lui-solr3.git
8 years agoSpecify Solr 3 v0.5.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Specify Solr 3

8 years agoFix spell error. Add Provides
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:48:38 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Fix spell error. Add Provides

8 years agoNew masterkey-lui-solr3 (split from masterkey-lui-solr)
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
New masterkey-lui-solr3 (split from masterkey-lui-solr)