libstemmer_c.git
8 years agoStripped down to only use English/porter for now master
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Stripped down to only use English/porter for now

8 years agoIgnore *.a as well
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Ignore *.a as well

8 years agoIgnore stemwords exectuable
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Ignore stemwords exectuable

8 years agoRemove stemwords executable
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Remove stemwords executable

8 years agoChange the archive extension to .a
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 13:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Change the archive extension to .a

8 years agoCopy of Snowball Stemming Library
Dennis Schafroth [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Copy of Snowball Stemming Library

To be use as sub module for yaz.