annotation-processors.git
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:45:59 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.1
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:45:59 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.0.1

5 years agoAdd release plugin
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:45:20 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Add release plugin

5 years agoAd wagon for deploy
Dennis Schafroth [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Ad wagon for deploy

5 years agoAnnotationProcessor to generate jaxb.index for Java 6-. Replacing jelly-apt
Dennis Schafroth [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
AnnotationProcessor to generate jaxb.index for Java 6-. Replacing jelly-apt