mkdruding1.git
8 years agoAdd column layout for the facets. master
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:58:36 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Add column layout for the facets.

8 years agoFix preprocess_page for D6
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:46:09 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Fix preprocess_page for D6

8 years agoConverted to ding1 mkdru theme (dybamo subtheme)
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Converted to ding1 mkdru theme (dybamo subtheme)

8 years agoAdd default bartik logo
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Add default bartik logo

8 years agoUser link/recipe logic
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
User link/recipe logic

8 years agoFix target names when no results
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Fix target names when no results

8 years agorename to toggleLink
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
rename to toggleLink

8 years agoTemplate args changed
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Template args changed

8 years agoOnly selection for a given facet is passed
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Only selection for a given facet is passed

8 years agoDraw selected facets when no results
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 01:24:22 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Draw selected facets when no results

8 years agoPersistent selections on the facets
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 00:50:52 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Persistent selections on the facets

8 years agoMove from main template
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 17:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Move from main template

8 years agoComsetic: wrap in a div
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 17:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Comsetic: wrap in a div

8 years agoAdd facet container template.
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 16:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Add facet container template.

8 years agoInitial commit with results/pager/status styled
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Initial commit with results/pager/status styled

Ding2 seems to have no actuall theme yet, so this is mostly bartik-like