lui-solr.git
2 years agoAnsible plays to build dev environment with zookeeper ensemble. ha
Wayne Schneider [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:57:35 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
Ansible plays to build dev environment with zookeeper ensemble.

2 years agoUpdate to use Docker networking instead of links.
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:09:13 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Update to use Docker networking instead of links.

2 years agoGeneralize Docker deployment playbook.
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:18:58 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Generalize Docker deployment playbook.

2 years agoMore work towards SolrCloud/Docker.
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
More work towards SolrCloud/Docker.

2 years agoConfiguration update to support SolrCloud.
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:00:33 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Configuration update to support SolrCloud.

2 years agoTowards Docker deployment.
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:03:55 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Towards Docker deployment.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ha (v0.12)
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 21:45:20 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into ha (v0.12)

2 years agoVersion 0.12 v0.12
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:10:37 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
Version 0.12

2 years agoDebian packaging for Solr 6 [SOLR-26]
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:05:36 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Debian packaging for Solr 6 [SOLR-26]

2 years agoAdd support for Solr 6.1.0. Update dev deployment, documentation.
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 17:31:09 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Add support for Solr 6.1.0. Update dev deployment, documentation.

2 years agoPrepare for Solr 6 [SOLR-26]
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 14:47:13 +0000 (09:47 -0500)]
Prepare for Solr 6 [SOLR-26]

2 years agoDebian packaging for zookeeper.
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
Debian packaging for zookeeper.

2 years agoZookeeper configuration.
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:54:54 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
Zookeeper configuration.

2 years agoZookeeper install and config.
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:44:39 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Zookeeper install and config.

2 years agoMerge commit '0d0dc9de679d36b2fe78306e3e8f223d8baf5b62' into ha
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:41:27 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Merge commit '0d0dc9de679d36b2fe78306e3e8f223d8baf5b62' into ha

2 years agoVersion 0.11 v0.11
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
Version 0.11

2 years agoDebian postinst bugfix part 2.
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:19:06 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Debian postinst bugfix part 2.

2 years agoFix bug in debian postinst.
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:12:45 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Fix bug in debian postinst.

2 years agoDocumentation update.
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:01:16 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Documentation update.

2 years agoReorganize configuration directory.
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:47:57 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Reorganize configuration directory.

2 years agoTowards zookeeper installation.
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:57:06 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
Towards zookeeper installation.

2 years agoTowards dev environment for HA
Wayne Schneider [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:21:13 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
Towards dev environment for HA

2 years agoVersion 0.10 v0.10
Wayne Schneider [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
Version 0.10

2 years agoMinor documentation tweaks.
Wayne Schneider [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:10:19 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Minor documentation tweaks.

2 years agoDocumentation updates.
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:20:25 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
Documentation updates.

3 years agoDeveloper installation script.
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:13:20 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Developer installation script.

3 years agoDisable verbose GC logging
Wayne Schneider [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 13:42:48 +0000 (08:42 -0500)]
Disable verbose GC logging

3 years agoUpdate Debian postinst to remove extra files created by Solr installation.
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:22:09 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Update Debian postinst to remove extra files created by Solr installation.

3 years agoVagrant/Ansible deployment for developers
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:21:16 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Vagrant/Ansible deployment for developers

3 years agoUpdates to gitignore files
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 18:42:30 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
Updates to gitignore files

3 years agoMinor correction to IDMETA, solrconfig.xml
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:29:21 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
Minor correction to IDMETA, solrconfig.xml

3 years agoComplete redo of Debian packaging
Wayne Schneider [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:55:04 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
Complete redo of Debian packaging

3 years agoRemove vestigal Solr 4 binaries and configuration. Remove zookeeper configuration...
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:32:11 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Remove vestigal Solr 4 binaries and configuration. Remove zookeeper configuration. Remove RHEL packaging. Update IDMETA.

3 years agoConfiguration cleanup for Solr 5 - mostly cleaning up solrconfig.xml
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:34:16 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Configuration cleanup for Solr 5 - mostly cleaning up solrconfig.xml

3 years agoUpdate schema to version 1.6. Remove deprecated defaultSearchField and solrQueryParse...
Wayne Schneider [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:50:00 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Update schema to version 1.6. Remove deprecated defaultSearchField and solrQueryParser elements from schema (now configured in solrconfig.xml).

3 years agoUpdate configuration to use custom update processor chain instead of copyField to...
Wayne Schneider [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:46:21 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Update configuration to use custom update processor chain instead of copyField to populate default search index (in order to exclude binary fields).

3 years agoRemove unused ISOLatin1Accent mapping file. Update schema to avoid indexing enormous...
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:57:32 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
Remove unused ISOLatin1Accent mapping file. Update schema to avoid indexing enormous terms accidentally.

3 years agoSchema cleanup
Wayne Schneider [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:22:41 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
Schema cleanup

3 years agoWork in progress - updates to solrconfig and schema for Solr 5.5
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 16 May 2016 20:13:01 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
Work in progress - updates to solrconfig and schema for Solr 5.5

3 years agoRemove obsolete NEWS file, Solr 3.X configuration files.
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 16 May 2016 19:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Remove obsolete NEWS file, Solr 3.X configuration files.

3 years agoBuilt Changes file off git log.
Wayne Schneider [Mon, 9 May 2016 16:23:19 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Built Changes file off git log.

3 years agoResolve completely trivial alleged conflict that git should have been able to handle...
Mike Taylor [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Resolve completely trivial alleged conflict that git should have been able to handle standing on its head

3 years agoAdd instructions for installing Debian packages.
Mike Taylor [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Add instructions for installing Debian packages.

3 years agoIgnore changelog, which gets built as part of id-pbuild.sh
Mike Taylor [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Ignore changelog, which gets built as part of id-pbuild.sh

3 years agoAppend instructions on building the Debian packages.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
Append instructions on building the Debian packages.

3 years agoAppend instructions on building the Debian packages.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
Append instructions on building the Debian packages.

3 years agoRemove WARs for outdated Solr versions 4.4.0 and 4.6.0
Mike Taylor [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Remove WARs for outdated Solr versions 4.4.0 and 4.6.0

3 years agofix minor version error in 'description' for tomcat8 packages
John Malconian [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
fix minor version error in 'description' for tomcat8 packages

3 years agoStrip version from solr war v0.9
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
Strip version from solr war

3 years agoVersion 0.9, includes SOLR 4.9.1
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:18:54 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Version 0.9, includes SOLR 4.9.1

3 years agoAdd packages for jessie (java7/tomcat8) v0.8
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
Add packages for jessie (java7/tomcat8)

4 years agoTypo in description masterkey-lui-solr4-slave-tomcat6
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 6 May 2015 08:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Typo in description masterkey-lui-solr4-slave-tomcat6

4 years agoAdd dynamic _path field SOLR-18
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 6 May 2015 08:06:21 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Add dynamic _path field SOLR-18

4 years agoFix NEWS, IDMETA
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Fix NEWS, IDMETA

4 years agoRemove
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:38:10 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Remove

4 years agoAdd dynamic binary field MKH-248
Jakub Skoczen [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add dynamic binary field MKH-248

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoFor testing
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:58:00 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
For testing

5 years agoAdd multi-value on meeting-*
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Add multi-value on meeting-*

5 years agoAllow multiple values for corporate-*
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Allow multiple values for corporate-*

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:12:37 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agofix stop and pid file
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
fix stop and pid file

5 years agoFix start
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Fix start

5 years agoRemove searcher parameters, since they dont exist in minimal schema
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Remove searcher parameters, since they dont exist in minimal schema

5 years agoAdd comments, remove unused
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Add comments, remove unused

5 years agoMinimal required fields for the harvester/solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Minimal required fields for the harvester/solr

5 years agoVersion 0.6.2 v0.6.2
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Version 0.6.2

5 years agoEnforce same version for all lui-solr packages
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Enforce same version for all lui-solr packages

5 years agoUpdate to new package
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Update to new package

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoUse latest solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Use latest solr

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRelative to tomcat/container
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Relative to tomcat/container

5 years agoUse docValues for all facets
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Use docValues for all facets

5 years agoVersion v0.6.2
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Version v0.6.2

5 years agoUpdate to latest solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Update to latest solr

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoRemove older wars
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Remove older wars

5 years agoVersion v0.6.1-2 v0.6.1-2
Dennis Schafroth [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Version v0.6.1-2

5 years agoVersion 0.6.1
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Version 0.6.1

5 years agoCreate the directory before copying
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Create the directory before copying

5 years agoInstall init script v0.6.0
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 15:01:23 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Install init script

5 years agoRemove master stuff. Setup one configuration
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:56:43 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Remove master stuff. Setup one configuration

5 years agoFix usage of common path in zookeeper setup
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Fix usage of common path in zookeeper setup

5 years agoRemove double zookeeper
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Remove double zookeeper

5 years agoFix path to delete
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Fix path to delete

5 years agoVersion 0.6.0
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Version 0.6.0

5 years ago:Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
:Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.indexdata.com/home/git/pub/lui-solr

5 years agoinit.d script
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
init.d script

5 years agoNew sample configurations
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
New sample configurations

5 years agoNew sample configurations
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
New sample configurations

5 years agoAdd SOLR_HOME option
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add SOLR_HOME option

5 years agoAdd Zookeeper package
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add Zookeeper package

5 years agoAlign with master
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Align with master

5 years agoAlign with master
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Align with master

5 years agoRemove versioned link
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Remove versioned link

5 years agoignore runtime files
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
ignore runtime files

5 years agoNew options format
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
New options format

5 years agoMake new configuration directory from config
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Make new configuration directory from config

5 years agoImprove configuration from options file.
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Improve configuration from options file.