irspy-moved-to-github.git
11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:01:13 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 14:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAPpend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:06:20 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
APpend

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 00:47:17 +0000 (00:47 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 00:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 00:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 09:26:52 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 01:33:03 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 00:56:55 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 08:52:49 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 00:27:31 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 09:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 13:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 04:38:04 +0000 (04:38 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 02:49:50 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 08:45:28 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 10:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 00:49:27 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 08:10:36 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:15:04 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 00:59:29 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 09:38:33 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 21:35:57 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 00:21:03 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 02:14:12 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:22:52 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 00:45:45 +0000 (00:45 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 00:22:56 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 01:16:24 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 21:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 00:35:30 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 08:58:43 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 00:55:18 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 08:45:57 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 09:05:50 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 09:05:07 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 08:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 08:49:51 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 09:03:34 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 08:56:23 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppe nd
Mike Taylor [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:15:58 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
Appe nd

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 09:16:27 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 09:13:39 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 09:24:39 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 08:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 09:29:48 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 10:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 09:57:52 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 09:58:08 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 01:00:43 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 12:17:06 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 10:11:13 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 17:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 11:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 11:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 06:13:27 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 09:47:40 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 09:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoRolling
Mike Taylor [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 09:48:36 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
Rolling

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 09:08:47 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:56:59 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 09:41:58 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 10:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 10:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 10:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 08:32:51 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoAppend
Mike Taylor [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 16:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
Append

11 years agoNew
Mike Taylor [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 22:30:11 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
New

12 years agoIncrease failure sleep to 25 seconds
Mike Taylor [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:04:44 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
Increase failure sleep to 25 seconds

12 years agoDisallow raw.html
Mike Taylor [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 14:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
Disallow raw.html

12 years agoSleep 5 when given an invalid host or port, to slow down spammers.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 14:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Sleep 5 when given an invalid host or port, to slow down spammers.

12 years agoNew, added by Heikki
Mike Taylor [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 12:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
New, added by Heikki

12 years agoNew
Mike Taylor [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 12:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
New

12 years agoRemove Apache::Reload stuff.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 18:58:13 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
Remove Apache::Reload stuff.

12 years ago"not connected" message is now logged at "irspy" level so it appears
Mike Taylor [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 11:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
"not connected" message is now logged at "irspy" level so it appears
in overnight logs.  This will allow me to track down systems that
cause intermittent XML-parsing errors with bad connection-failed
addinfo.

12 years agoLess verbose: don't log targets whose hashes mean they get overlooked.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 11:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Less verbose: don't log targets whose hashes mean they get overlooked.

12 years agoTypo.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 08:14:21 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
Typo.

12 years agoVerbose output written to stderr instead of stdout.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 08:13:29 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
Verbose output written to stderr instead of stdout.

12 years agoTweak.
Mike Taylor [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 12:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
Tweak.

12 years agoConstructor fails politely (warns and returns undef) if the registry
Mike Taylor [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 12:31:09 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
Constructor fails politely (warns and returns undef) if the registry
search fails, whereas previously it would throw an exception which,
uncaught, would stop the overnight IRSpy run.  The junk ID in question
is
//lucasportal.info/blogs/payday-usa">'</a>night:G<a href="http://lucasportal.info/blogs/payday-usa">'</a>night/Illepeliz
(sic) which yields BIB-1 diagnostic 108 "Malformed query" on
irspy.indexdata.com but NOT on my development box, for reason that I
do not yet understand.

12 years agoMore explicit error-reporting on search failure, to find problem reported by overnigh...
Mike Taylor [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 11:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
More explicit error-reporting on search failure, to find problem reported by overnight run

12 years agoClearer warning
Mike Taylor [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 11:02:37 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
Clearer warning

12 years agouse "record"/"records" in logging depending on number of hits.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 10:47:21 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
use "record"/"records" in logging depending on number of hits.

12 years agoComment.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 10:45:07 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
Comment.

12 years agoEmit bad XML fragment if appendWellBalancedChunk() fails.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 08:49:58 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Emit bad XML fragment if appendWellBalancedChunk() fails.
This is happening on the Wednesday morning run.

12 years ago20 rows of Implementation IDs.
Mike Taylor [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 12:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
20 rows of Implementation IDs.

13 years agoTruncate overlong table entries.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 16:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
Truncate overlong table entries.

13 years agoSupport for implementation names.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 16:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Support for implementation names.

13 years agoFix args-checking.
Mike Taylor [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 16:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Fix args-checking.

13 years ago_next_connection() correctly returns undef when reading past the end
Mike Taylor [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 10:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
_next_connection() correctly returns undef when reading past the end
of the target queue when no modulo-selection is in force, rather than
trying to connect to an undefined target.

13 years agoBelt-and-braces check
Mike Taylor [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 10:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
Belt-and-braces check

13 years agoRun one seventh of tests each day of the week.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 17:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Run one seventh of tests each day of the week.

13 years agoCopied from what actually get run every night.
Mike Taylor [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 17:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
Copied from what actually get run every night.

13 years agoAdd new command-line options -m <n>,<i> to invoke restrict_modulo().
Mike Taylor [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 16:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Add new command-line options -m <n>,<i> to invoke restrict_modulo().
This enables us to set up cron jobs to test one seventh of the targets
each night.

13 years agorestrict_modulo()
Mike Taylor [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 16:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
restrict_modulo()