marc4j.git
7 years agoUse field variable with qualified field name. FIX namespace! typesafe
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Use field variable with qualified field name. FIX namespace!

7 years agoInclude Saxon (commented out) for testing
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Include Saxon (commented out) for testing

7 years agoAdd test data. Move to resources/
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Add test data. Move to resources/

7 years agoAdd prefix support. Need switch to on/off them
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:37:33 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Add prefix support. Need switch to on/off them

7 years agoAdd prefixes. Need switch to on/off them
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Add prefixes. Need switch to on/off them

7 years agoAdd gzipped test resource. Generate CodeTable instead of load XML at run time
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Add gzipped test resource. Generate CodeTable instead of load XML at run time

7 years agoAdd Codetable resources to jar
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Add Codetable resources to jar

7 years agoBetter error message on failed loading of CodeTable
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Better error message on failed loading of CodeTable

7 years agoTurbo Marc Writer
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:53:35 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Turbo Marc Writer

7 years agoNew Turbo Marc Xml test
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:53:13 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
New Turbo Marc Xml test

7 years agoAdd Turbo Marc Xml namespace
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Add Turbo Marc Xml namespace

7 years agoUse smaller test data
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Use smaller test data

7 years agoNew gzip test
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:22:46 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
New gzip test

7 years agoUse MARC-8 encoding
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Use MARC-8 encoding

7 years agoAdd a gzip test
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Add a gzip test

7 years agoAdd build plugin with source version
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:21:12 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Add build plugin with source version

7 years agoNew eclipse class path
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
New eclipse class path

7 years ago Move the reading of the leader into hasNext. Otherwise next() might fail. Considerin...
Dennis Schafroth [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:20:14 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
 Move the reading of the leader into hasNext. Otherwise next() might fail. Considering alternative...

7 years agoTest with/out bad indicators. Need valid test data.
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Test with/out bad indicators. Need valid test data.

7 years agoSetting MARC-8 on reader, not writer. Set to skip bad indicator
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Setting MARC-8 on reader, not writer. Set to skip bad indicator

7 years agoPossible to skip bad indicators. Replace control characters with space.
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:14:47 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Possible to skip bad indicators. Replace control characters with space.

7 years agoNew version with SNAPSHOT
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:11:31 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
New version with SNAPSHOT

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into typesafe
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:51:45 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into typesafe

7 years agoMaven2 project file
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Maven2 project file

7 years agoCan work on file given in argument
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:39:32 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Can work on file given in argument

7 years agoMake List type safe. Remove/suppress all warnings.
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Make List type safe. Remove/suppress all warnings.

7 years agoOriginal 2.4. With additional eclipse .project/classpath and git ignore
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Original 2.4. With additional eclipse .project/classpath and git ignore

7 years agoOriginal 2.4
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Original 2.4