mkdru-moved-to-drupal.org.git
8 years agoMinor cleanup. master
Jason Skomorowski [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Minor cleanup.

8 years agoSplit out Ding-specific code.
Jason Skomorowski [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
Split out Ding-specific code.

8 years agoMove to top of page when hash changes.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 04:27:45 +0000 (04:27 +0000)]
Move to top of page when hash changes.

8 years agoDisable site-wide aggregation of metasearch specific scripts for Ding.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 02:23:02 +0000 (02:23 +0000)]
Disable site-wide aggregation of metasearch specific scripts for Ding.

8 years agoFix var name
Jakub Skoczen [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Fix var name

8 years agoSet sp pass to a textfield so it doesn't get cleared.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
Set sp pass to a textfield so it doesn't get cleared.

8 years agoLook in the right place for path to pz2/sp.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
Look in the right place for path to pz2/sp.

8 years agoCheckbox to set multiLimit option for facets.
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 02:21:09 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
Checkbox to set multiLimit option for facets.

8 years agoPer-node facet blocks.
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 01:39:43 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
Per-node facet blocks.

8 years agoDrupal.org explicitly licenses as GPLv2 and frowns upon including a LICENSE
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Drupal.org explicitly licenses as GPLv2 and frowns upon including a LICENSE

8 years agoFacet removal button uniqueness.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
Facet removal button uniqueness.

8 years agoNits
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 04:32:54 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
Nits

8 years agoFacet removal
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 04:23:53 +0000 (04:23 +0000)]
Facet removal

8 years agoNearly working tabbed menu commented out for future use.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 04:52:48 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
Nearly working tabbed menu commented out for future use.

8 years agoDynamic facet creation.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 01:17:51 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
Dynamic facet creation.

8 years agoChange service proxy/ting settings to reflect new data
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 23:42:55 +0000 (23:42 +0000)]
Change service proxy/ting settings to reflect new data

8 years agoRemove debug output and fix variable_get() call
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 05:49:04 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
Remove debug output and fix variable_get() call

8 years agoBackport of new data model / form structure.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 04:39:36 +0000 (04:39 +0000)]
Backport of new data model / form structure.

8 years agoHandle settings passed in as JSON from new data model.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 06:06:07 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
Handle settings passed in as JSON from new data model.

8 years agoRename arg 6.x-ting-tab
Jakub Skoczen [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 11:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Rename arg

8 years agoNew form of the search hook as agreed with Reload
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 17:10:22 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
New form of the search hook as agreed with Reload

The hook is called ting_search_tab and allows the client code
to also specify tab name

8 years agoMake sure ting facets do not mess with the search
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 17:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Make sure ting facets do not mess with the search

8 years agoIgnore bytarget
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 16:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Ignore bytarget

8 years agoOnly deserialize state when appropriate
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:19:38 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Only deserialize state when appropriate

TING tinkers with hash as well, switching tabs resets the hash but does not
re-loads the page. For now simply ignore new hash and push old state into it.

8 years agoInclude recipe.js
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Include recipe.js

8 years agoURL generatiion logic, moved D7 branch
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 09:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
URL generatiion logic, moved D7 branch

8 years agoAllow only one fast show
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Allow only one fast show

8 years agoThere seem to be to many 'shows' at times
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
There seem to be to many 'shows' at times

This won't fix it, I suspect that client code is messing with it

8 years agoDisplay basename when no readable target name
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Display basename when no readable target name

Hotfix for now -- the proper solution would be to either pass
target name in the hash or have some lookup structure (possibly
generated by 'bytarget')

8 years agoRename to toggleLink
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Rename to toggleLink

8 years agoReport no result in a better way
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Report no result in a better way

8 years agoOnly include filter in search if not empty
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Only include filter in search if not empty

8 years agoFix limit query
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:09:49 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Fix limit query

Seems like this was broken recently

8 years agoMove facet container set-up to onload
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Move facet container set-up to onload

To save some CPU cycles when the callback is raised

8 years agoAvoid empty arrays when splitting
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Avoid empty arrays when splitting

8 years agoOnly pass selection for a given facet
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Only pass selection for a given facet

8 years agomkdru.removeLimits() no longer leaves dangling limit_subject
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 06:52:22 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
mkdru.removeLimits() no longer leaves dangling limit_subject

8 years agoFix mkdru.hashChange() to call pz2.search() when appropriate
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 06:29:06 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
Fix mkdru.hashChange() to call pz2.search() when appropriate

8 years agoAdd missing parameter to theme.mkdruFacet()
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 06:27:26 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
Add missing parameter to theme.mkdruFacet()

8 years agoDraw selected facets also when no results
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 01:22:33 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Draw selected facets also when no results

this alows to return from "no hits" situation

8 years agoDrop mkdruFacetLimit, extend args for mkdruFacet
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 00:47:52 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Drop mkdruFacetLimit, extend args for mkdruFacet

Append more data to the array so the template can be simpler.
Both selected and available facets can now be rendered in one go.

RESOLVED MERGE CONFLICTS in mkdru.css

8 years agoForce state update when query comes from ting
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 16:01:11 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Force state update when query comes from ting

8 years agoRemove breakpoint
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Remove breakpoint

8 years agoAdd theme function to draw facet container
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Add theme function to draw facet container

Also add elements to control facet dislayName and order.

8 years agoTowards a theme for generalised facet limits.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:54:14 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Towards a theme for generalised facet limits.

8 years agoTowards generalised facet limits.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:31:10 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Towards generalised facet limits.

8 years agoAdd SP/Pazpar2 configuration to the module config
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Add SP/Pazpar2 configuration to the module config

To allow running without a node

8 years agoAlways show SP settings
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Always show SP settings

Believe it or not Ding's theme doesn't play nicely with collapsed things

8 years agoComment wording: Implementation of hook -> Implements hook
Jason Skomorowski [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 00:11:15 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Comment wording: Implementation of hook -> Implements hook

8 years agoFix oversearching.
Jason Skomorowski [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 21:36:28 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Fix oversearching.

8 years agoDon't hog global $ in case module is to be used with other JS lib.
Jason Skomorowski [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 21:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Don't hog global $ in case module is to be used with other JS lib.

8 years agoReplace awkward SQL with underdocumented Drupal func.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:50:00 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Replace awkward SQL with underdocumented Drupal func.

8 years agoBetter database handling.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 18:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Better database handling.

8 years agoComment tidying.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:37:48 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Comment tidying.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkdru
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkdru

8 years agoMake detail back link more consistent.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Make detail back link more consistent.

8 years agoUse empty string instead of null to placate IE.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 16:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Use empty string instead of null to placate IE.

8 years agoComment out, move autosearch after init
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 12:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Comment out, move autosearch after init

8 years agoFix node update hook broken in the previous commit
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Fix node update hook broken in the previous commit

8 years agoAdd client logic and admin pages to support SP
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 12:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Add client logic and admin pages to support SP

In the node configuration it's now possible to specify optional
Service-Proxy username and password, if none is specified the ipauthentication
will be used instead.

Also, Provided are DB shema migration hooks and the module is versioned
(as those two seem to go together somewhow). To update the module's DB table
one need to run the update.php from the root of the Drupla vhost.

8 years agoGPL!
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 22:56:48 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
GPL!

8 years agoStatus display and some formatting tweaks.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 22:56:00 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Status display and some formatting tweaks.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkdru
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 04:13:16 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/private/mkdru

8 years agoFaceting rewrite w/BBQ.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 04:07:52 +0000 (05:07 +0100)]
Faceting rewrite w/BBQ.

8 years agoRestrict block visibility to mkdru node type
Jason Skomorowski [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 00:24:54 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Restrict block visibility to mkdru node type

8 years agoPHP theming for facets.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:47:02 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
PHP theming for facets.

8 years agoAdd jquery-bbq js in the ting hook
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 12:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Add jquery-bbq js in the ting hook

8 years agoSearch blocks for nodes. You can even have more than one.
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:51:52 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
Search blocks for nodes. You can even have more than one.

8 years agoDo not update navi if it's not there
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Do not update navi if it's not there

and avoid a JS error

8 years agoRefactor to avoid redundant calls
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Refactor to avoid redundant calls

8 years agoRemove redundant 'show' when query is submitted.
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Remove redundant 'show' when query is submitted.

8 years agoFix paging by ensuring 'page' param is a number
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Fix paging by ensuring 'page' param is a number

Otherwise the next button on page=1 will point to '11' and so on.

8 years agoI missed one of the commas that offends ie6
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 05:21:48 +0000 (06:21 +0100)]
I missed one of the commas that offends ie6

8 years agoDisplay detail after show. Addresses timer issue and record linking.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 02:44:30 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
Display detail after show. Addresses timer issue and record linking.

8 years agoAttempt at detail bookmarking. Also theme cleanup.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:59:14 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Attempt at detail bookmarking. Also theme cleanup.

8 years agoPager rewrite for bookmark/history support.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 05:22:59 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Pager rewrite for bookmark/history support.

8 years agoBack button works with details but some issues yet.
Jason Skomorowski [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 04:32:35 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Back button works with details but some issues yet.

8 years agoNo details, but bookmarkable with history.
Jason Skomorowski [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 04:09:10 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
No details, but bookmarkable with history.

8 years agoSimple detail view.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 03:32:42 +0000 (04:32 +0100)]
Simple detail view.

8 years agoRough implementation of 'ting_search_show'
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Rough implementation of 'ting_search_show'

We spill out the basic result-set theme when the hook is invoked,
pass the query as the JS Drupal var and autosearch in the client
if the query is detected.

8 years agoStub implementation of the 'ting_search_show' hook
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:57:56 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Stub implementation of the 'ting_search_show' hook

8 years agoSplit template, rearrange some markup
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:21:14 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Split template, rearrange some markup

8 years agoFix dropdowns, start improving markup.
Jason Skomorowski [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 05:03:22 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
Fix dropdowns, start improving markup.

8 years agoVarious fixes and new module-wide config page.
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:12:48 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Various fixes and new module-wide config page.

8 years agoNode config.
Jason Skomorowski [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 07:07:46 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Node config.

8 years agoTowards per-node config. If only I can coax it into making the table...
Jason Skomorowski [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 00:42:43 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Towards per-node config. If only I can coax it into making the table...

8 years agoTowards facets.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 05:30:18 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Towards facets.

8 years agoFix typo that hid for too long.
Jason Skomorowski [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 02:40:44 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
Fix typo that hid for too long.

8 years agoI confused the git mails for my new project but I think this works now.
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 06:12:14 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
I confused the git mails for my new project but I think this works now.

8 years agoWork in progress
Jason Skomorowski [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:53:17 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Work in progress