lui-solr3.git
5 years agoVersion 0.5.1 master v0.5.1
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Version 0.5.1

5 years agoFix version
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Fix version

5 years agoFix post inst. and rm script due to new package names
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Fix post inst. and rm script due to new package names

5 years agoSpecify Solr 3 v0.5.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Specify Solr 3

5 years agoFix spell error. Add Provides
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:48:38 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Fix spell error. Add Provides

5 years agoNew masterkey-lui-solr3 (split from masterkey-lui-solr)
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
New masterkey-lui-solr3 (split from masterkey-lui-solr)