cql-js-moved-to-github.git
6 years agoFix typo
Jakub Skoczen [Tue, 28 May 2013 14:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Fix typo

6 years agoAdd trivial readme
Jakub Skoczen [Tue, 28 May 2013 14:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Add trivial readme

6 years agoOverridable server choice field and relation values
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:48:27 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Overridable server choice field and relation values

6 years agoBetter indentation, also for FQ output
Jakub Skoczen [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Better indentation, also for FQ output

6 years agoAvoid serializing redundant relation/field
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Avoid serializing redundant relation/field

6 years agoFix typo in the property call
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fix typo in the property call

6 years agoAdd string serialization and parsing from FQ
Jakub Skoczen [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:01:27 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Add string serialization and parsing from FQ

So CQL to FQ transformation works in both directions

6 years agoGenerate fullquery represenation
Jakub Skoczen [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Generate fullquery represenation

FQ representation is lossy and used only for rendering a subset of
CQL

11 years agoExperimenting with onkeyup event.
jakub [Wed, 14 May 2008 21:34:06 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Experimenting with onkeyup event.

11 years agoRemoved redundant whitespace :).
Jakub [Wed, 14 May 2008 21:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Removed redundant whitespace :).

11 years agoInitial commit. Things seem to work fine.
jakub [Wed, 14 May 2008 20:54:23 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Initial commit. Things seem to work fine.