id-docbook-common-moved-to-github.git
3 years agoAdd URL for ID support area master
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Add URL for ID support area

3 years agoUpdate link to ILL site
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Update link to ILL site

4 years agoUpd link to visual studio
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:43:49 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Upd link to visual studio

4 years agoAdd url.sru.explain
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Add url.sru.explain

4 years agoAdd link to our own Libxml2/Libxslt zip archives
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Add link to our own Libxml2/Libxslt zip archives

and remove link to no-longer maintained www.zlatkovic.com archives.

5 years agoAdd url.redis
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add url.redis

5 years agoUpdate url.danmarc.charset URL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:43:26 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Update url.danmarc.charset URL

5 years agoFix various links - mostly to LoC's SRU pages
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:38:28 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Fix various links - mostly to LoC's SRU pages

5 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:10:26 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Remove trailing whitespace

5 years agoUpdate Oracle Solaris URL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 09:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Update Oracle Solaris URL

5 years agoAdd memcached URL
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:08:11 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Add memcached URL

5 years agoAdd url.libgcrypt
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Add url.libgcrypt

5 years agoAdd url.gitwindows; remove url.unxutils
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Add url.gitwindows; remove url.unxutils

5 years agoAdd url.marc_in_json
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:23:35 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Add  url.marc_in_json

5 years agoNew location for Boost Windows binaries
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
New location for Boost Windows binaries

6 years agoAdd MasterKey Connect URL
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Add MasterKey Connect URL

6 years agoUpdate url.indexdata
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Update url.indexdata

6 years agoCommon URL updates
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Common URL updates

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.indexdata.com/id-docbook-common
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 30 May 2012 07:50:05 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.indexdata.com/id-docbook-common

Conflicts:
common.ent

7 years agoUpdate varous URLs
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 30 May 2012 07:47:43 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Update varous URLs

7 years agoAdd CentOS link
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 May 2012 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add CentOS link

7 years agoRemove dup url.ubuntu
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 29 May 2012 12:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Remove dup url.ubuntu

7 years agoNo trailing slash for Drupal CMS
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 21:27:26 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
No trailing slash for Drupal CMS

7 years agoFix border-collapse setting
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:28:33 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Fix border-collapse setting

8 years agoUpdate URL to ICU transform doc
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Update URL to ICU transform doc

8 years agoAdd SOLR url
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Add SOLR url

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.indexdata.com/id-docbook-common
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.indexdata.com/id-docbook-common

9 years agoUpdate unxutils URL
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Update unxutils URL

9 years agoAdd url.pazpar2.download.ubuntu
Mike Taylor [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 17:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Add url.pazpar2.download.ubuntu

9 years agoReinstate url.yaz.doc and url.yaz.install -- I don't really know what
Mike Taylor [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Reinstate url.yaz.doc and url.yaz.install -- I don't really know what
happened to them.

9 years agoAdd MarcXhange URL at LoC
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add MarcXhange URL at LoC

9 years agoUpdate indexdata URLs
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 14:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Update indexdata URLs

10 years agoUpdated ID Logo to Original and lighter colors.
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 16:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Updated ID Logo to Original and lighter colors.

10 years agoAdded URL for Danmarc2 encoding
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 13:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Added URL for Danmarc2 encoding

10 years agoAdded url.metaproxy.doc. Fixed url.cql link.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 15:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Added url.metaproxy.doc. Fixed url.cql link.

10 years agoUpdated URL to USEMARCON home page.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Updated URL to USEMARCON home page.

11 years agoAdded GNU TLS URL
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 18:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Added GNU TLS URL

11 years agoOmit CVS Ids.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 20:08:40 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Omit CVS Ids.

11 years agoMoved ignore.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 10:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Moved ignore.

11 years agopretty format XML source code YAZPROXY.1.3.2
Marc Cromme [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 12:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
pretty format XML source code

11 years agoAdded ubuntu URL YAZ.3.0.24
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 21:45:00 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
Added ubuntu URL

11 years agoAdded some material about ICU chains. YAZ.3.0.20
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
Added some material about ICU chains.

11 years agoUpdate ICU URLs YAZPROXY.1.3.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 11:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Update ICU URLs

11 years agoFixed link to sru search retrieve info PAZPAR2.1.0.5
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 19:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
Fixed link to sru search retrieve info

11 years agoUpdated several links to the SRU pages (which was completely re-organized
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 19:15:10 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Updated several links to the SRU pages (which was completely re-organized
for version SRU 1.2). Removed definition of url.srw because there is no
longer a page for it.

11 years agoWindows installation simplified - with the use of Boost Consulting's
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:43:17 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Windows installation simplified - with the use of Boost Consulting's
Boost installer.

11 years agoAdded support for the use of the older versions or Extended Service PAZPAR2.1.0.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 08:05:07 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
Added support for the use of the older versions or Extended Service
Update in ZOOM. To faciliate this, an option "updateVersion" may be
set to the version , 1=first, 2=second, 3=third. The third version is
what ZOOM C has used so far. And that, obviously, is the default.

12 years agoFixed link to Pazpar2 Debian area
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 09:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Fixed link to Pazpar2 Debian area

12 years agoAdded pointers to Debian - and Source areas. More pointers to existing PAZPAR2.1.0.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 07:58:36 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
Added pointers to Debian - and Source areas. More pointers to existing
standards. Added a little more on proxying.

12 years agoadded ICU urls and a section on ICU tokenization and normalization METAPROXY.1.0.11
Marc Cromme [Fri, 25 May 2007 12:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
added ICU urls and a section on ICU tokenization and normalization

12 years agoRemoved acro.sru_gps METAPROXY.1.0.10
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 May 2007 11:00:20 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
Removed acro.sru_gps

12 years agoAcronyms with acro. prefix - due to clash with Docbook entities.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 22 May 2007 10:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Acronyms with acro. prefix - due to clash with Docbook entities.
Sondberg with entity.

12 years agoFix links to CQL material in YAZ manual YAZPP.1.0.3
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 21 Mar 2007 19:35:46 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
Fix links to CQL material in YAZ manual

12 years agoadded initial DOM XML filter documentation. Much is missing yet ... YAZ.2.1.56
Marc Cromme [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 14:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
added initial DOM XML filter documentation. Much is missing yet ...

12 years agoAdded URL entity for YAZ' retrieval module.
Adam Dickmeiss [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 13:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
Added URL entity for YAZ' retrieval module.

12 years agoreplaces acronymes in XML text with new defined acronyme entities
Marc Cromme [Fri, 2 Feb 2007 11:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
replaces acronymes in XML text with new defined acronyme entities

12 years agoadded acronyme entities
Marc Cromme [Fri, 2 Feb 2007 09:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
added acronyme entities

12 years agoadded person names, corp names, acronymes and product names
Marc Cromme [Fri, 2 Feb 2007 09:24:40 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
added person names, corp names, acronymes and product names

12 years agoAdded presumed pazpar2 homepage URL ZEBRA.2.0.10
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 10 Jan 2007 09:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Added presumed pazpar2 homepage URL

12 years agoAdded documentation about ziffy. YAZ.2.1.44
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 09:40:33 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
Added documentation about ziffy.

12 years agoLink to X-Path, Bib-1 semantics YAZ.2.1.34
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 12:17:12 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Link to X-Path, Bib-1 semantics

12 years agoNew URL entities for Zebra
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 11:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
New URL entities for Zebra

12 years agoPut XML generated file YAZ.2.1.32
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 11:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
Put XML generated file

12 years agoAdded more common URLs
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 11:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
Added more common URLs

12 years agoAdded stripref.xsl
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 10:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Added stripref.xsl

12 years agoAdded links to expat, bzip2, SUSE Linux, Docbook YAZ.2.1.28
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 3 Sep 2006 21:30:00 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Added links to expat, bzip2, SUSE Linux, Docbook

12 years agoBuild shared libraries by default. Installing various man pages YAZ.2.1.26
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2006 13:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
Build shared libraries by default. Installing various man pages
and programs with suffix -2.0 (PACKAGE_SUFFIX), to enable multiple
versions installed at the same time.

13 years agoadded a lot of info about attribute sets, PQF query structure, and string use attributes YAZ.2.1.22
Marc Cromme [Tue, 13 Jun 2006 13:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
added a lot of info about attribute sets, PQF query structure, and string use attributes

13 years agoAdded some information about "classic" Explain.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 08:55:22 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
Added some information about "classic" Explain.

13 years agoRemoved .in files no longer in use (presumably). YAZ.2.1.20
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 2 Jun 2006 11:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
Removed .in files no longer in use (presumably).

13 years agoMove .xsl.in's to id.xsl's .. so that we reduce .in files further.
Adam Dickmeiss [Fri, 2 Jun 2006 10:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
Move .xsl.in's to id.xsl's .. so that we reduce .in files further.

13 years agoUse public URI for XSL files
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 28 May 2006 18:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
Use public URI for XSL files

13 years agoGoodbye docbook-to-man wrappers. I won't miss you.
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 24 May 2006 12:46:39 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
Goodbye docbook-to-man wrappers. I won't miss you.

13 years agoIgnore this
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 24 May 2006 12:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Ignore this

13 years agoDocumentation for YAZ is now based on the Docbook XML/XSLT using
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 24 May 2006 12:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
Documentation for YAZ is now based on the Docbook XML/XSLT using
xsltproc + N Walsh's stylesheets. It means that the CVS version of YAZ
is no longer depending on jade/openjade or docbook-to-man scripts.
PDF is no longer part of the distribution - but can optionally be
made using DSSSL/jadetex or FOP.

13 years agoDocbook to man script wrapper.
Adam Dickmeiss [Tue, 23 May 2006 19:08:45 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Docbook to man script wrapper.

13 years agoAdded more URLs to YAZ ZOOM doc YAZPP.1.0.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 12:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Added more URLs to YAZ ZOOM doc

13 years agoFix ubuntu entity. Added download YAZ debian link METAPROXY.1.0.2
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 19:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
Fix ubuntu entity. Added download YAZ debian link

13 years agoEnable PDF media objects for print DSSSL
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 16:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Enable PDF media objects for print DSSSL

13 years agoAdded URL for cplusplus binding
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 13:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Added URL for cplusplus binding

13 years agoAdded a couple of entities METAPROXY.1.0.1
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 09:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
Added a couple of entities

13 years agoAdded more URLs
Adam Dickmeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2006 12:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Added more URLs

13 years agoAdded several URLs METAPROXY.1.0.0
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 24 Apr 2006 09:13:49 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Added several URLs

13 years agoAdded a couple of URLs to Boost
Adam Dickmeiss [Mon, 24 Apr 2006 06:33:45 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
Added a couple of URLs to Boost

13 years agoAdded common URL entities
Adam Dickmeiss [Sun, 23 Apr 2006 19:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
Added common URL entities

13 years agoxml.dcl part of dist YAZPROXY.1.1.0.4
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 13:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
xml.dcl part of dist

13 years agoRemove traling whitespace following backslash
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 12:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
Remove traling whitespace following backslash

13 years agoExtra NL at end of file
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 12:45:44 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Extra NL at end of file

13 years agoAdded stylesheet which converts manrefs to docbook book content.
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 12:10:50 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
Added stylesheet which converts manrefs to docbook book content.

13 years agoAdded id.eps
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 11:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Added id.eps

13 years agoAdded indexdata png
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 11:10:59 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
Added indexdata png

13 years agoAdded
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 10:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
Added

13 years agoFix path to style1.css
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 10:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Fix path to style1.css

13 years agoInitial revision
Adam Dickmeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 09:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
Initial revision