
Fixing web.xml based config example

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 10:24:58 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.3
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 10:24:58 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.3

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:57:08 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.2
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:57:08 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.2

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:51:13 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.1
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:51:13 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.1

6 years agoMore experiments with pom
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:50:14 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
More experiments with pom

6 years agoExperiments with pom
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:36:56 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Experiments with pom

6 years agojavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:18:26 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
javadoc

6 years agoJavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 21:55:53 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Javadoc

6 years agoRenames class, removes obsolete, javadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:56:05 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Renames class, removes obsolete, javadoc

6 years agoJavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 17:14:49 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Javadoc

6 years agoJavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 15:34:49 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
Javadoc

6 years agoFixes cce with new QueryParameter type
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:52:46 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Fixes cce with new QueryParameter type

6 years agoJavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:15:44 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Javadoc

6 years agoJavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:48:27 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
Javadoc

6 years agoJavadoc
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 01:30:52 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Javadoc

6 years agoJavadoc, and fixes some issues found along the way
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 21:50:59 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Javadoc, and fixes some issues found along the way

6 years agoIncludes sp extension in cloning of record cmd
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Includes sp extension in cloning of record cmd

6 years agoFixes search state bug
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:10:27 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Fixes search state bug

6 years agoFixes authentication issues
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:20:42 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Fixes authentication issues

- avoids Weld injection exception when (authentication) servlet filter is
  run before a Faces context has been established
  (MissingConfigurationContextException) The mkjsf core itself has no
  such filter, but mk2jsf-demo has.
- avoids redirect to given app page on auth failure

6 years agoClean-up
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:11:05 +0000 (06:11 -0400)]
Clean-up

Removes obsolete interface, obsolete class, obsolete methods

6 years agoAdds support for parsing diff. expression operators
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:10:16 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Adds support for parsing diff. expression operators

.. and for removing expressions for a field by supplying empty value

6 years agoAdds generic filter logic, target-filter logic obsolete
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 21:04:55 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Adds generic filter logic, target-filter logic obsolete

6 years agoAdds methods handling 'filter' and 'limit' expressions
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:44:07 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
Adds methods handling 'filter' and 'limit' expressions

6 years agoRenames method. Javadoc.
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 31 May 2013 14:31:33 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
Renames method. Javadoc.

6 years agoMoves UI convenience methods to UiUtils class
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 31 May 2013 14:12:55 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
Moves UI convenience methods to UiUtils class

Object exposed to JSF pages as 'pzui'

6 years agoAdds convenience methods for UI pages
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 31 May 2013 00:40:04 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
Adds convenience methods for UI pages

Renames one method and add others for conveniently getting data
from response data objects.

Adds utility method for concatenating strings in EL expressions
(no such built-in function in JSF EL)

6 years agoAdds more 'standard' fields to hit data object
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:11:54 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
Adds more 'standard' fields to hit data object

6 years agoFixes bug in return of non-record XML response
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 29 May 2013 17:12:26 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
Fixes bug in return of non-record XML response

6 years agoFixes termlist command parameter bug
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 29 May 2013 15:58:11 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
Fixes termlist command parameter bug

6 years agoTentatively adds JSF navigation method
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 29 May 2013 15:57:50 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Tentatively adds JSF navigation method

6 years agoMoves init doc upload to InitCommandSp (sp ext of init)
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 28 May 2013 00:58:13 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Moves init doc upload to InitCommandSp (sp ext of init)

.. effectively making ServiceProxyExtensions bean and interface obsolete

6 years agoAdds rank parameter to show command
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 28 May 2013 00:55:49 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Adds rank parameter to show command

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkjsf
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Sat, 25 May 2013 02:36:30 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkjsf

6 years agoRenames Pz2Bean to Pz2Service
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Sat, 25 May 2013 02:35:46 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Renames Pz2Bean to Pz2Service

Name exposed to UI is still just 'pz2'

6 years agoRenames Pz2Bean to Pz2Service
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Sat, 25 May 2013 02:31:13 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
Renames Pz2Bean to Pz2Service

Name exposes to UI is still just 'pz2'

6 years agoCleans up SP extension commands
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Sat, 25 May 2013 02:24:26 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
Cleans up SP extension commands

.. as for straight pz2 commands, request logic is moved from the main
SP extensions bean into individual commands.

Also adds options (pz2 and sp) for adding service command parameters as
parameters to the run() command itself.
Useful for this approach in a form: <submit action="auth.run('action=login')">

6 years agoReduces logging
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:57:06 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Reduces logging

6 years agoMoves request logic from pz2bean to individual commands
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:42:49 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
Moves request logic from pz2bean to individual commands

Simplifies the main bean and makes command execution from UI
more intuitive

6 years agoRefactors commands and injection
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Fri, 24 May 2013 17:41:51 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Refactors commands and injection

Trying to have command execute themselves (rather than pz2bean
executing them) by giving them the request environment. That caused
problems with injection - complex injection graphs and dependencies
that were null at first use, so refactors this as well.

6 years agoAdds checks for unsupported commands
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 22 May 2013 17:56:56 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Adds checks for unsupported commands

Avoids running unsupported 'categories' repeatedly.
Warns in log about unsupported 'auth' command.

6 years agoAdds distinction between pz2 and sp errors
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 22 May 2013 16:43:16 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
Adds distinction between pz2 and sp errors

.. and checks for SP command fall-through to Pazpar2 (unsupported SP commands)

6 years agoRenames variable
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 22 May 2013 16:07:59 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Renames variable

6 years agoCreates SP response data object
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 22 May 2013 16:07:25 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Creates SP response data object

.. for the purpose of detecting unsupported SP commands on execution

6 years agoAdds mergekey parameter to search and show
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Wed, 22 May 2013 11:16:14 +0000 (07:16 -0400)]
Adds mergekey parameter to search and show

6 years agoAdds support for rank parameter on search command
Niels Erik G. Nielsen [Tue, 21 May 2013 23:17:55 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Adds support for rank parameter on search command